Lady's attempt to assist a hustling young boy backfires, steals her ATM & Cash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Lady's attempt to assist a hustling young boy backfires, steals her ATM & Cash

A young woman/caterer Ashabi (IG - ashabiadeyskitchen), recounted her sad experience resulting from her kind gesture towards a young man. It backfired in her face when he allegedly stole all her ATM debit cards and withdrew a huge amount of money. Sharing a photo of the guy, she wrote,

"Pls pls, I need ur help! His name is Linus shawarma. Just walked into my office and begged for a lil space to sell shawarma, I saw him as a young hustling boy and felt this is d only way I can give back to my society, help others grow. I gave him a space not knowing he's a criminal. On Monday 23rd/05/2016, he stole my debit cards and made away with a huge amount of money.All effort to reach him since den has been fruitless. Pls, help me share. Pls, help a growing entrepreneur! This is a picture of him taken on dat same Monday 23/05/2016 and d footage from d bank ATM. Pls. Ashabi needs ur help! Anyone with a valid information on how to get him can pls call me on 08121062009 "

65 comments:

Ify said...

Aya

Eyea...sorry lady. I pray he is nabbed soonest!

How did he guess your password?

BLISS said...

Some people tho. Because of this if this woman ever helps anyone again, it will be a miracle. Some people who don't know where she's coming from will judge her later. I hope the thief is found #lindaobserve!!!

Na wa ooo. U see the reason Y pple don't help anymore and the same pple suffer cos of lack of trust. Hope he will be caught. Lazy pple dat prefer to steal and dupe instead of working hard.

Lmao u wan help for naija?

na wa o, ndi mmadu dikwa egwu... from i need help to rendering the helper helpless...

U can imagine. Ungrateful fool! If she didn't help him now,they would have tagged her wicked. With this experience now,will she ever help anyone again? I hope he's caught nd dealt with

Linus???? the name sef..I hope they catch the guy sha..poor lady

Ah! I know this idiot very well oo

Too bad! Ogo mu egbunam

Chai, I pray he get caught

Hmmmmmm
How did he get ur pin?
Hope there isn't any
SEXUAL relationship?
He z cute so I ll personally
LookOUT for him

This is so sad!

This is bad...that's why people don't help anymore..it is well, we all should be careful

Oju ole,,,u will be caught soon

Please can u tell us how the guy got ur pin numbers! Did you disclose ur pin numbers to him or what?

Linus shawarma?

Ha see this wicked boy. Now the woman will be wary of helping people from now on.
Madam Ashabi, the boy eill be exposed and you will recover all the lost items with interest in Jesus name.

Godwin said...

You see why some people don't like helping the needy.
Why all this.

*NWA 042*

How on earth did he get your pin maybe you overstepped ur boundary u started sleeping with him ...and def fell in love with a criminal eeyaa so sorry sometimes shits go south I think I have suffered such faith before

MASLOW said...

Please ask this lady how did the boy manage to get her ATM pins if she is not in a game with the young boy?

Theif

Hian! Na wa ooo

waffymercyjohnson said...

Chai I pray he should be caught

**************************lololololololololololo@ Linus Sharwama !!!!!!!!!! Wox dat ??????????????? Some1s name ???????????????????? I half die

So so sad, but wait oh madam how did he get your pin? And how did oga Linus have assess to your cards??? Well guess there must have been a mutual (clears throat) somewhat. Abi na d sweet sharwama wey him dey give you make you disclose your pin. Sorry sha. As for you Mr thief ur cup done dey full.

Abeg say d truth, I guess he slept with u and u enjoyed it so much so u gave him ur password. Abeg go relax and think of s romantic moments.

For those asking how he got her pin its possible she gives him to make withdrawals for her some ppl are that careless. Some ppl in my office sometimes give their atm cards to the drivers to help them make withdrawals..but me I cant cos its sheer laziness and carelessness. Its only my husband I have ever asked to help me withdraw...but ppl are different.

His name is Kachi udonsi , he is a big fraudster in lagos and Enugu . God has caught him .

Thank you o. I hope say no be say you and that boy dey fuck each other o? The bobo fine small. How he take get password nah?

Then contact her

Lady u didn't tell us all abt it u didn't tell uus how he got ur ATM card or are u hiding sumpart of de story u dey screw him

Terrific said...

Wats ur pin again

U see why many don't offer help

Hmmnnn

Hmmnnn

Very bad! After he'll say is the devil

Ah

My thought exactly

There is more to the story than meet the eyes. Some part missing... she's obviously not telling d whole story...

LALAcious smallchops said...

Even if them dey do like that, it does not warrant de boi to steal her atmosphere cards nd money.

This is a lesson to the lady and many others. Things have changed from what they use to be. In those days, you help and they py you back with equal or higher good. But today, help them, you bite your fingers, especially the so-called hustling boys and even girls. It is everywhere but rampant with guys from a particular part of the country known for money-hustling. I have learnt my lessons the bitter, very bitter way, almost ruining my financial and business existence. People, take heed and stop pitying those terrible animals in human skin. Scrutinise well before helping anybody.

Chai humans self...

Nwanne u don talk am finish. My goodwill cant bring regrets to me...

Madam how he take get ya atm na? He was supoz 2 be selling his sharwama @ the little corner u gave him? Idi sure na gi na the boy ada eme somthing.....? If not how could he get dt close 2 ya Atm? He no carry bag just took atm and debit card

Loll.. @ linus sharwama omoh d name nobi here ooo... But come to think of it madam ashabi hw did he get ur pin numbr becos witou ur pin d atm card is useless to him. There's more to dis story, wots ur relationship wit d young man like?? no hard feelins bikokwa...

Exactly my question.

Titi said...

You both are idiots. Stupid foolish idiots. See how demented and rotten you guys mind is. This is someone that was working with her, its possible she trusted him and sent him a few times to help her withdraw. You both need help.

Chop Chop said...

How did he get your PIN number?

Some people can lie for Africa. Giving help ni, giving head ko. Simple, you guys had a fall out and he swiped your debit cards that you have been giving him to make your bank runs. Sorry but how long has he been selling shawarma at your side? Don't worry he will get caught but hope we all hear the gist then.

People use simple ATM pins dt is very easy to guess. N they keep huge amount in such accounts. We caught a thieves recently who got a woman 's at card guess her age and used 1980 which entered. He got enough dough to trip his girlfriend. Be relative with ur ATM pins.

#Linda'spal

People use simple ATM pins dt is very easy to guess. N they keep huge amount in such accounts. We caught a thief recently who got a woman 's ATM card guessed her age and used 1980 which entered. He got enough dough to trip his girlfriend. Be creative with ur ATM pins.

***autocorrect

#Linda'spal

its good to help people but person wey you know know come tell you say hin last name na sharwama and u believe?!

abel or linus,I know de bastArd too well,na wa o

Banks have always told customers not to give out their passwords

This woman as not told us the whole story, I can swear they were intimate ur arm card password all from just letting him sell Sharwama at ur office time will tell Linda note

All na wash...betta tell us what's bn BTW you both....see him smiling in this pics like he's a god....you must have somtin withis guy

Go to your bank and report so as to deactivate all your debit card.

Just goes a long way to show how stupid both of u are! Let's assume they into sexual relationship, does that give him the right to steal?
For ur mind now u dey show intelligent thinking. All I see is unfathomable depth of stupidity.

How did he get access to ur pin? There's more to this story folks.

Just imaging

He asked 4 a little space to sell shawama, why didn't u jst give him d space and step back? U must have gotten so close, for him to have been able to steal ur ATM card and still gt ur password.

Heard about this fraudster , his mother died last year due to his wicked ways his senior brother's name is Chibuzo Udonsi