Photos: Rotimi Amaechi seen buying food at a fast food joint in PH | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Photos: Rotimi Amaechi seen buying food at a fast food joint in PH

Minister of Transport, Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi was seen earlier today buying food at a fast food joint in Port Harcourt. More photos after the cut...

92 comments:

CLOWNISH FAYOSE learning from the greatest Mentor of all time FAYOSE. Keep it up you corrupted clown.

With his hand on his waist, always. Lol

Hunger is no respecter of politics

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Jevinik's food are actually tastes better....abeg next Jo....ProudlyDeltan

Ok.. Seen

Mr Minister will always be in the News . Have Fun Sir ....

Damolia.DEW

Smilinn....d guy dey hungry nau! Smilin.....

Good for him

And??!!

All d best to them.

Is not a big deal now,see him face.

And so? Is this part of his ministerial duties?

Amy Amy said...

He is hungry naa

Man must eat.

Nice one.
Can some one ask this idiot call mallam amech what his still doing in porthacourt?any attempt to rig election hell will loose it self in amech and a..p...c peoples life.
This is not news because people better than him do the same useless man why not go to ubima an see they are waiting for u mallam.
An idiot here will say lion of ubima why the idiot is afraid of ubima because of the killing him and his party did.

How is this a story or news !?!!?. Linda you need to post relevant issues!!

Samuel said...

Person wey dey work well must also enjoy naa

historyworld6060 said...

Nice one. Beglamworld.

Hana said...

N m guessn this is wholesome pix
Shenanigan.....arrant nonesense
This is what normal in developed countries....

Misd Freeborn!!

Attention seeker minister.

All this one,so that Rivers will vote for APC

Linda is Amuaechi now paying you to do this? the man is just a thug and asshole. Buhari shouldn't have given this man ministerial appointment. It shows his people are the ones taking the pictures, look at the way he is smiling at the camera like a bush man.

Na so?

Vagabonds in Power.. Time will Tell.

He is human nah! Abi im no go eat??? Linda take note!

Dis is jovit at alakhahia junction in uniport...wish I was der #biggest fan

Sorry Mr. Amaechi all these publicity stud are not working, too late. If you like buy food from road side food vendors anybody can do that. Sorry betrayal!!!!

Nonny said...

So ur nonsense wife no dey cook 4 house?

All d best to him.

Onye na lu'olu na eri nri.

Lynda this man seem to have paid u well

Amie said...

This man is annoying

chommy said...

So? Y he no go buy food wen he don use all his energy to b talking rubbish. Linda observe!

Na new tin

He is human.

Okbye.

The sellers are not even excited seeing him. Waoh

PrettyChi said...

Not a big deal

Man of the people

Anon said...

Chief Rigger Amaechi...Hold ur waist well o

If fayose is ur mentor, then am sorry for our generation!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

He's gay, that's the reason why his hand is always on his waist.

Of cos he has to buy food.. Cos he doesn't have a home in phc to go eat.. How can a so called leader doesn't own a home in his state.. Mtchweeee

why dont you give credit to the person that took those pictures,his name is friday kennedy

The way linda sef is saying seen as if it was media takeout that took the picture. Its all planned and its just a stunt. So it will be as if they can live like a common citizen. I can't fall for their shit.

Wike said on saturday election, they will swap dead bodies. Ask him if his children and brothers and sisters will be among the swap. Be sensible, don't be used as a cannon folder. The policians are lovers of self only. This is for our youth. Before you put your life on d line for Wikes children to enjoy. A word is enuf for the wise

THIS AMAECHI OF A MAN MAKES A MOCKERY OF HIMSELF EVERYDAY. EAT CHICKEN CALL CAMERA,GO TO TOILET CALL CAMERA. AMAECHI GO QUICKLY AND LEARN FROM HON MINISTER FASHOLA WHO IS MERITORIOUSLY SERVING NIGERIA. AND GENTLEMAN DONALD DUKE WHO SUPERLATIVELY SERVED AND QUIETLY SLIPPED BACK INTO THE SOCIETY.

Guuuuuuuuuuuys,i no observe b4 say dis guy is actually gay,no wonder say e no need e wife food, guess what? dis publicity stunt no go werk, continue to find trouble, its waiting for u infront. thief

It is Jovie not Jevinik. Over sabi.

Thatbillzchick said...

Make he no chop again?

uju juliet said...

Why is this news?, is he not a human

So Linda, this should be news because???!!
I ask again, is Rotimi Amechi not a human being who should know when he's hungry and go get his meal?
Na we dey make our politicians feel like say dem bi demi-gods.
Fuvk outta here mehnnn.
Linda imi oho.

Now you are talking gibberish. Who's gay???
Just shurrrup your derri mouth and fuvk outta here.

obioma m said...

U wey dey correct am, wetin we go call u? Teacher ode akpu??? Haven't you heard about jevinik?? Their food actually tastes better than jovie or whatever the name is.. if one is to name 5best eatery in ptown, jovie won't near even the 10th position.. and so my dear before you correct someone,try to understand what the person actually meant.. teacher nwegbe!!!#amout#

Omo Lekia said...

Plus the fact that Bros take style do advert for the outlet.
Their Next Billboard:
Even Miniters's Come Here, What Are You Waiting For??

Romsey said...

For those who say Amaechi is a batty rider cus of his weird nd signature posture, i believe them. He should hook up with Fash the bash.

I think he have many wives na, way them na, congratulation to him

QL Homes said...

New Arrival: Female Office Shirts. (Size 18 downwards)
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:
Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices. Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

OriginalOnyiUmesi said...

It's actually Jovit,not Jovie neither is it Jevinik.

How does this photoshoot add up?ur sorry ass is still losing!

likedemslim said...

How time jovit at Alaska uniport

Eat my love. U are the most resilient politician I have ever seen.

Make sure no be our money

Yetty k said...

I like him

Rather than this clown to face his ministerial duties in Abuja, he's jumping from town to town in phc, talking bullshit. African 'leaders'....what's this one's business with rivers state politics now? God forbid.

Olodo!! Jevenik ko

what's so special about this? even Ban Ki Moon eats

You are a chronic imbecile. Can you just shut up already? People like you come here to disgrace your families. Always talking out of point with half-baked English. Gerrooouuuuttt.

Its your unaccomplished, wretched & wasteful father that is a bush man. The exposure Amaechi's got & places he's been to would be too much for your entire family & offsprings to attain.

Since ur useless papa dey chop ur careless mama food, wetin ur papa don achieve? Idiot!

Is this to deceive uniport students to vote... Make Una no fall o, all the way from town na Alakhia he come see food buy smh

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

Ah this is in front of my school oh..uniport..alakahia

Sylvia said...

Lol...dats jovit at Alakahia junction...uniport....

So he should not eat or do anything publicly, because he his a minister,,na wah for you.like seriously....let d man do wat he wants

I guess he misses just being a normal person...

It's Jovit not Jovie. Sabinus

@ ProudlyDeltan...seems like someone squandered his tuition on food ACTUALLY.

always seeking for attention

its such a Big pity that some people that knows nothing about politics will jes open their mouth and yarn dust. Whether it is public stunt, or him clowning fayose. its not enough for you to reign insults on amaechi, For ur information Amaechi owns a big house in Port-Harcourt, Get ur facts right before u open that ur stinking gutter-hole called Mouth. Corcerning the Elections May the best Win. Linda Take Note

An epitome of simplicity...right from time,with his power bike

Nothing exceptional about it,he has been like this...

Vela said...

This is not news Linda. Anyone can do what he did. Nothing is special abt him buying food.

Yes, this shouldn't make the news, and no, it doesn't mean Amaechi paid for this as a media stunt. We live in media age where camera phones are always on standby. This is typical Amaechi, even long before he had his issues with President Jonathan and Wike, he drives his convoy, he has once ridden a power bike alone, and he has dropped to eat at old Mr Biggs at Choba Junction.
You hate him, fine, but give the man a break for being himself.

Ejoh "D'Joker" Maurice said...

Sir Rotimi Amaechi, an intelligent politician.,Even scholars acknowledge the fact that a prophet is barely recognized in his home place. A case study. Great authors will write about you in the good side of history.Very tactful.

And why are you fool commenting on every post that says the truth about amechi, did he pay you to defend him. Apc goat and useless houseboy. Oya run along and get a life, foolish adikea!!!

Okna

how is that suppose to be a news? Mtchwwwwww, please stop given this clown such publicity! Rotimi my foot!!

obioma m said...

Roc Images.. it's jevinik ooo!!! Ndi nkuzi akaria umu akwukwo ebea..

Panama said...

Hen..wat special in dat his him made. Of diamond...rubbish if him like make him drink garri in public his he god?????

ikena said...

Hahaha @obioma