Hmmm i will always be saying the truth about this God forsaking tribe call hausas. People are thinking for how they will develop there place this ones are thinking about second wifes very soon the will make it 18 what a tribe. This people are made to be in there own country not the same with south south and south east.
NIGERIA CAN NEVER DEVELOP WITH THIS HAUSA MYOPIC REASONING...SERIOUSLY IS HIGH TIME NIGERIA DIVIDE AND LET THIS ANIMALS LIVE THEIR STINKING LIFE THERE...MARRYING 2 WIVES WITH THE PIC BACKGROUND SHOWS HOW POOR THIS RACCOONS ARE..YET THEY ARE MARRYING ANOTHER WIFE,NIGERIA NEED POPULATION CONTROL..
63 comments:
North be turning into another Eritrean
Good for them
My view not urs!!!!
Are these the young men????
Is that an achievement?nonsense.jumbo
Ndi ala...I believe in one man,one wife..
Odikwa very serious
Ndi Ugwu Ooo!!
na to begin born children like chicken be that
I guess it's an achievement to them.
Hml to them
Hmmm i will always be saying the truth about this God forsaking tribe call hausas.
People are thinking for how they will develop there place this ones are thinking about second wifes very soon the will make it 18 what a tribe.
This people are made to be in there own country not the same with south south and south east.
I dont blame them..Isaiah 4 vs 1.
Shey na for wetin Nigeria dey talk person go dey marry more than one wife. Choi. Some people sha.
Even that one that looks like burnt offering in d third pix
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
HAUSA AND THEIR STUPID BELIEF! 20 young me who can not even cater for themselves will marry 100 wives to make them suffer. BRAINLESS PEOPLE.
Under this harsh Nigerian condition.
Why do Hausas love sitting on the floor?
Second wife, second problem
their way of life
Is dat wat bothers dem d most?
Eritrea in naija
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
During my youth service in Niger state. I witnessed a guy called Aminu who was abt to write WAEC taking his second wife.
Na dem sabi. * it's well*
Illiteracy!!!
It's like a tradition to them so I ain't surprised.
Its when I read stories like this that I thank God for being born to Christian parents
Dey would tell you dat their religion supports it. Linda take note!
See their boko haram faces dey are even taking Selfie see abokis does their religion allow for Selfie taking and using socia media
Congratulations. but make I know hear say food no dey, nah there I go vex
Good for them
Nonsense
Money wey dem suppose take develop their dirty looking village... dee
Lol...see their faces on selfies
Thesame day?
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Without jobs
HApPY 😊 married 👰 life to them all
Hmmm muslims sef
That's y almanjiris wil never stop.. U never eat belle full u dey find 2nd wife..
Dats thier business
Linda that one no be my business na if them like make them get 100 one person en no concern me.
see their faces
Don~ JAZZYCRUSH
Enter your comment...chai chineke!
Achievement
What's nw d meaning of dis one na
So, Anty Linda, is dis suppose to be news?
HML
Man diesel truck for sale. 5 tonnes. N1,700,000. Bb pin 58BF8F56
No more work to do! Na to marry dey go
Lol,as rate of female don pass male for dere village.
Nor b small tin
Their headache
More poverty
N dem neva chop belleful ooo
Hausa style
Hahahaha na Hausa style its normal for them
Na so them go dey marry marry dey born full everywhere! Yeye tribe!
Gud for dem.
NIGERIA CAN NEVER DEVELOP WITH THIS HAUSA MYOPIC REASONING...SERIOUSLY IS HIGH TIME NIGERIA DIVIDE AND LET THIS ANIMALS LIVE THEIR STINKING LIFE THERE...MARRYING 2 WIVES WITH THE PIC BACKGROUND SHOWS HOW POOR THIS RACCOONS ARE..YET THEY ARE MARRYING ANOTHER WIFE,NIGERIA NEED POPULATION CONTROL..
Their business.
Maybe they are trying to replace the lost souls maimed by Boko Haram. sh*t, taking a second wife in Nigeria
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com