The Nigeria international has been on loan at Qatari club Al Ain this season.
"I'm very happy and very excited that I'm here," 28-year-old Emenike told the club's official website. "I have always known West Ham as a great club. I have known [manager Slaven] Bilic for years and thank God we are here together." he saidEmenike, who has scored nine goals in 37 international appearances for Nigeria, is the club's second signing of the January transfer window.
56 comments:
Make us proud....congratz bro..
Congratulations to him.
Nice to hear. * it's well*
Congrat to him..more money
Congrats man.
Congratulations to him
congrat bro
Don~ jazzycrush
Good One Man,concentrate on ur career not stroll with Moses.......
Congrats to him!
PEPSI ADDICT
Him for no join now make him dey clubless till December
Congrat to hom Hopeful he will shame
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Good for him
Wow nice one
Pray he bangz in goals oh...So that the deal will become permanent
Good for him
Prove yourself fam.. Reduce yourself
His career died when he quit the super eagles... Double your hustle
Na wa o,imm bn dey do shakara abi wetin? Abeg go joor mk ur career no end
LIB. ADDICT#just passing#
Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. Manual. 2 months Nigeria use. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56
Welcome to EPL Emenike.
Enter your comment...happy for all of u
wu is making their stay on earth count
Good time for Ebube nwagbo thou. That means enough cash to buy denim short bum. Warreva thou. Not interested abit mbok. Next gist linlin.
# end time deal.
Linda's last son
Good time for Ebube nwagbo thou. That means enough cash to buy denim short bum. Warreva thou. Not interested abit mbok. Next gist linlin.
# end time deal.
Linda's last son
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Good luck. Congratulations
Hey, good for him
Thank God for you,if you like make u let pride carry u go again,
But these guy senior 28yrs na, hmmm
9ja my country
Ok continue
Thanks to God Almighty for him
Ok seen...I wish him the best..
Congrats emmanuel on ur dream come through
Issokay,
Igbo boys taking over english football technically.
very happy for u. with Iheanacho coming up with goals as well as ighalo, now Mikel has really picked up. good one for Nigeria.
hope he will prove himself..... congrats to him though
LINDA OBSERVE ME
Congrats to him
Lol...they retire from country football when they start making money...shout out to Mikel. Congrats
It's not like he had the rights to agree or disagree. He had no choice but all the same am the most happiest to see him join the English league. I hope divine luck shines on him so he can join the leagues of his Nigerian counterparts making the English people and their homeland proud even though he is retired.
Congratulations
Enter your comment...best of luck dis time around. Jay-b
Pray he doesn't flop as usual
Happy for him. A move he must capitalize on to bounce back to his glaring form once again.
Wow main man soaring higher. oliseh hafana???
West ham ur dream come true. What if na chelsea. Smh
Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats Emenike
More blessings bro
Seen.... Better try ur best to improve bro cos na the last chance be dis ooo
Anways wish u success
Milez
Igbo na agba mbo
Congratulations
Congrats bro