Photos: Man bitten on penis by 10-foot python while using squat toilet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Photos: Man bitten on penis by 10-foot python while using squat toilet

38-year-old Thai man is recovering from a bloody encounter with a 3-meter (10-foot) python that slithered through the plumbing of his Chachoengsao provine, east of Bangkok home and latched its jaws onto his genitals while he was using a squat toilet.

Attaporn Boonmakchuay is pictured smiling as Thai television stations interviewed him in his hospital bed but photos of his blood-splattered bathroom were testimony to his ordeals.

He told Thai TV Channel 7 that he struggled to remove the snake for 30 minutes Wednesday before he managed to free himself with help from his wife and a neighbour. After his wife tied a rope around the snake, Attaporn pried open its jaws before passing out.

Emergency workers dismantled the Asian-style squat toilet, with the python still twined through it. The snake was taken away to be released back into the wild.

According to an emergency responder cited by the newspaper Thai Rath, doctors said Attaporn, bloodied but unbowed, will recover.
"He has a really good attitude... even though his own wife and children were in shock. He's been smiling and giving interviews all day from his bed," hospital director Dr. Chutima Pincharoen said.
More photos...

Source: AP

55 comments:

Jesus is Lord!

Show us the pe****

mum SDK said...

dats scarry ewoo

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hahahaha....Linda!...your news no get rival.LOL.

Strange but true...LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Don't understand, for real? Holy ghost fire

Mademen said...

C rough play. Why was d snake returned to d forest nt killed

Gosh😮😮😮😮

OMG!

TO BE RELEASED BACK INTO THE WILD? HEHEHE!

BLISS said...

Eeeeewoooooh. Ha. Am having goosebumps. Not a good experience #lindaobserve!!!

KC said...

Thank God for him... Na wa oo

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

waffymercyjohnson said...

Oh my, I can imagine the pains
Wow

UKAA said...

GOD HAVE MERCY.

He got luck Python ain't venomous (poisonous)
He will make it.

TF???? Thank God he's still alive ooo.wish him quick recovery

Mo said...

Hmmmm. God knows how many more are still down there. Thank God for his life. *grossed out* hate the sight of blood

Jesus!!! This is bizzarre

hehe pele o

Jesus!!! This is bizzarre

Dis snake dey vex o

Yea...saw it on DM Uk,cant imagine how frightened he was,but still brave to tie the beast to the toilet door! #HappySurvivalMan

Jesus

This is disturbing, now am scared of using the toilet

Ebonydebbie.com

This one Na real ogbanje python the python wan fulk
Jumbo

This is disturbing, now am scared of using the toilet

Ebonydebbie.com

Sylvia said...

Jesu...... This is really scary... Me dat can read book or browse wen on the WHITE seat......... God help your children ooooo....

Ewo

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

one of the weirdest things I've ever seen.

Na wa ooo

CHURCH AGBASAA

Dis not just ordinary how did it get into dia just like dat hmmmm seriously dis must have to do wit dark magic

If na me I no go survive amI hate snakes

Thank God for his life

ric said...

Kill it. Why release it to the wild? It will attack another person. That Python is violent.

Help me ask them! These white people over value everything even evil things that can kill them within a twinkle of an eye..

***Lush said...

WHY DO I NOT BELIEVE THIS?!?!????

Mr.Attaporn, first the poisonous snake bit you and you didn't die. Second, AFTER BEING POISONED, you battled the thing for 30 minutes and STILL didn't die.

Right *side eye*

I believe you *yimu*

Given the major/important blood vessels around a man's penis, I definitely believe this ridiculous story.

***Lush

***Lush said...

WHY DO I NOT BELIEVE THIS?!?!????

Mr.Attaporn, first the poisonous snake bit you and you didn't die. Second, AFTER BEING POISONED, you battled the thing for 30 minutes and STILL didn't die.

Right *side eye*

I believe you *yimu*

Given the major/important blood vessels around a man's penis, I definitely believe this ridiculous story.

***Lush

DeeD25 said...

Released back into the wild? To bite another persons penis or crawl up inside a woman's vagina this time? His wife should have killed it. kerosine no dey to burn am????

DeeD25 said...

Faggot! why do u want to see it???

Oh my

Hmm mm thank God

Wawu

This is scary

The stupid snake probably thought it was seeing another snake challenging it...

May God help us.....

May God help us.....Amin

What are you saying, this aint no squat toilet mehn, this is scaring somebody now. This is like normal toilets, now i am paranoid the more.

Some places I not visiting much less think of living. Too many crazy snake stories of late. Thank God for cold ass long winters keep those vermin's at bay.

Olajide said...

What did the python think it was looking at, tasty sausage?

Wonders would never cease...oh my...ThankGod he is alive

heyyy na wa ooo

See What Niki Minaj Is DoingTo Drake In A Swimming Pool

Pythons are not poisonous they kl their victim by wrapping their body a round them m squeezing the live out of them, hence why they are so big, poisonous snake usually don't grow that big

Asians dont kill snakes. It is forbidden

They had to release the snake back into the wild bush because if you kill any animals, you might be sued to court, pay a fine or get a jail term. Whites cherrish animals like human beings. No be today oyinbo start to crase.