Juliet Ibrahim stuns at the Maya Awards 2016 as she receives a Honorary award for Philanthropic works. She also looked amazing at the butterscotch event on Saturday. More photos after the cut..
Juli, as dashing and smashing as ever. Your class of beauty was a strong motivation and inspiration for the Colombian choice finally made by that actor/model dude!
Is this the same old-lady with 3 children looking for 30 carrat ring,nigeria is broke and all the sugar-daddy are getting locked-up or run abroad.You need to stop taking pictures and get a job to feed those poor little kids of yours.
62 comments:
freshpresh says, she looks gorgeous no doubt
This lady is so gorgeous OMG
This is one of the ladies that I can die on top.
Stunning Lady...
So beautiful
waoo is the word.. i love love love
She looks stunning # beautififul woman at all times.....
Celynjoy95@yahoo.com
Dis girl is very pretty.
I love her dress.
Dis girl is very pretty.
I love her dress.
She alwz stuns
Wow,lookin gud,congrats dr
Hot mamma of children.
Fyne lady
Looks so good
Love the second dress more
Beautiful... Double your hustle
woww. she too fine
Beautiful woman.
She's always on point. Linda take note!
Stunning. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Beautiful woman
She's really beautiful.
-LIB PIKIN-
She luks beautiful
Stunning!!!!
Gorgeous, I like her new shape
Beautiful...
Beautiful woman
sexy mama
She's so pretty and so stunning!Nice dress.
well covered..... nice
Don~ jazzycrush
She is always on my BEST DRESSED list....
Beautiful
She looks good
Wetin she dey look for 4 ground.
Another on point babe#Lindangwanu#
Looks Amazing!!!
Beautiful ����������
So gorgeous
Always cute
Sexy makeup
Pretty woman, nice wardrobe
She looks like those twins Tia and Tamara
Dis lady can dress for Africa..................Haba!!!!! Now dis is stunning!!!!!
She's a goddess. Wow....
My everyday Crush!!!
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
NIGERIA GOOD FOR HER. SHE IS BEATIFULL SHA
ONE LOVE
Nice outfit but she looks slimmer here....
Milez
Juli, as dashing and smashing as ever. Your class of beauty was a strong motivation and inspiration for the Colombian choice finally made by that actor/model dude!
OK.....nice pix
Dats what I call stunning
Beautiful Babe
Beautiful lady..
Wow the most gorgeous woman I have seen in days
Lol Thank you Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling aka swankyjerry for making my Ghanaian sister look this HOT , juju you are on fire .
Gorgeous lady
Is this the same old-lady with 3 children looking for 30 carrat ring,nigeria is broke and all the sugar-daddy are getting locked-up or run abroad.You need to stop taking pictures and get a job to feed those poor little kids of yours.
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Which one is maya again? Naija and rubbish awards