2 killed as Boko Haram members attack village near Dalori, Borno
Two people were killed after suspected Boko Haram members launched an attack on Malikiri village near Dalori in Borno state yesterday night February 4th. Residents say the sect members stormed their village in 2 hilux vans and 5 motorcycles. They stole 5 cows after the attack. This attack comes a week after Boko Haram members attacked Dalori village in Borno, killing over 100 people.
Every now and then fresh cases, what is the FG doing about it, i still can't comprehend their promises of ending the insurgent December last year, now it's Feb and still there are fresh attacks. They should stop this prohibited habit of aimless promises which is not helping issues.
39 comments:
2 hilux full of BH? Thought the days of these guys raiding towns in colonies are over? Na wa oh
Nawa ooooo..GOD please help and deliver our beloved country from dis mess....
Milez
Unu biakwala again
Enough of this blood shed beasts!
Will this ever stop
Pray for Nigeria
RIP to the dead. BH end is near Insha Allah.
Rip to the dead
Na wah o
Hmmmm!
God will expose dese ppl someday
Ihe na ebe akana ebe
Na wa oooo ... sha dem no go rest ni
R.I.P to the dead. They are just trying too hard but its sad its till involve the lives of innocent people
Every now and then fresh cases, what is the FG doing about it, i still can't comprehend their promises of ending the insurgent December last year, now it's Feb and still there are fresh attacks. They should stop this prohibited habit of aimless promises which is not helping issues.
nawa o
#linda's cousin
* it's well*
When will all dis BH killing stop???
Lord have mercy
God help us
Dia it is, technically over
Enter your comment...and this is wad buhari promised to put an end to on december
Na waoo!
Na waoo!
God help us
Y
Uwa nacho ikpu oo #still that Imo boy
What's with the resurgence of their attack on villages all of a sudden? Who is still sponsoring them!!!!
When will all dis end?
Oloriawhy
8 YEARS FOR A MAN WHO TRIED TO RAPE HIS COUSIN BY LURING HER IN HIS ROOM WITH A BAG OF CHIPS,Metrozed.blogspot.com
So na only two people them dey fit kill now? God has defeated them in Jesus Name
When will this end.
God have mercy
Hunger don wire them finish. Una sponsors no get money to give una again wey e be say na cow una come dey steal? Una end don reach
Nawaooo
BH will end in december, kam ask kwa biko o gini n, eme!!
Just a week o
Issorite
The gods are watching
God help us
Enter your comment...I thought BH has been defeated.
Linda I'm here o
God help us
Again? But we have defeated them technically. RIP to the death.