Twin babies born in 2 different years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 January 2016

Twin babies born in 2 different years

Twins in San Diego are getting some attention because, though born just minutes apart, one has a birthday in 2015 and one in 2016.

Jaelyn Valenica was born New Year's Eve at 11:59 p.m. Her twin brother, Luis Valencia Jr., arrived at 12:01 a.m. on New Year's Day.
KGTV-TV reports that the babies were due at the end of January, but doctors at San Diego Kaiser Permanente Zion Medical Center called the mother in because one was in a breech position.

The father, Luis Valencia, called it a New Year's blessing to have two healthy children.
Photo provided by Kaiser Permanente San Diego shows Maribel Valencia with her husband Luis and their 3-year-old daughter Isabella, left, holding her newborn twins at the San Diego Kaiser Permanente.

AP.

148 comments:

DonJ said...

Wow, very cool.

I remember the riddle.

Cute babies.

So are they age mates abi the girl is a year older???? Congrats to them

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Luck couple

Jenny said...

Cute kids

Bummyla said...

God Is Awesome! Thank You Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

Lovely ...
I pray God bless me this year with my own twins

Wow.. Unbelievable.. They're twins for all I know. I don't care the 2minx time difference

SO ONE'S BIRTHDAY WILL BE A DAY LATER THAN THE OTHER

lol! how interesting..if im the older one, nobody will hear the last of it o, like steady rubbing it in my twin's face.

I live twins..congrat to them.
.....from Romans

code009 said...

Perfect.

Congratulations to the parent. But God is wonderful sha. Happy new year linda.

Wow...
Girl - I was born 2015
Boy - I was born 2016

Woow that's interesting

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

God z wonderful!!

Cute! So lovely a family.. proud of them

It's left for the parents to decide wen to celebrate their kids bday.

Wow that's amazing, congrats to the mother and family

What God has joined together let no min or seconds put asunder oo. They both have been inside the womb together,convinced together, so they are 2016 babies. Congrat mama ejima. Welcome umu ejima. Dasol!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Eyah, cool. #IRepLIB

Mek I hear! Na age mate be that ooo

Wow what a New blessing thank God for them and God's protection on those twins

The both of them will have to have their birthday in 2015. Cos that's when the first came out.

Wow First in history twins with different birth dates.. Thank God for safe delivery. Good morning Linda and all Libers

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment...Wow!!!!!! differents years indeed

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

tosisochukwu said...

Wow! I love dat, dat is what we call miracle.... Honestly this God is wonderful

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

GHOSTFACE said...

#Happyfamily issabella looks so amuse while she gaze.

Babylawyer. said...

Awwwwwwwwww! So lovely. Congratulations to them parents. Lol on d dff date thing.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Wow. Luvly babies. Congrats 2 d family

Adorable

I think they should use one of the dates to avoid discrepancy in future . Congratulations, I love twins

Congrats 2dem but if am d parents I wil change d date of d 1st dat came out. Both 1st january

Lol. Dey will claim d same year joo

Abeg na January joooor

Nice one...

shalom said...

Lol so one will be a year older than the other is. So this has never happened before?

Linda, you no dey sleep???

Pearlie said...

Linda this your caption ehn!! Welcome to the world dear ones

Awwwa. So lovely.I love twins.

Wow..this is totally cool

Joe said...

Congratulations to the Family, i tap to their blessing!

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

hmmm hw many yrs interval...lol... congrats thuo

Oh! Beautiful family!

Wow congrats to them

The isabella is stunned at the beauty of creation.

Aproko Queen said...

Wow..amazing

Cute family!

#linda give me 1bo#

Liber said...

Awwww, I love twins

I claim it Amen

awww nice. see how curious the 3 year old looks

Hmm congrat

My view not urs!!!!

Amazing.

Annaveeconfectionery said...

Enter your comment... Awwww this is a site to behold awesome God......

I kwen something like this will happen one day.. I just knew it..

Wow...they should pick one bday for them...its not that hard

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Cute...

They should just celebrate it on New Year's day

joyousbabe,Linda IKeji first cousin said...

Aww,beautiful babies.

Issoriat....

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Miracle huh???

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Teddy said...

Just minutes apart..congrats to them..#my2cents

Wow amazing God bless you twinny]moneyinthebank]

Wow!! Dat is lovely

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Sweet baby making machine!

Enter your comment...lovely .
I want my twin this year

smiley said...

awwwww, awesome i want twins

wow... dats lovely

Wow what a great news oh lord please remember me for my own oooh I neeed three plates this year will not pass me by!congrats to the couple.

Wow..31 and 1st

Eyaa cute twins #sneh

Awwwn lol congrats to dem

OMG! The work of God! Such cuties!

Golden nwa said...

God is Great.

Wonderful twins ....just pray make the girl wey i give belle born twins

Awww! New year's blessings

andre kelvin said...

Amazing

Cherry girl said...

so how are they gonna celebrate their birthday

kudos said...

Those babies are lovely but from diferent world...Believe

HUMBLE EVE said...

D boy is lucky

Wao! Boy and Girl just like my twin sister and i.
New Year bundle of joy. Mama Ejima
ALHAJI_NATTY

Very Interesting.they look Beautiful even the mum.

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Congrats to them

cool..

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

One will be the messiah, one antichrist

Signs of rapture in 2016

Awwww! Congrats to her....

Marcus said...

Wooooow now that's awesome

This is really cool. 18plus myxxvideos.blogspot.com

God is amazing

ms.dharmmie said...

what date exactly will they choose to celebrate their birthday or do they do it separately?congratulations to the couple

Yommigold said...

Wow!!!

Wow so lovely. God bless this family.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

Wow so lovely. God bless this family.

Francissub said...

God is good

Cute babies fa

Story, they were both born in 2016 joor.

Hmmmm....different years indeed.....
#sips oRIJin#

How cute.

Lilian chinomso said...

Lovely twins

God is wonderful

Interesting lol

Congrats!!! Love Twins

applegeniuz said...

lovely
#kpomkwem#

no be small tin.....me go change my age ooo...

Awww..so cute #libnation #vikki loveslinda

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dis is awesome.God indeed is great.congrats dear n welcome cutie one
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

God is great,

Mufliat said...

wow
Aside the fact that ama twin,i so love twins.
May Allah bless them for him.

#Hajia Mufliat

Lovely and cool,libs we are happy for them #Abi#

Dan said...

Them no be mate oh

loll, i actually tot of this. #lindaitsurboy

awww....how would they be celebrating birthdays nw.

#XENO-FABIAN

Meaning?

Wow!!! I love this. #IamMe

Enter your comment...
speechless

pretty LIB

renieccc09@gmail said...

Wow jus a matter of seconds......

Big congrat to them..linda observe carefully

Olaife said...

Dat wat i called miracle of God.

Omoidiat said...

Aunty linda,its their blessing jawe*kises

ThatSportsBizMan said...

Being thinking about two-days apart sef, like Feb. 28 and March 1.
On leap years, that kind birthday na die.

How Ladies can Make Fast Money (3 min - 2hrs) From Virtual/Real Games Predictions

Ladies feel uncomfortable evn though they hv better prospect at winning in shop bets, but that crazy stuff is atypical to guys mainly. Here is a sure lead on how you can go about it with nobody knowing ur source of cool cash.
Six (6) Steps to Funding and Cashing in Online Sports in Nigeria, HERE

You can check the link up ^^^ first (it'll help you start strong) or skip it and register here: Merry or 1960

Leverage your intelligence at predicting sports outcomes (win, lose, draw, scores sheet, etc) and earn cool stash of raw cash in your pocket.

Virtuals are crazy bcoz they feel like fixed matches controlled by computer programs, it gives you instant on-top-of-the-world feelings if you get it right. Virtual is very cool but Real games are what you can predict confidently, provided you do your background research (eg, injury lists, present form, home form, players suspension etc).

God is great. Linda take note!

They cant out at once soo no shaking congrat, mi na twins both gals, an I always pray to God to bless mi wit twins too, linda post o

Wow.. Congrats to them.. Lovely kids

So, how would their date of birth look like?

Congrats to them.

Wish them the best.

Tracy Godson

KC said...

Na twins dem be jor... Na 2015 dem go claim

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Shaddy said...

Gud pm Linda... I was one of d lucky few dat won d LIB giveaway ..I'm yet to be credited... My mail is ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com...

Shaddy said...

Good day Linda... Ahamefulaayomide@gmail.com hasn't received d LIB giveaway 4rm u as promised...

New year babies. God pls I need twins like dis.

Laughin....jst som minutes nau! Na TWinz ooooo.

2016 babies

Their dad looks like french montana. What do u think?

esthy baby said...

Congrat to dem, twins are bless to every home

God does His works in mysterious ways

Ola said...

Aww!! Interesting...

Cute babies

Nice one. One was the last to be born in 2015, the other is the first in 2016. One Zygote, two different destinies.

Wild flowers!

Awww.. Adorable totes

Wow, congrats!

Pesin Pikin said...

God indeed is wonderFUL...

Wow dats lovely.

When will I ever be the first to comment?

nawaooo...congrats to the momma..this is ery rare

MISSVEE

nawaooo...congrats to the momma..this is ery rare

MISSVEE