Budget 2016 threatened as militants bring oil industry to its knees
With a daily loss of over 800,000 barrels from a projected 2.2 million barrels of crude per day (bpd) Nigeria’s budget 2016 may be headed for doom as restiveness in the Niger Delta takes its toll on the industry ...Read more...
Hehehehe shey the govt is busy watching them when the hawk was busy carrying the chicken. It shows the recovered looted funds would replace the monies .The govt thinks it will keep quiet and these boys would just fizzle away ba?
If truly cares for Nigeria He should step down He does not know how to rule the country....does not know how to relate with emergency Where amnesty is to be granted he wont heed he wants to grant faceless ppl amnesty is there something we should know?
Story for the gods. Mr man what are u trying to do with that budget of corruption again? Since that the budget of corruption is threatened why not REMOVE UR FULANI KINSMEN FROM THAT BUDGET and reduce ur allowances as u promise in ur scam campaign. THE NIGER DELTA MILITANT ARE AGITATING FOR THERE RIGHT SO GIVE IT TO THEM.
Federal Govt neva see anything. Just the beginning. Its either buhari quits or he dies in d seat. He must choose one. Shebi na the amnesty wey YAR'ADUA give niger delta militants na em u first rush go remove. Yu go die put na.. Linda u beta publish my comment.
Black leg Bonario Nnags. I just had to scroll down to what you will say and voila you are the sellout. Tell me what is left to fish in those creeks before the avengers started bombing. All the spillage that has been going on for years causing even Saro Wiwa to die was caused by the Avengers right?
They will keep bombing and bring it to a halt then the government will have a real and genuine talk with them and seek means to clean up that area. RUBBISH , loot from them and make them feel you doing them a favour? NO WAY. YOU CANT KEEP PLAYING THEM FOREVER
Karma is a bitch. GEJ won the 2011 presidential election but the hausa-fulani swore to make the nation ungovernable. They re-enforced their Boko Hram outfit. And for ALL of GEJ's days in Aso Rock, they caused havoc and slaughtered innocent Nigerians. GEJ got distracted and spent an excess of his time and energy and the nation's meager wealth fighting the hausa-fulani manipulated Boko Haram.
Karma is a bitch. The Niger delta militants have NOT fully started acting yet and Buhari and his hausa-fulani agents are crying "uncle".
D NIGER DELTA NEVER BENEFIT ANYTIN INSTEAD DEM DE SUFFER. NA FO ONLY NIGER DELTA U GO SI WERE: LITE, WATER, ROAD DE FO WERE OIL COMPANY WORKERS DE STAY BUT D PIPLE WEY DEM DE TAP D OIL FRM DE DRINK GUTTA, NO GET LITE, NO GET ROAD, NO GET WORK. BUHARI N D NORTH GO SAY NIGERIAN NO DEPEND ON OIL BUT WEN DEM BOST PIPE, BUHARI GO SAY NA OIL B NIGERIA BUDGET, WEN DEM TAKE LITE BUHARI GO SAY NA GAS MAKE LITE NO DE. UNA DUNG SEE WERE: ALL D OIL BLOCK, NA HAUSA GET AM, NO SINGLE NIGER DELTA GET 1, D SMAL PIPIE LINE WEY DEM DE PROTECT TAKE COLECT SALARY FRM B4 GOVT, DIS BUHARI CANCEL AM N BRING IM PIPLE. D MARITIME UNIVERSITY WEY LAST GOVT DE BUID, BUHARI DUNG STOP AM. DE AMNESTY WEY WE DE COLECT, BUHARI DUNG STOP AM. D SMAL SECURITY WOK WEY WE DE DO, BUHARI DUNG STOP AM, SO WATIN UNA WAN MAKE WE DO????? UNA WAN MAKE WE SITDOWN DE LUK??? NO WAY!!!! SOME PIPLE GO SAY MAKE WE GO CHACH OUT GOVNORS N NIGERDELTA MINISTER BUT I WAN LET UNA KNO SAY, EVEN ME WEN I FINE WOK GO D MINISTRY FO ABUJA, NA HAUSA FULL THERE, DEM JUS COLET MY APPLICATION PUT FO CARTON DEN ASK ME TO GO N NA FROM PORT I BIN COM FRM. EVEN D NDDC SEF, GOVT NO DE GIV DEM MONI, DEM JUS DE USE D TIN DE DECIV WE D NIGER DELTAN PIPLE. TANK U
Your brain dey upside down. Who wants to fish? We want our oil and we will bring this country down. Won't stop until all exploration in the delta is stopped.
Who ever has not been to the creeks in the ND should shut their dirty mouth here nd let the FG come to a round table with the people of the ND, no meaningful nigerian can live where these people call home.#fact#
Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
Buhari never wee anything...Shebi him swear to make Naija in governance for GEJ & he did...now GEJ in chilling cos he doesn't need to lift a finger....Avengers on duty
This bonario u an idiot so we have oil and u telling us to fish. It shall not be well with ur forefathers. Go tell d Arabs to drop their oil and go fishing. U product of a leaked condom
Bonario you are a big fool! If you are a federal government worker, you know quite well that your annual salary is built in to the oil money. Time will come when federal government will owe staff salaries for months. Yaradua was not a fool... Yeye escaped boko boy
It is strange how most of you people think!! They think they are punishing Buhari..but they are punishing themselves and the future of Nigeria!
Buhari is trying to make this nation great again and people keep destroying it..
If at the end of his tenure nothing is achieved, blame yourselves...
But NOTE: Buhari will never go hungry but you.. he was living a better life before he was elected and he will also live a better life when he his tenure ends....you all just need to understand that he is not fighting for himself but for us all.
36 comments:
Not again!
Hmmmmmmmmmmm I'm tired of dis country seriously,everyday from one bad complain to another.I wish I can just leave.
He should adopt OBJ rule of carrot and stick to contact dis situation.
Hehehehe shey the govt is busy watching them when the hawk was busy carrying the chicken. It shows the recovered looted funds would replace the monies .The govt thinks it will keep quiet and these boys would just fizzle away ba?
hmm
So the budget was dependent on oil.smh. Make peace with the Niger deltans. #lindaobserve!!!
If truly cares for Nigeria
He should step down
He does not know how to rule the country....does not know how to relate with emergency
Where amnesty is to be granted he wont heed he wants to grant faceless ppl amnesty is there something we should know?
Miss Freeborn!!
Story for the gods.
Mr man what are u trying to do with that budget of corruption again? Since that the budget of corruption is threatened why not REMOVE UR FULANI KINSMEN FROM THAT BUDGET and reduce ur allowances as u promise in ur scam campaign.
THE NIGER DELTA MILITANT ARE AGITATING FOR THERE RIGHT SO GIVE IT TO THEM.
They better find a solution.
Federal Govt neva see anything. Just the beginning. Its either buhari quits or he dies in d seat. He must choose one. Shebi na the amnesty wey YAR'ADUA give niger delta militants na em u first rush go remove. Yu go die put na.. Linda u beta publish my comment.
That militant boys are not smiling o...u can't use fire to quench fire...Peace is all we need now tell that old president called Buhari
You call yourselves Avengers, but your people cant fish again due to the spillage from the pipes you're blowing.
They will soon meet their end.
Threatens,and what is the FG doing concerning their agitation,what? Delay is dangerous!!! #ResourceControl
This is too bad. Check out this info:
Buhari meets with Enugu State Governor to discuss attack by Fulani men | Chat9ja | Nigerian Social Network
Buhari: Nigeria Can’t Afford Forex Demand for Students Studying Abroad | Chat9ja | Nigerian social network
I reserve my comment...Next Pls???
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmm oh God!!!
Black leg Bonario Nnags. I just had to scroll down to what you will say and voila you are the sellout. Tell me what is left to fish in those creeks before the avengers started bombing. All the spillage that has been going on for years causing even Saro Wiwa to die was caused by the Avengers right?
They will keep bombing and bring it to a halt then the government will have a real and genuine talk with them and seek means to clean up that area. RUBBISH , loot from them and make them feel you doing them a favour? NO WAY. YOU CANT KEEP PLAYING THEM FOREVER
UNTIL UNA DO WATIN WE WANT, WE GO CONTINUE TO BUST D PIPE AFTER ALL, WE NO DE BENEFIT B4 N OUR WATER DUNG SPOIL SINCE.
Karma is a bitch. GEJ won the 2011 presidential election but the hausa-fulani swore to make the nation ungovernable. They re-enforced their Boko Hram outfit. And for ALL of GEJ's days in Aso Rock, they caused havoc and slaughtered innocent Nigerians. GEJ got distracted and spent an excess of his time and energy and the nation's meager wealth fighting the hausa-fulani manipulated Boko Haram.
Karma is a bitch. The Niger delta militants have NOT fully started acting yet and Buhari and his hausa-fulani agents are crying "uncle".
D NIGER DELTA NEVER BENEFIT ANYTIN INSTEAD DEM DE SUFFER. NA FO ONLY NIGER DELTA U GO SI WERE: LITE, WATER, ROAD DE FO WERE OIL COMPANY WORKERS DE STAY BUT D PIPLE WEY DEM DE TAP D OIL FRM DE DRINK GUTTA, NO GET LITE, NO GET ROAD, NO GET WORK. BUHARI N D NORTH GO SAY NIGERIAN NO DEPEND ON OIL BUT WEN DEM BOST PIPE, BUHARI GO SAY NA OIL B NIGERIA BUDGET, WEN DEM TAKE LITE BUHARI GO SAY NA GAS MAKE LITE NO DE. UNA DUNG SEE WERE: ALL D OIL BLOCK, NA HAUSA GET AM, NO SINGLE NIGER DELTA GET 1, D SMAL PIPIE LINE WEY DEM DE PROTECT TAKE COLECT SALARY FRM B4 GOVT, DIS BUHARI CANCEL AM N BRING IM PIPLE. D MARITIME UNIVERSITY WEY LAST GOVT DE BUID, BUHARI DUNG STOP AM. DE AMNESTY WEY WE DE COLECT, BUHARI DUNG STOP AM. D SMAL SECURITY WOK WEY WE DE DO, BUHARI DUNG STOP AM, SO WATIN UNA WAN MAKE WE DO????? UNA WAN MAKE WE SITDOWN DE LUK??? NO WAY!!!! SOME PIPLE GO SAY MAKE WE GO CHACH OUT GOVNORS N NIGERDELTA MINISTER BUT I WAN LET UNA KNO SAY, EVEN ME WEN I FINE WOK GO D MINISTRY FO ABUJA, NA HAUSA FULL THERE, DEM JUS COLET MY APPLICATION PUT FO CARTON DEN ASK ME TO GO N NA FROM PORT I BIN COM FRM. EVEN D NDDC SEF, GOVT NO DE GIV DEM MONI, DEM JUS DE USE D TIN DE DECIV WE D NIGER DELTAN PIPLE. TANK U
Your brain dey upside down. Who wants to fish? We want our oil and we will bring this country down. Won't stop until all exploration in the delta is stopped.
okay
Naija my troubled land! Lord have mercy
Those fools should continue, na all of us go suffer the effect of their stupidity. Linda take note!
You must be a mad man
Who ever has not been to the creeks in the ND should shut their dirty mouth here nd let the FG come to a round table with the people of the ND, no meaningful nigerian can live where these people call home.#fact#
Carry on boys! I support una wella
Carry on boys! I support una well a!
Buhari never wee anything...Shebi him swear to make Naija in governance for GEJ & he did...now GEJ in chilling cos he doesn't need to lift a finger....Avengers on duty
This bonario u an idiot so we have oil and u telling us to fish. It shall not be well with ur forefathers. Go tell d Arabs to drop their oil and go fishing. U product of a leaked condom
Bonario you are a big fool! If you are a federal government worker, you know quite well that your annual salary is built in to the oil money. Time will come when federal government will owe staff salaries for months. Yaradua was not a fool...
Yeye escaped boko boy
It is strange how most of you people think!! They think they are punishing Buhari..but they are punishing themselves and the future of Nigeria!
Buhari is trying to make this nation great again and people keep destroying it..
If at the end of his tenure nothing is achieved, blame yourselves...
But NOTE: Buhari will never go hungry but you.. he was living a better life before he was elected and he will also live a better life when he his tenure ends....you all just need to understand that he is not fighting for himself but for us all.