Saudi prince slams Donald Trump on Twitter after claims that he co-owned Fox News | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Saudi prince slams Donald Trump on Twitter after claims that he co-owned Fox News

A Saudi prince has slammed Donald Trump after being dragged into the Republican presidential front-runner’s battle with Fox News, saying he “bailed out” the businessman twice in the past.
The war of words erupted on Twitter on Thursday after Trump posted a photoshopped image that showed Prince Al-Waleed Bin Talal bin Abdulaziz with Fox News anchor Megyn Kelly describing Al-Waleed as a “co-owner of Fox News”.
Al-Waleed hit back soon after on Twitter, saying in a tweet that he had bailed out the billionaire invested twice.
The prince, who is chairman of the board of Kingdom Holding Company, an investment holding company, included a link to a news report about him buying Trump’s yacht Trump Princess in 1991 after the billionaire was in debt for $900 million.
The news report also said Al-Waleed took a controlling stake in Trump’s Plaza Hotel in New York in 1995, when Trump was unable to make loan payments.
This is not the first time Trump and Al-Waleed have faced off on Twitter. After Trump called for a ban on the entry of all Muslims into the US last month, Al-Waleed said the Republican front-runner was a “disgrace” to his party and should withdraw from the presidential race.

55 comments:

Trump the drama KING

Dreamer

Their problem

Donjazzycrush said...

which one is her sister cos I see one masqurade and a lady with the Prince....

Don~ jazzycrush

Donald is really a shit head

Let Donald catch u
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Prince Al-Waleed Bin Talal bin Abdulaziz pay no attention to that ineffectual buffoon, he ain't worth ur attention.

Donald Trump should check the diarrhoea affecting his mouth.He's too mouthed for a candidate hoping to occupy the oval face & lead the free nation.May the odds never be in his favour

Trump is a big joke, trust Americans to choose better.

Owk

PEPSI ADDICT

Donald you too worry

Too much drama! This their election should come and go already.

Who is this one again.
Terrorist in the name of prince.
The servant of the most high Chief Donald Trump we know so you embecilic prince or prance should go an die no amount of fake scam word on trump that will take away Americans support from him.
Saudi this time we all knows how u people have being buying American politicians with money no way again.

Fuck Al-Waleed. A born terrorist n proud sponsor of Evil.

MUSLIMS ASSOCIATION will never stop beefing this innocent man.

Trump and headlines...

yes nice talk broda, (donald) na yeye man

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Mtcheeewww

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

This maN. Opening his bum bum any how

HUMBLE EVE said...

Lol@face off

S L I M M Z said...

D war of d riches... Nigerian muvy title

Beefing everywhere Dis 2016

LOL Good

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

This Trump is a cow. I wonder what kinda president he'll make. He doesn't have the qualities to be the leader of the free world...

Awon agbaya... dee

kings computers limited said...

Their business.

Trump is a kind of joke, we all know.

Wow! Twitter is the winner here. Without twitter social media is slightly lying in state.

Trouble maker

Tefe said...

only ignorant mofos that don't know the Saudi royal family will support them,these terrorist house of Saad is the main reason for the spread of terror on earth today,they are a bastard line of thieves,oppresors and sadist and soon their fall will come,house of paedophiles,homosexuals,bigots and practicers of bestiality.bastard royal house.

Trump sorry ohhhhhhh

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

This trump is just a foolish man...always running his mouth, acting all petty on social media. And he says Blacks are touts, its he who is acting like a tout without class...becos of his desperation for the presidential seat. Idiot!

Oh,,,, seen.

#Linda'spal

acid man(linda's husband) said...

I prefer Kanye as a president than dis fool...jst dat we might all be forced to wear torn clothes or yeezy stuffs,dats jst my fear...agadi nwoke na agwo ofe..

Trump is always all talk no action,let's see how loud he will talk after he loses the election

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Drama in 2016

oh-G said...

Just imagine. So he makes all this mouth mean while he has Muslim friends helping him out. I pity America if they mistakenly vote him in

ceecee said...

Bonario
For your information Americans can vote Trump as president and Karl Rove as a vice- president.After their last mid election whereby the Republicans took both houses I now know that there are lot of idiots in that country and can do anything.

Trump is Fayose twin brother.. both talk too much!

This man sef.

Nenyechi said...

Trump with his extra large mouth

Drama

Golda Awosika said...

Everyone knows Trump is a rich fool with a big mouth

signor bobby jay said...

Mumu trump,campaigning tru violence

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I don't like this trump man at all.

D very controversial Trump. He no kukuma send anybody. Linda take note!

Issorite we dey watch

AJ MAIN BOY...

Luciana Chinda said...

Their own,

Okay. Ngwanu, more Instagram followers for you

Wow, you're really an ignorant fellow. I'll pray for you tonight. Bin Talal a terrorist? Smh. I feel sorry for you. Maybe you need to read more.

jebs said...

Mumu

Drama

Justin L. Brown said...

On the outlines, Prince has made it to the week after week main 40 diagrams 31 times, going to number one a sum of five times. Here's a gander at Prince's twenty greatest hits, as per the Billboard Weekly Top 40 Charts. http://www.mordocrosswords.com/2016/02/prince-vis-vis-king.html

Donald Trump Halloween Wigs
Happy Halloween 2016
Donald Trump Costumes For Halloween 2016
Halloween Costume Ideas Images & Pictures