Big Sean and Jhene Aiko seem to be hanging out with each other a lot. The duo formed a group called twenty 88 and released a joint album together but there have been rumours flying everywhere that they are both dating.
There are also rumours that Jhene Aiko who got married to her Nigerian husband and music producer -Oladipo Omishore, last year, has since dumped him for Big Sean.
Neither of them has publicly denied this allegation.
21 comments:
ok let keep watching
See What This Lady Wore to a Party, Showing Her Full Breasts and Nippl**s
Video – South African Guy Percy Fucking His Virgin Girlfriend .. Leak The Video After Dumping Him Watch
How are am I suppose to know
Her tiny little self jumping from one nigga to another...biatch
Naso e de start b4 u knw..rubbish go start to run 4rm dia mouths
Maybe. LIB first lady
Good for them if they are
Nah them sabi.
Lol, that's a woman for U. Dumping is normal
Anything is possible..
See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
I have your fruit of the womb between my legs,all i ask is that you are certified free of sexually transmittable diseases.
Discretion guaranteed.
Email: readebanjo@gmail.com
Ladies Only
Wow!!!
Wateva rocks her boat
Dey are adults! Linda take note!
Gud for dem
I Dunno oh! If you ask me, Na who I go ask?
Good for her
Mcheeew! Could be a publicity stunt...
who cares?
Lucky him... dee
ok