He has suffered from Parkinson's Disease for years and hadn't appeared in public in a while. The band he found is still performing with other group members. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 5 February 2016
Earth Wind and Fire founder, Maurice White dies at 74...
He has suffered from Parkinson's Disease for years and hadn't appeared in public in a while. The band he found is still performing with other group members. May his soul rest in peace, amen.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Rest in peace
He was a good man, rip
Amen
Rip our legend
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
R>I>P
RIP 2 the Dead n Departed.
Can vividly remember me Pops slamming dem LPs on the Turntable in the 80s when Z was still Toddling n Rug Rat(ing).
RIP man
RIP to the dead
MZ EUEU
Rest In Peace. EWF made an impact on the music scene in the 1970s and early 80s. Remember dancing to Lets Groove in the early 80s.RIP.
Grant him eternal rest oh Lord
No wife or children? RIP
PEPSI ADDICT
Amen
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Rip
May his soul rest in peace
RIP brova!
R. I. P
R. I. P
RIP to him
Amen
May his soul rest in peace.Amen
Oh Maurice! R.I.P.
Sleep on handsome
Parkinson's disease? was he a boxer?Rip sir
Rip man
R.I.P.
R.I.P.
R.I.P.
rip sir
RIP MAN
'I will build you up, turn your life around if you fall in love with me....'
Your so loved high falsetto voice will keep singing those songs & making departed souls happy wherever you go. I'll always remember you for be such a classy guy. Farewell Mr White.
Awwwwwww I love their songs. Rip oga you've done a wonderful job on earth.
LEGEND.....respect...RIP....actually have an earth wind and fire album loaded in my car music list .....grown folks music
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Looks so much like Chiwetel Ejiofor