Banky W confirms he is Tunde Demuren's Best Man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Banky W confirms he is Tunde Demuren's Best Man

With over 21 years of friendship between them, it was of course expected! Banky W who's currently in Dubai for Capt. Tunde & Toolz's white wedding, confirmed via Snapchat that he would be performing the best man duties.

75 comments:

Good for him

Gud2 know..make dem enjoy

Good for him,,wetin concern me thereπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ™…πŸ˜•πŸ™…πŸ˜•πŸ™πŸ™

Like we all dont know

Banky W ----BESTMAN AGAIN!!!!!!.........in DUBAI AGAIN!!!!!.........ok o..........success to the Marriage

TeeBillz Friend.

And so what..who them eep..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Let him too go and marry,he is not getting younger again

BLISS said...

That's cool. Real friendship #lindaobserve!!!

Nice one. Buh Banky should do n marry o

Dee Tee said...

Hmm another wedding in Dubai.. Hmm

Uncle Banky it's time for u to get hitched too.

Good for them πŸ‘ŠπŸΏ

Who cares

Good for him

This man has been a best man since God knows when. I wish to see his own oh lol

Another Dubai wedding hmmmmm

waffymercyjohnson said...

Bidemi said...

I just hope this doesnt turn out like the other one.......BankyW u're here again!!!!! I think people should pray more for their marriage than plan for the wedding.......

Nyceee

Great!! The marriage should better last no be later we go hear say nonsense don happen#Lindangwanu#

cool

Oh yeah,as expected! #Buddies

Banky ar u nt tired of being som1's best man?

N so what???? This Linda giving us dry news. U just held us bound to this ur blog shey. Smiling to d bank, while we stay glued this ur blog

DORA D' EXPLORER said...

ALL THIS DUBAI WEDDING GOD... ABEG THIS ONE SHOULDN'T CRASH OO

Banky go and marry

Before nkor?

and who cares how's dis new?

Good for him, see his breads like that of teebills own, shavers group. Congrat to toolz and tunde

LIB REP (δΈ­εŽδΊΊζ°‘ε…±ε’Œε›½) said...

OKAY..Gud 4 em

LIB PIKIN said...

Just like the former platitude for Anambra State...Home for all. Banky is now....Best man for all. Kudos Banky.

Linda, Oloshi Oloriburuku.. were you invited? I think NOT.. with all your fake hermes bags. MTCHEEEWWW

Cheesecake factory ( Galleria ) in Houston. ...very nice place...pls visit whenever u are in H-Town

Wasn't he best man for teebliz? Bad head, don't crash this wedding too o

The same Banky W na hm d best man for tiwa n teebills in Dubai..Dubai AGain...am just sipping tea brb.....

I pray tunde won't attempt suicide I'm the future just like teebillz

Of course it's expected. Banky's wedding will be next. Congrats Toolz et Tunde

#Awwwwww!! was expected!!...... Enjoy Your Wedding Mr Tunde.... oh Mrs TTD.... All The Best!!

Banky, I hope say you carry ur partner in crime-Toke Makinwa go this wedding....No celebrity wedding wey dey no dey see una face...Una don use style replace Olumofin brothers

Of course. Its a sure thing. Congrats Toolz et Tunde. Banky is next.

Turning up things...fun fun fun

Wow was nice for both friend for 21years wow hmmm no be small tin dey most be very good pals den

Another Dubai wedding πŸ’’, what happened to celebrating it here in naija? 😳 😳 😳 😳

Noted.... #Lindatakenote

Bff

Na so dey go go dubai do wedding finish two years e go crash! Mtcheew

Banky when will u marry?

Banky carrying friendship for head since 1995
Friendship for scatter if Tunde has choose someone X over him.

Well... Nt surprised. Knew he was goin to b d best man eida ways

Ok nice

Make we just pray say this time,,no be third mainland bridge them go jump..

Banks, u again , same Dubia . I hope this marriage won't break like Tiwa own that you did groom's man work . Hope u are not jinxed

Olusweets said...

Banky and E.A are the next but for now, congrats to Mr and Mrs Demuren, God bless your union now and forever.
Banky and Mr D, God bless your friendship.

For how long will he continue to do best man for other? Or is he not a man?

Kk

Who else

somaya10 said...

I think banky w is a full time gay, I mean tillbiz n tawa dated bf marriage, and tunde n tool dated too.. Why isn't banky w ave no girlfriend... His always with group of guys in d swimming pool or doing best man.. He ain't gat no shame anymore!

I thought so too, the last best man duty he did we all know the end of that story...

@Banky u wan discover @Mango park?

Dan said...

Congrats to that

Ur so ignorant. Olodo

And who would have been before?? shuu u better be.

Wuna still de go Dubai shey...Wuna no wan learn from Tiwa and Teebillz..

Atleast Banky go chop that big dick one last time

Banky ooo...al ur homo friends don dey marry yet you no wan marry...abeg, leave Tunde make eim marry abeg....Guinness book of record suppose award you as the BEST MAN OF THE CENTURY!

Ha! There should be a movie already about BankyW and his bestman duties and make him d bestman in d movie

Make AY follow am act d movie too....d go make sense die!

Oai

Kay said...

banky are you gay? talk true bro.