Penelope Disick steps out in North West's lovely jacket | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 January 2016

Penelope Disick steps out in North West's lovely jacket

The Kardashian sisters constantly share one another's clothes, so why not the cousins, right? Kourtney K and Scott Disick's daughter- Penelope Disick proudly stepped out in a pink fluffy jacket previously seen on her cousin Kim K and Kanye West's daughter-North West.
The three-year-old wore the eye-catching article as her mother Kourtney Kardashian headed out with Penelope and her siblings on Saturday. More photos after the cut...

116 comments:

Lolz, see her cutie face

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

SHORTEST DUDE said...

That's pretty dear

Kourt works out so hard o, see how skinny she is...mother of three... I so admire her physique

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

See how cute they look

Not my business

Babylawyer. said...

How do we know it's Noethes. It could hav just been Penelopes. Whoever, its beautiful on them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN.

Good morning to you Linda, belive u slept well.

Have u thought that maybe they could have gotten it together cos they shop together? U have just concluded that it's North West own. Like they told u FOH

Linda's pearl said...

Penelope is so hairy, N. West. Rocked it better.

Ebony AKA Mama Pearl said...

Linda no dey sleep?...Possible they bought for each of them not necessary means d jacket is North's own now haba!...Una goodmorning

And what makes u think she doesn't have the same kinda jacket?

That makes them cousin's

Aproko Queen said...

She's also wearing a ripped jean.....odinma o

Hajiya linda leave the kids alone o...lol wetin kwansain you if they share the same clothes??? The love you get for this family no get part two o..lol

Cute

Lol. Is dis news worthy?

That girl's face is always looking too serious. Lovely photos.

azu said...

Linda, so no other news apart from kardashians?

And what makes you think her mama didn't get her a similar jacket?

YOUNG BUHARI said...

I bet you won't see north in any of Penelope dress. cos kourt no sabi dress her kids

Na wa o linda, so kourtney can't afford that fur jacket for her daughter? Is that wat u are trying to say...if I see something that my niece has so I can't buy that same thing for my daughter, ahbii??

in 18yrs time frm now, u will either release a sex tabe or better yet u will b a star in pornhub.
...d great wonderer

Okk we see

My view not urs!!!!

Cute

Lady presh says so!

Must we know she's wearing North's wharrefa.. This people can like attention. Tufiaaaa!!!

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Cuties....

don snipes said...

Family bond

.....just saying

code009 said...

Koutney always looking stressed out

The kids share??? Linda its possible they bought the same jacket... I see cute reign!!!

Yeezy style......

Let's go Linda

Mufliat said...

How do people wear clothes like rag and feel comfortable.

#Hajia Mufliat

Cute

I just love the look on the kid's face.

Wild flowers!

That's love ... Sharing makes u bond

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Na dem sabi ohh hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Oyinbo and their so called fashion

Good for her. Linda take note!

waffymercyjohnson said...

Adorable baby

Scott's genes are horrible, thanks to the kardashians neutralizing it.

Cute

AMIJEZ said...

Linda linda,u know whether she get her own?

Penelope is a cutie..

ceedera said...

Khloe is my 2016 crush her weight loss has been so inspiring, kourtney I lv, kim can't find words dt woman fyn ooo

wisdomer said...

Mo said...

Ok. But she's not as cute as North West. She frowns alot.

its fits North better.....................well thats what w call family.

Wildflower wuz ere

Ok oh

Noted!

Nice..but it looks nicer on North..#JustSaying

With love from PH

shuga diva said...

cute, well ....is allowed

linda na u knw mayb she has her own too #lindamustwrytjamb

Cute.

Snow white said...

Mayberry said...

Kurtney k is even wearing kylies shoe u didn't notice dat Linda.

Edobabe#replinda#

JAYZSBOSS said...

There is love in Sharing

This small gel self.... Paparazzi all over her just because she came from a celebrity's worm. Na wah ooo

Its looks better on lil north west.

HUMBLE EVE said...

K

Wat if penelope has hers

Donjazzycrush said...

what's kourtney wearing? little nori is cutest...

Don~ jazzycrush

Who this penelope resemble sef

Aunty Linda is dis news?

How do u know it's north's own? Are u saying they can't afford one for her?. Or is only one in the market? Ekenekwa mu gi.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Enter your comment...
Seen.

Observed, may I borrow your fur coat cuz?, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.

Chidinma Okafor said...

Y r dey all looking somehow,d jacket fits north better

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

LINDA WHO WORE IT BEST...... STROLLS AWAY LAUGHING

bonding things.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu love in sharing.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Linda na only one dey market?

cee said...

Haba why are people like this, lol! Isn't it also possible that they have the same fur jacket??

cee said...

It's possible that they have the same kind of fur jacket o

Nice....... North is such a cutie.

What if she has hers... haba? Hian..

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Lolz

Am sorry but thi jacket look better on Nori! Chia Penelope just look like chicken!

Mihearty said...

Borrow borrow make me rich. Na them sabi

Cute kids fa

Madam Linda how sure are you that it was north jacket both of them might have the same jacket you know.

Linda I don't understand your comment. Cant they buy the same thing, must they share or borrow.

It fits her.

Muna said...

Nice! #family

They both look adorable but I'm sure that fur coat costs more than half a million naira

tollyjems said...

It's cute, their mum did it, it's was kim wearing kourtney's clothe then so I guess the children can rock that too.

tollyjems said...

It's cute, it's a generational thing in the house, kim wore kourtney's clothe then. It's good seeing their children rocking that trend now too

Tolu said...

And it didn't for one second cross your "broad mind" that they both have it? Hmmmn

cuties

princess Stella said...

How sweet! They are a close knit family that enjoys sharing.

princess Stella said...

nice one....hope they re not radicalizing these girls ooo

Arabella said...

So she can't have hers Abi?

Zoeydadiva said...

Awww lukz kinda gud on ha bt North rocks it any tym any dae

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

cute kids....

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lol doesn't mean it's same jacket what if they just had the same type.

How are you sure it is the same jacket?

That girl looks funny...can't they dress them normal what's up with the trend...duh

Pearlie said...

Linda the amebo woman

She looks good...

North is cute...pene try

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good. Besides the fur coat is too expensive sef, Mason should also wear it.. Lolz.

Lols, aunty linda Ooga ooo

Kourtney in rags

Linda sometimes you just copy foreign blogs word for word. How do you know their mothers didnt shop together and buy matching jackets for them. Abeg use your gumption now

chyyy said...

That's nice sisters thing I guess

why exchange clothes?....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

LIB-CHIEFWHIP said...

ONE HOUSE!!!...Well @least it wasn't borrowed from blue Ivy....ONE HOUSE!!!