News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
So how is that a news? What good is their sitting bringing to us? Abeg I can see you have not news at the moment go back to bed then
I reserve my comment...Next Pls???
Hmmmmm. LIB first lady
Ok seen
Nigeria's biggest & most expensive problem.
.decitoN
At the end of the day they will collect so much money for lesser work..Issorai
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
I am sure quite a few Nigerians know th names of their senators and the constituencies they represent.That said I wish them all the best and I pray they give themselves serious brain. Naija tough abeg.www.hyphenpharmacy.com
See their facesPeople stealing our money
Ok! Seen!
See them
and so?-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Senator ashafa is cool sha... dee
14 comments:
So how is that a news? What good is their sitting bringing to us? Abeg I can see you have not news at the moment go back to bed then
I reserve my comment...Next Pls???
Hmmmmm. LIB first lady
Ok seen
Nigeria's biggest & most expensive problem.
.decitoN
At the end of the day they will collect so much money for lesser work..Issorai
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
I am sure quite a few Nigerians know th names of their senators and the constituencies they represent.
That said I wish them all the best and I pray they give themselves serious brain. Naija tough abeg.
www.hyphenpharmacy.com
See their faces
People stealing our money
Ok! Seen!
See them
and so?
Senator ashafa is cool sha... dee