Presidential ambition: Judiciary almost frustrated me - Buhari http://goo.gl/WP7Xgd
Biafra: Nobody can break S/East, S/South bond - IPOB http://goo.gl/PvzD2O
Chris Uba, others storm Abuja today http://goo.gl/AzZZ5b
Renewed attacks: Boko Haram kills 85 in Borno http://goo.gl/5gNhAr
Fire razes Orange, Apo markets in Abuja, Nasarawa http://goo.gl/OONgKi
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Senator Femi Okurounmu http://goo.gl/KV4flk
See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:
Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.
You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18
23 comments:
K seen. * it's well*
Nice headlines, my papa is sure gonna have one
meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
Gm lindodo
Tnx for d news
This Nigerian president sef
Noted
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Nice...
Thank you
A lot of stories..
Ok seen
Judiciary almost frustrated Me #Buhari...This is Democracy Mr P...
Boko Haram who is funding these guys...God help Nigeria..
...."Judiciary almost frustrated me"... dis ppl can exaggerate for life
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Alright!
Thanks for the update....
Seen.....
Milez
Ok...
Kk, tx for d info
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com