Manchester United manager Louis Van Gaal has reportedly
employed a special team of trained security personnel to protect him and
his wife.
According to a report by Mirror Sport, the former
Barcelona, Bayern Munich and Holland coach is so scared of being
attacked by angry Manchester United fans that he has employed a 24 hours
security team equipped with the latest security gadgets and dogs to
protect him and his wife Truce in their expensive Cheshire home. The
under fire boss already has guards at games and the training ground.
Fans have been calling for Van Gaal's sack for over a month
now, with some even hurling abuses at the manager in the stadium after a
deadly patch of form throughout the month of December, with out of Work
Jose Mourinho and assistant manager Ryan Giggs being mooted as managers
to succeed the Dutchman.
Louis Van Gaal's men will face Stoke City on Tuesday in the English Premier League.
47 comments:
Nice idea
Enter your comment...lols
I read this news in their website yesterday and I got so pissed off. THIS MAN IS MAD. WHY ARE YOU EMPLOYING MORE SECURITY IF YOU KNOW YOU AIN'T DOING SOMETIMES WRONG. urrgghh I HATE THIS MAN. VAN GAAL AND BUHARI ARE BUNCH OF FAILURES. I don't roll with failures. VAN GAAL MUST GO!
You're so interested in this club more than u were with the Kardash last year. Anyway, I think the man deserved the ill-treatment he's getting from United fans and journalists worldwide.
Na real Lious Van Guard.
Way to go boss
Watch ya back very well, Fans no get conscience ooh..
Good for him
Wahala
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Wahala
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Hahahaah....him no get odeshi?
that ain't the best thing to do sire so don't feel funky already just f***ing improve will ya
Na by force?
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Oga LVG instead of you to tighten ur tactics n security u dey employ.ur sack letter is around the corner
Lol. Make dem free dis man o or he should just resign abeg.
stupid man... instead of him to sign players, na security he de sigh
Hmmm dey should show dis guy d door out already na...
My view not urs!!!!
stupid man... instead of him to sign players, na security he de sigh
Hmmmm! na kill den go kill am
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Hehehe! He dey fear ni??? Linda take note!
Too bad for him he should leave the club best option
Noted
Berra for him
Lol. It's getting serious..
He seriously needs it...
Mak dem sack dis man wats al dis?
Lol. Make Dem no burst him head
Resign please
For his good
Better for u Maka Ndu Gi.
Lol. O necessary
Awww...leave the job na
He should still be given a chance
........God's love is forever.......
Fans will still get to u if dey wnt to.
Life in danger
He shd just jeje resign and live a peaceful life. @securityman
Real nice @clement...
Hmmmmmmmmm!
I don Waka pass.
Lol, very funny. * it's well*
See how to get 10k from mtn @ naijakujaku.blogspot.com
Choi.. Nawa oo
Lol😂,
How i wish na Aba or Owerri him dey manage club, even his security guys won't save him one bit...Woodward should sack dis man for Christ sake...Let's see how stoke city match goes...
Milez
SEEn.....angelmakiz@yahoo.com