Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
Kalu, pls come and marry me, I will make a gd wife to u...... been loving u over the yrs but don't how to get ur attention pls... chukwuprecious@yahoo.com....
38 comments:
MASTER'S
He's cute,still cute.
Yea. Cute
Still ok
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
Dude hz bn cute snc forever
Cute
Nice but He needs to go n marry,dn't knw what he is. Waiting for.
Seen.
You would have show us his current picture make i judge am well because i dont know him.
Noting cute here please.
Guy go marry..u don clock 60 years now
Who him old pix epp. Abeg goan sleep
Signed
#LibBadBoy
He is cute for years to come. Linda take note!
Nice one tho..
See What Niki Minaj Is Doing In A Swimming Pool
He fine small...Next Pls???
He is finer here sef
Linda don't take note!
He looked better
Kalu, I am on my knees, biko go and marry.
Good to share throwback. Rita Edochie did the same click here to view it
Cute man
Kalu Ikeagwu please marry my Linda oo y'll make a cute couple.
Linda if you like don't post my comment, I mean whatI said.
Abubakar himself
My crush
Nigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
He's actually finer now.
Yeah man
Kalu de cutie
Bros Ikeagwu.. Biko just a quick question for u.. When will u marry?
Kalu, pls come and marry me, I will make a gd wife to u...... been loving u over the yrs but don't how to get ur attention pls... chukwuprecious@yahoo.com....
Cute....@ChukwuPrecious..you neva see anything....go get a life
You are sick. Your opinion is worthless.
I think Linda and Kalu will look great together as couple....
He's married
Always Always!! #Fine Man
How old could this dude be sef now! like 45?
Cute guy,xo #Epic
aw.very handsome