Mean while the abacha's are after This artist 4 calling them out in new music. Download here https://my.notjustok.com/track/65159/loc-history#.Vq0M7Jq4NnY.twitter
Enter your comment. pitbul indeed looks so simple unlike Nigerian artists/Africans u know wat I mean abi lest I forget ..happy new month to the best blogger I've known so far....
68 comments:
Nice pose! Swt swag
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Good for him..!
Okay naaaaah!
Big boys things... Double your hustle
Nice one. * it's well*
OK seen,thanks for sharing.
Big boys Roll.Happy new month dearest Lib family.
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Mean while the abacha's are after This artist 4 calling them out in new music. Download here https://my.notjustok.com/track/65159/loc-history#.Vq0M7Jq4NnY.twitter
Expanding his horizon.
Nice...
He looks like ghost in the pic..
Timaya looking fresher...
Lol Nigerians & their swag tho.Look @ how the pitbul looks irrelevant beside him
Good for him.
dude! you going places...
ok
mr worldwide so loving this man...baddest girl in town
Good for him
I love Timaya's footwear
Sure boy..
Cool pics
Good for him. He go tweet now my home boy came in search for me. Dis one no be kokolet.
Cool! this posture is actually becoming Timayas signature posture. What is it with the one leg slightly up pose every time?
seen
I love timaya so much folashade70@gmail.com
Wow so nice..timatima.
Enter your comment. pitbul indeed looks so simple unlike Nigerian artists/Africans u know wat I mean abi
lest I forget
..happy new month to the best blogger I've known so far....
Met? Is this the first time though? Linda Linda
Gud goin places
Nice shotz.....concur crooner...
SO????? WHAT THE POINT OF THIS POST?
They look good together.
thzri guy riz balling
Flex on
Dope..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny
I'm happy for him
I concur..
Alwaz lookn dope and dapper @ blacks! We roock. Am a black and am loving it 4 real
Dat is cool
9ice
Wow... Dats great..
I don't knw him....
Don~ jazzycrush
Cool.
Good for him. Linda take note!
Cool#Lindangwanu#
Awwwww I wonder how this is supposed to help your career.
topman! nice
Photoshop......
The posing no be here oh lol. Nice 1
Gd fr him
Ok. He reps well.
Pitbull and timaya haaa bad combination. Ladies run o. Especially if u get ukwu. Asap
Egberi Papa 1,he is big hit in the Caribbeans,,keep repping bro,naija for life!
Doesn't look real to me
Is that news
Seen......
Milez
Linda this pix looks photo shopped
As he settle the Rape case he was allege of,by one american lady
it is photoshopped
Nice one.
Swaggy photo.