Nigerians react to Tope Aluko's accusations on Channels TV tonight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Nigerians react to Tope Aluko's accusations on Channels TV tonight

Nigerians have taken to twitter to react to the strong allegations PDP Secretary in Ekiti state Tope Aluko made against his party and former President Goodluck Jonathan this evening while speaking as a guest on Channels TV programme, Politics Today. Continue to see more reactions...

82 comments:

THIS OLD LOSER IS AT IT AGAIN. SHAMELESS MAN. WE KNOW U HAVE NO HONOR BUT PLS FOR THE SAKE OF YOUR CHILDREN BORROW SOME

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. So much razmataz Nad nittygritty.

I think they have to examine that man..

Abeggi dats a distraction jare...Ekiti election was one of the smooth election conducted by GEJ

My view not urs!!!!

BULLOCKS! NEVER IN MY LIFE WILL I BELIEVE SUCH LIE FROM HELL. Those are words from a disgruntled man and a loser. Shame no dey catch you Aluko? as old are you are. You are collecting bribe from APC. Provide the proof that the election was rigged. Act by action not be words. LOSER!

Effc should arrest him to explain more

tosisochukwu said...

Na fool him be! Useless bastard

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Nna eh! We gat a long way to go in dis country. Linda take note!

Na waoo!

Dan said...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Nigerians gat no chill

Sincerely speaking it's time youths in Nigeria boot out these old men in government
They are worse than a disgrace

Noted

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Heya na so Fayose one take vacate seat

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Mtchewww...stupid fool..

Nice...

#Mr Nice

rafizle said...

Dat first tweet z damn outta dz world :-D

Iced fish/kpomo seller Fayose,oya sing ya own

That is why Fayoshe leaking mouth won't let Buhari to rest. I knew one day a gate will open in ekiti. #Ekitigate

You are d fool Aluu,why wasting our precious time

Na WA oooo

Correct

baba said...

Enter your reply...ok

Story for the gods

This Yeye Man self na corrupt Man , during his tenure as Unad Bus Admin HOD he collects money to give 2-1 to graduating students of his department .

Linda he go make sense make I dey give you doggy style as you go dey blog with your laptop.

flexfelix said...

Hmmmmm just passing by there own cup of garri abeg....

May God punish you and your generation to come ...it's not by force to comment...bastard fool

Trust Nigerians

This government has nothing to offer Nigerians, that is why they always raise dust for Nigerians to discuss before you know it four years will pass with no achievements.

Na play dem dey

Reckless Lie from pit of Hell!!! Useless old Bamboo, no Shame at all. TUEH

Anon said...

Dats d game plan...distraction

baba said...

Enter your reply...lolssss

You are a blind person.Na your papa go offer us some thing....nuel

I knew a day like dis will come.Fayose is a fool to be a Governor....nuel

Dey r alwz ready with reactions

I don't bliv u are dis ignorant....just put tribalism nd ethnicity aside..view it with a open mind...U owe GEJ or PDP / APC nothing non of dem av been of any usefulness 2ur life

Daniel said...

shame on this ekiti pple

I was in shock while watching the news....who is your lawyer Aluko? Fire him/her and hire me...you just admitted perjury on international television...admitting you lied to a court/tribunal.

This man is a big fool...I can see that channels TV has been so distracted...ekiti election,what about kano,Sokoto's n all the likes

lovina said...

This is just a way to distract people seriously we just need to see d change dey re talking about

What took him so long to come up?? I guess he came up cos he lost out. EFCC/DSS should pick him up for proof and evidence. Birds of d feather. Politics of gain not sacrifice.

I think Linda herself must be aa fool for posting dis idiot's comment(s).moron,creating awareness 4 100k.God punish u

Mr Aluko is definitely a disgruntled snitch. Such a pity. So many elements like this in Nigerian politics. How much did APC give you? Judas of your generation. Fayose will remain and you will never rise from your low level. Must you talk? Are there no others in Ekiti to do this hatchet job? You couldn't have lost anything compared to others who lost all. Why so bitter and treacherous

Lol...snitch!!! The fear of 'change' is the beginning of wisdom

This is just the beginning

He has been bought over oooo.

THERE WAS A BOMB THAT CLAIMED INNOCENT LIVES OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN JUST YEASTERDAY!!!!!We dont have a govt!!

Yeye man

Mr 47 said...

It is because of a day like this Fayose is been Vocal, trying to buy public sympathy which is working for him but that won't save him. I can bet he will make a statement this week Buhari wanna remove him bcos he is vocal. I told you before Ayo, when you gonna fall, u will fall hard and will read your downfall here.

Benson Bros said...

T.K.O. Some of us who attended the university of Ado-Ekiti when this Buffon was the author and finisher of the department of business administration, knows vividly well that he lacks the moral standing to talk about any form of misdeed or corruption. He's the main reason why thousands of bus admin gruaduates from the then unad lack credibility in the open market, cause most of them can't defend there certificates. You can graduate without knowing where unad is on the map.

I need to sleep jare.....the big fool called Tope Aluko better realise he's a guilty as anyone he's accusing. Can't wait for him to be dansukilirised!!!!! Yeye man mtschew

Abdul Adepetu said...

Nigerians are so divided over selfish interest line that we do not look at any issue on its merit. But our own personal interests. I tire! No future for Nigeria as a Nation! I pray we changee!

What sort of stupid comments am I reading here? The man provided documents showing signatures. Which lie?

this Aluko wants to put fire in a peaceful state of ekiti so that lives will be.lost and property destroyed.he shld be talking of a way forward than trying to move backwards.

Na wa oooooo

Gentle Prince said...

He is been used by the highest bidder!How come. He has to wait till this time?

How are the youths better? Who trained the youths? Not the same old men? Youths do yahoo yahoo, rape, 419, kidnapping, robbery, etc. To me, whether old or young is not the issue. It is how you decide to live your life. Integrity isn't a function of age! KOLAQ

Uzo said...

This Aluko is a snitch, who or where did they not rig election. Kano, Kaduna, bauchi or where. Where are those people they paid to do the job, Even In APC. You're cheap one at that

You are a big fool may God deliver you. If we were in a sane country, you would have been arrested for child phonography. Linda don't you think it's time to start deleting these meaningless comments? Why are you enabling stupidity?

Gbam

Yeye Aluko u don't deserved to be called a DR. U can paint Gov. Aye Fayose black but I can assure u can't get closer to his gate man. U deserved to be in prison for d rest ur miserable life n sure ur heading towards it. Sai Buhari Una never see anything

Who say GEJ no go see anything good as President, u go see worst than him. valentino_nero@yahoo.com Sai Buhari una never see anything

Looolz, dose this man think Nigerians ll clap for him for coming on TV to say all dis? Congratulations Mr. Aluko cos u just kills ur political carrier wif ur hands, Aluko just go ahead and sack ur personal adviser cos he has done a great damage to ur political carriers.

bia this idiot stop this ur sextape ish before amadioha strike u dead , Lib is not a porn site

#still that Imo boy

Hahaha. Hilarious perv

Luciana Chinda said...

That man is very big fool.

Lol. * it's well*

Dat APC has managed to churn out another propaganda is not a new thing. So he's telling the truth? Based on his confession he shld have been arrested immediately, why wasn't that the case? Wat of the war torn northern states where cows and little children were voting wat has happened? I blame southerners cos northerners always use money to make dem fight their brothers.

A day like wat? A day APC pays another dead beat to yarn trash over fayose? Where is d proof?

Oskirin said...

Linda,shebi u don see ur hero? we never see or hear anytin.more are still comin.fayose,pls prepare ya defence.Olisa metuh over to u.coz d oda day u were in court,u were shivering as if u no well.imediately u get home,na turkey and chicken u go chop even posin 4 selfie.na God go punish all of una.

tollyjems said...

Why are u guys surprised now, this is what is called politics in nigeria, Nd am sure there's an hidden agenda behind this

It's such a pity that people still pretend this never happened. Even with Koki audio tape released! Fayose knew it will come to this one that that's why all those rants in the front of newspapers all the time. To make it look as if it was witch-hunt. Thank God it's coming from his own right man. This is a shame to the dignity of our country. We must all stand with the government and fight against corruption. It's such a pity!

Aluko has been paid....

kings11ng said...

Lwkmd many are mad but few are roaming free

Peace nwadire said...

Mtcheeew

what this man is saying may not be far from the truth because the way and manner fayose has been behaving show he has something to hid

But you know that PDP can never win in Kano, Sokoto etc. So there was nothing to rig in those states

SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com