Drive your car and Earn Money on JostPay.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 27 May 2016

Drive your car and Earn Money on JostPay.com

At www.jostpay.com, Nigerian private car owners can make money at their conviniences just by picking up and dropping off client to a particular event address. You can become a driver for free on www.jostpay.com and submit your offer to drive to an event.For example, if there is an event happening at Eko Hotels and suites, Lagos and your car is available in Lagos, you can submit an offer to drive client in your area or anywhere in lagos to that event e.g, you can submit an offer NGN 5,000 to drive anyone to that event and also, drop them off back to their abode after event is over, once you fulfil this part of the deal, payment will be released into the drivers account which can be withdrawn into any Bank of his/her choice.

Its so simple to make money with your car on Jostpay, do not let that car just sit at home while you can generate income with it.

We have a mission to provide over 5 million sustainable Jobs for Nigerian private car owners in 5 years. Be a part of the dream, use
jostpay.com, make money, at your preferred time, on your terms. To become a driver, create account, login and follow the link Become a Driver. Goodluck.

13 comments:

Ok seen

Nice one...see me there

Miss Favour said...

Ishh!!!

Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape

Dont Ever Trust This Guy With Your GirlFriend, See How He Badly Smashed 2 Friends - Video

Hmmmm. Uber naija version. I wouldnt dare cos of insecurity.

.decitoN

OK. LIB first lady

Free browsing here said...

Issokay seen but I'm not interested. Linda take note!

Tnkx for d info

Hmmmm,ok

Interesting

Linda mkn money snc 2000