Ray J addresses alleged Kim K body odor old interview
Ray J wants nothing to do with an interview he gave many years ago talking about his then
girlfriend Kim Kardashian's female body odors. Hollywood Street King dug up the old interview and shared online earlier this week!
Buh why would he even describe a girl he was in a relationship with so much disrespect. Like is kim's life so much of a threat that this pple cant stay a day without saying smtin degrading abt her
Have noticed in all of this, the kardeshians are d most matured public mannered pple I know
I have neva heard any of them try to run down people even for d wrong they must have done. They dnt slander no body, no abusive languages
Imagine ye apologizing to wiz. In which generation.... this was only possible wth kim. I jst wish they will learn to let this family be.
I guess he is scared of wat kanye will do to him and moreova its a gone issue everyone has gone dere seperate ways... I like him he is matured about it
60 comments:
This people.. Dey no dey tire
Hmmm..
lol
meenah_wakil on instagram
Lmao #2016IsBae
Let them free this guy abeg.
Their palaver
Who them help?
STUPID MOFO. Her female body odor is worth more than he is
Their palaver
Who them help?
People don't mind Tarnishing others image just to make sales. I wonder how they sleep at night.
Good for him
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I don't believe him.jumbo
Ducheena....okay that's officially not cool... haba now....
still a first timer.
Ok seen.
Lol the devil is really at work
Y open up an old wound?
Lmao! Body odour? Who is this seeking for relevance mbok?
Abi o
PEPSI ADDICT
People be looking for trouble all the time...
What else do they expect Him to say..
When u do good no1 talks about it, do just 1 foul thing and it's all over
People can shaa be mean!
Alright!
But you talk am.
Buh why would he even describe a girl he was in a relationship with so much disrespect. Like is kim's life so much of a threat that this pple cant stay a day without saying smtin degrading abt her
Have noticed in all of this, the kardeshians are d most matured public mannered pple I know
I have neva heard any of them try to run down people even for d wrong they must have done. They dnt slander no body, no abusive languages
Imagine ye apologizing to wiz. In which generation.... this was only possible wth kim. I jst wish they will learn to let this family be.
Lol @ Devil is at work...
Good for him.
Ndi media sef...
Nawa oo...
Kimmmm, who hasn't she dated or slept with? Hian!
It was even 8 years ago and they made it look like yesterday
Dude aiint got time
From 8yrs ago shit
Don't mind d Idiots. Haters!!!!!!!!!! Just seal ur lips!!!!!!!!!
And that what's best for business...
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Pple jst won't stop trying 2 bring d Kardashians down, they'll keep getting their millions no matter their hate. Rubbish!
Nawa o,So kim yansh dey smell?
Lol, better
OK,seen.
OK,seen.
Okunrin to poju!!!! Hw OBO no go smell.
Fmmm, what's smelling? Abu ushi!
I guess he is scared of wat kanye will do to him and moreova its a gone issue everyone has gone dere seperate ways... I like him he is matured about it
Tell them, no living in the past.
Who doesn't smell? Is it not ONLY how one handles such that matters?
Mumu dude deep down he's dancing o
Nice decision
You were an ass then for giving that interview. And you are still an ass now. Doesn't matter how long ago you opened your mouth to fart.
Wetin d worry dis guy
Why grant the intrview in he first place
I still don't like "Duri" wey dey smell.
My guy jump am pass...2016 YEAR OF POSITIVITY
AJ MAIN BOY...
words are really like eggs . . . once broken . . .
Kanye aint complaining..to hell with y'all *inKimK'svoice*
Allow Ray j to rest biko
Bless u my brother!
A million likes for this
Preach..... everyday we know them even more.... hater con hate
Sorry, but I think u don't understand simple english
Life goes on