'I don't eat National cake, I'm one of those who bake it' - Ben Bruce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

'I don't eat National cake, I'm one of those who bake it' - Ben Bruce

The Senator said this while reacting to a comment by one of his followers.

35 comments:

Lolzzzzzzz

ode talk

If you don't eat the national cake, then you'll do voluntary service to your fatherland by refusing your salary and allowances. Bollocks

Oh precious Jesus!

#3.9billon to maintain aso rock when d people r suffering and can't even afford two square meals. Wht a shame.

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Well,he stated it clearly,he has empowered a lot of folks.Very Nice.

Oga you can't fool people like me.
You think we have forgotten how Obasanjo sacked you as the DG of NTA for trying to swindle Nigeria in using JVC in 2003.

D only senator I know,tell them all this APC fools claiming saints...the corruption under APC is hidden and huge..

You no dey eat am my man the only senator with human conscience you no dey eat am na bake am u dey do JAREE.

My there better ask OTHER APC SENATORS THAT NO THAT UR NAME WILL BE INCLUDED IN THE SCAM ARMS DEAL.

I hear...!

Glad that you do.

So he has never benefited that's what he's saying??? Niqqa is sick

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???

Ok o

Truly This Man Has Empowered a lot of people!!.....

Ok... Seen

ROTFLMAO.... THIS GUY SEF TOO FUNNY..

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLWOER

Too much talk from this Senator please.

Na so

My Senator

My Senator

Ok naaa! The future will tell like always.

Anybody can say or deny anything

anonymous said...

Sen Ben Murray bruce. You seem to be mouthing too much. Dictator buhari has virtually thrown all past pdp members in the last administration in jail because of their opposition to his regime and you are there SILENT. What kind of a senator are you when you cant defend your party and see your members thrown in jail while the criminals hiding under the umbrella of the apc are enjoying their loots. Under one year, Buhari has DESTROYED nigeria economy. Most foreign companies in Nigeria are closing shop because doing business in Nigeria is no longer profitable for them. During GEJ reign, nigeria economy was one of the fastest growing in africa but today is a different story. The Dictator goes around the world to bash his own country. He couldn't even defend the country when a foreign leader insulted Nigerians recently. So, Senator Bruce, if you cant stand in the national assembly and challenge this president, then dont be wasting your time foolishly engaging in twitter warfare with Nigerians

@Mr common sense has Spoken

QL Homes said...

QL: Happy Children's Day to all the rainbows of innumerable colours out there!
Get Jerseys, Polo T shirts and Jeans wears for your kids.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Mcheeeeeeeew! Hypocrite! Linda take note!

Story for d gods× No mind dat man abeg. LIB first lady

All na wash. LIB first lady

Not 4getting abt aw he was sacked,Aw does dat help in making d economy of ds country beta?

You fit bake cake make you no taste am if it's sweet or not?? Taaaaa

We don hear u ooooo saint Ben... dee

Yetty k said...

mr baker of lies

Your papa!