Olayinka said Aluko was already beclouded by his desperation to seek revenge against Governor Ayodele Fayose because of the governor's refusal to make him his Chief of Staff, such that he (Aluko) was not mindful of committing the criminal offence of perjury.
The governor's aide who said it was shameful that the APC have refused to accept a scandalous electoral defeat they suffered 19 months ago, asked whether it was also soldiers that rigged the 2015 presidential, senatorial, house of representatives and State House of Assembly elections that the party lost woefully in Ekiti. He said;
"For Aluko to be taken seriously, he must first have to report himself to the police to be tried for perjury and committed to prison for three years, since what he is now saying is different from what he said under oath at the Election Tribunal being the only witness called by the PDP and Governor Fayose.
"If after giving evidence under oath at the tribunal that the Election was free, fair and credible and that security agents, including soldiers performed their duties creditably well, saying something else more than one year after is an admittance by Aluko himself that he is not a stable character.
"It is also a demonstration of the fact that giving the right offer tomorrow, the same Aluko can also address the press tomorrow to deny all what he said today. He can even deny his own existence since he can deny what he said under oath just because he was not made Chief of Staff.
"Therefore, we won't bother ourselves, responding to what a political parasite chooses to say because he wouldn't have said what he is now saying today if he had been made Chief of Staff to Governor Fayose and it is sure that if he called today, and given the right offer, he will begin to sing another song.
"Also, the APC bad losers in Ekiti State should know that it will take more than recruiting and paying a disgruntled TKO Aluko to discredit an election adjudged by both local and international observers, including the United States government as free, fair and credible. They will probably need to pay INEC to tell Nigerians that an election it conducted, in which an incumbent governor lost in his own local government was not credible.
"As per his claim that $37 million was given to the governor for the election, the governor got financial support from various sources as it is usual of anyone contesting election and it is not for to begin to advertise in the media the level of support the governor received from individuals, corporate organizations or groups. However, if money belonging to the APC is missing and they suspect that the money was stolen by Dr Goodluck Jonathan to fund Ekiti State governorship election, they can approach the EFCC."
69 comments:
Maka y?
Choi... Nawa oo
Read. Happy new month fellow LIBers
POPULAR LIB READER!
Sure he doesn't
Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here
Seen *
We all knows that Topu is insane as buhari.
My governo don't worry from a broken ass man who is being sponsored by scam party a...p...c to blackmail you they should all go to all.
Ekiti people are proud of fayose aluko or what ever go to terrorist buhari for appointment after this shameless man.
It is only fools and zombies a..p..c supporters that will listen to this mad man from psychiatric.
Uga oooo#Lindangwanu#
Its only a fool who will believe that frustrated man
My view not urs!!!!
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Aluko shud enter his house,close d door nd sleep
Responding him is wasting of time,I think he's now going mad
Lere is it ur oga Fayose that has sane mind, littering the Internet will uncivillize and insane comments, PDP is never organise, full of criminals and currupt people, they don't deserve to be called leaders even cus no ioter of sanity in most of them. Slow but steady, nemesis will play a good role on those currupt ineffectual buffoons.
Sane minds or insane minds. It should be investigated.
Lere is it ur oga Fayose that has sane mind? littering the Internet with uncivillize and insane comments, PDP is never organise, full of criminals and currupt people, they don't deserve to be called leaders even cus no ioter of sanity in most of them. Slow but steady, nemesis will play a good role on those currupt ineffectual buffoons.
Aluko Na mugu 10
it's so alarming for one to know that we have slided down this far from sanity to an animal farm republic, where anything goes and people are bold to speak for criminality; one cannot understand how the government of Ekiti State can stand up to speak or defend such gigantic criminal evidence as shown by Mr. Aluko; God help us.
The man snitched on em big time!! Hopefully he's safe!
You are taking side's,you didn't post Chief Aluko interview with channels
Well said!! He is just pained, very pained i must add, dat he didnt get any position after d Election.. Politics tho
If I Hear...
Osharo monday!
Political drama!
Osharo monday!
Well said
Intelligent response!!! Can you imagine that our security agencies failed to arrest that fool after his show of shame yesterday?this guy agree he committed an offence that is punishable for three year imprisonment! This country is finished.
Na wa oooo
More drama to come just watchout for another part,i feel sorry for this regime. Mr president should overlook all this criminals and focus on achieving his goal as an elected president because this guys are distraction. Signup with www.zooranx.com and meet new friends
"Tope Aluko not worthy of response from sane minds...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Yoruba people and betrayer
Dis piece is a topnotch, let d wailer go n think again
I swear he isn't
What an insane country... claiming right when they all deserve to be in jail.... God bless Nigeria
Yeah EfCC will come soon Oga.All these ones na story story.Every body knew what happened in your state.Before I forget where is Ffk for long I never heard from him.Sir get prepare because you are loosing that sit...nuel
That aluko is one son of a bitch....imagen the stupid man takin shit on live TV..he wanted revenge so badt....
Apc Losers
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Nigerian politics is disgusting.. this man should be in jail first for swearing a false oath before a court. Am sure Apc is goin to welcome him and join him to one of their saints. Hungry man, what stopped him from exposing them before election or speaking after election in case he was forced to play along??
We re watching...
Alright ooooo
Drama!!! We await the next episode...
Milez
Confused people
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Y'all need to respond o, lets get to the bottom of this, biko.
LOls at Political Parasites.
Simple and short...buhari power is not forever o...Nigerian money is not ur money fah...Hmmmm
Hehehe! Na una sabi biko. Linda take note!
Logical. what legacy is our leaders leaving behind for the youths? How can our so called leaders be disgracing themselves everyday instead of thinking and strategising on how to move the country forward.
Lere Olayinka well said but the issue is EFCC must look into this....Fayose cannot be trusted.
Just the like the way stupid Fayose does not deserve response from a sane minds.Fayose days are number in Ekiti state.omooba
lol, see party inside groove... Double your hustle
we shall soon know the truth
DR Aluko,remember you were stripped infront of sociology dept for raping Adesua in EKSU before u were sacked?
Hmmm tired of all these political miscreants
TKO's wife who divorced him with 2 kids,still works for Fayose!yeye dey smell!
How can anybody sponsor this inglorious bastard who sold certificates in EKSU to spue out crap!mtshweeen!!He is even wearing agbada ooo!!!Bisola should come and see dis idiot beggar o!looool.
Aluko is a thief himself and very insane.stupid man
but the guy from Fayose disgraced this guy now!he had no point as far as im concerned!just a frustrated loser!
but wait!dint Boko Haram just bomb out over 100 lives?and this is making news?is this a country?a deranged man's comments gets more attention than precious lives wasted?women and children!!!when flags should be flown at half mast and the nation mourning?...hasnt Fayose been cleared by the supreme court?this government has no direction!
Na una sabi...
We hear you. However, now that the matter is in public domain it must now be investigated by the authorities and the electoral body. Period
You need to get a life, like seriously.
Choi! Na them sabi
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Your bad grammar is worse. Aboki please if you wanna comment next time, give someone to type for you.
So now Fayose the talkative doesn't want to respond to allegations leveled against him?
Yeye dey smell
Na una sabi...
They will still kill themselves
Because he lost out, then. He decided to come and expose them all.... and if they had given him what he wanted, everything will be fine. Human being sha
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com