Photos: Son of Billionaire business man, Mohammed Indimi weds Emir of Zazzau's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 January 2016

Photos: Son of Billionaire business man, Mohammed Indimi weds Emir of Zazzau's daughter

Jibrilla, the son of billionaire oil mogul, Mohammed Indimi recently tied the knots with Princess Hadiza, daughter of Emir of Zazzau, Alhaji (Dr) Shehu Idris in Zaria. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Instagram/George Okoro/Indimi family

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247

Congratulations to them. When money jam money, this is what you get.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

The rich keep marrying the rich...... Congrats

Ego dey talk......., I must to lowo by God's grace

nekkymighty said...

Nic nice nice,hml to them..

don snipes said...

She fyn like igbo lady

When ABILI" marry ABILI" wetin u wan expect.... Classic

AJ MAIN BOY...

chyyy said...

Imagine they will train dr daughters in d best university, allow drs to mature b4 giving them out 4 marriage. But d foolish ones will gv dr 12yrs without edu 2 an old man in d name of religion. Who is fooling who???

yima said...

Cool..hml to them

Barz tv said...

Astonishing sights! Beautiful couple. #choppindollar

It is WELL even inside d WELL

For you to sad over this and wish your fellow human being such dirty thing in your mind , your are not worth living and at the same time a human being

Adorable.....lovely

numero uno said...

Wow... Who says Hausas are illiterate?. Tell me a better to spend money

Congratulations to them

Lolzzzzz....

Our father will also do it for me

Good suggestion, Hajia. But you know...royalty equals to royalty. Even Emir of Kano MAY not give a middle income or low income man one of his remaining daughters.

Mousa Mie-mie

True talk

Dude looks like a Rich Junkie (druggie).
Wish em well though.

please what is the guy's father into, company, factory or business? na so una for see dansuki son wedding and will call him son of billionaire father dansuki with our national money he stole. stop praising those we do not know how they made their money in this country

Dream wedding. May it last forever. HML

She looks pretty,and dat outfit is dazzling

Whoever pianted her thumbs need be arrested..abeg the babe ugly..let's not hide the sweet truth..

Beautiful bride

Choi MONEY!!!!!!#Linda's pearl #

KENTON ONUORAH said...

My man has connect....... nice view.congrat

oluwanisola said...

Indeed pretty... Tanks to makeover's!

Most hausa's Shia ve money. And money makes her beautiful.

You must be very stupid

You must be very stupid !

She is not Emir of Zazzau's daughter. Her name is Hadiza Salmanu Giwa. Her Dad was the late Galadima of Zazzau.

Stop beefing !

Still wondering said...

Babes me I asked the same question ooo. Moreover, isn't she a Sunni or shitte Muslim, why all the makeup and jewelry, thought its against their religion. The poor be killing themselves, while the so called emir be living posh

Still wondering said...

I asked the same question ooo.

luchyka said...

http://PayForYouth.com/index.php?ref=17713

Pesin Pikin said...

Lovely couple...money talks u knw

Peace nwadire said...

anonymous said...

Zazzau is d original name 4 Zaria (In Kaduna state) it's an emirate on its own. D emir of zazzau/zaria (Alh Shehu Idris)is on d same pedestal

anonymous said...

Zazzau is d original name 4 Zaria (In Kaduna state) it's an emirate on its own. D emir of zazzau/zaria (Alh Shehu Idris)is on d same pedestal

Hehehe
The bad Belle on this pictures is just too much.
I absolutely love the pictures, the gown? Oh heavenly! The henna? You black, a chocolatey colour would have been cooler. Still, I love love this.

@lindaikeji, her Names are Hadiza Salmanu Giwa, daughter of late Gladiman Zazzau and God daughter to the Emir of Zazzau.

Her father has a title called sarauta in Hausa but he is not an emir.
Life is dynamic and cultures must evolve with the times- get over it

Congrats to them, I hope jibril has changed for the better because he is a serious druggie!!!!

ZMM said...

Said an ignorant, weak-minded, witless, vacuous soul. You know nothing about Islam. Save us your foolishness.

ZMM said...

Said an ignorant, weak-weak-minded, witless, vacuous soul. You know nothing about Islam, save us your foolishness please.

beautiful!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»