Well said Senator. All those haters can go and die. Ngozi is an accomplished and internationally recognised economist. That can never be taken away. God has also blessed her with wonderful, highly brilliant and humble children. Madam Ngozi may God continue to bless you more. Please don't allow that criminal Oshi the thief to raise your bp. That Viagra he constantly consumes will kill him soon.
This is so hilarious. Love this. NOI God bless you o. Don't mind your haters. They think it is to come online and be abusing left right and center without proof. Madam Abeg enjoy the pecks. Me sef I for peck you too if I had been invited. Hahahaha.
Haters in Oshiomole's voice 'go and die' this woman is an asset to Nigeria. All the online mudslinging will surely backfire on all trying to tarnish her name and image.
But mehn, this woman's son is doing big things with this book. I just pity el Rufai and Oshiomole because they will die pursuing this woman ....wey their own pikins sef?
Some Nigerians tried to turn one woman into EFCC, judiciary, senate, house committee chairman, in fact the one stop police woman ...haba! This woman is an asset to Nigeria. Any day any time.
The argument that she was watching as they were looting is so laughable. The people who say such are either idiots or so envious that it has made them stupid. Did she not serve under Obj who was petroleum mi sister and under Obj money for power projects grew wings and disappeared yet no one called her corrupt. She knows how to do her job and keep her integrity because that is why the international community keeps wanting her to do more work internationally. Unlike the low lives called politicians el Rufai, Oshiomole and co.
Madam NOI Abeg enjoy the success God has given you and your family. I pray for people to succeed so I can tap into their anointing. Until someon provides proof that this woman took a kobo of Nigeria's money I will continue to consider all the people mud slinging at her as simply envious of her success.
This is what I call a family that sticks together soars together. See how her husband is lovingly supporting her. How many Naija men can support their wives to reach such height NOI has reached?
I know OkonjoIweala's family. If anyone knows who her father is then they will know that all those attacking her are either terribly gullible or are being eaten up by envy. Madam all well meaning Nigerians are proud of you. If not for your effort we for dey exchange Naira to dollar at N 1000 to $1 now.
Instead of Buhari and his foot soldiers el Rufai and Oshiomole to be prosecuting their so called war on corruption in the media, they should be gathering court proof evidence and anyone who has stole money should be tried in a court. They are just messing up big time always talking on the pages of newspapers. The international community must be shaking their heads in disbelief. . So far there is nothing this woman has done and till they provide real proof not the noise in the papers, I will say well done Ma. You have served your country well.
Why is it that people will want to claim NOI as Igbo...she is from Delta although married to Abia state. We are all proud of her because she always speaks up for Nigeria and Africa and women. So please igbos don't bring tribalism to her. I have always supported her and I am not from Delta or Abia.
I must say Very lovely sight to behold. Let that orangutan oshiomole keep blabbing, hope he do check his blood pressure ooo, mak person no slump n die and leav his granddaughter partner alone. This one he is dragging minister of informations with liar mohammed.
Proud mama NOI. Abeg is your son Uzodinma still single? Imagine NOI as my mother in law and Uzo the write of Beasts of no Nation as my.....ok now. It is ok.
Me thinks all them Oshiomole and el Rufai are just envious of this woman. Their attempts to get her out so that the economy will crash under Jonathan failed so they decided to drag her name in the local media but people are no longer buying their lies because each time the woman just destroys their lies with intelligence. It must be painful for that Oshiomole and el Rufai...
Whom God has blessed o no man can take down. All the attacks against this woman and she still keeps soaring. Me I no longer join in abusing her o. Because who knows what God has in store for her and how that will affect me and what God has in store for me.
This woman should sue Oshiomole for libel once his immunity ends because the amount of libel he has committed against her should fetch her some good billions in court. I advertise my services as a lawyer to represent her in court. Please does anyone know how I can reach her?
Love to see OkonjoIweala so relaxed. The woman tried and even all her accusers cannot point to a single kobo she pocketed not to talk of Naira. And here she is celebrating her son with her husband by her side. Blessings people. Nothing better than to see one's son succeed. Ben Bruce sharp man.
Haters will soon start burning up with their hate over this picture. Hahahaha. NOI may God's blessing on you come to me too o. Naira is now at N256 to the dollar! Upon all the paper accusations still unproven of looting under GEJ Naira never fell like this. Don't understand what is going on.
Oshiomole you see your life? OkonjoIweala's son is celebrating book turned into movie in Hollywood. Where your own pikin? Oshiomole and el Rufai will soon say that Iweala's son thief the book from their minds. Hahahaha. Intelligence no be for mouth.
Oshiomole you see your life? OkonjoIweala's son is celebrating book turned into movie in Hollywood. Where your own pikin? Oshiomole and el Rufai will soon say that Iweala's son thief the book wey dey for their minds before they fit write am. Hahahaha. Intelligence no be for mouth.
El Rufai and Oshiomole oya come and drag her son's accomplishment with her too. Envious yeye men hiding under immunity to commit all manner of atrocities.
Ben Murray Bruce take am easy oh. This Okonjo Iweala no be Stella Obasanjo oh. Na Igbo man she marry oh. The man go take your head drink palmwine if you try nonsesnse. As for the joke, i dont see anything hillarious about it. The joke was dry and childish
Many of these comments are childish. The facts are still coming out but it seems that proper protocols weren't followed as regards the release of money to the NSA. This has nothing to do with her tribe but has everything to do with her competence.
So you believe you just made sense right? She is an Igbo woman from Delta state married to an Igbo man from Abia state. Now swallow that and run along.
125 comments:
Hahhahahha best end time reply
Birds of the same feather
Hahahahahahahahaha dis man sef....funny man
Not commenting on this.. you know why? The tune can change at any time. This is makosa, could be highlife soon. Matt 7;1
Gbam!
Dis is d best response ever!
So wht r u talking abt when dis has said it all.
Mtcheeeww
Shift the kiss to her mouth, you hear!
Savages
Am sure a lot of people will also have questions about this......
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----
Well said Senator. All those haters can go and die. Ngozi is an accomplished and internationally recognised economist. That can never be taken away. God has also blessed her with wonderful, highly brilliant and humble children. Madam Ngozi may God continue to bless you more. Please don't allow that criminal Oshi the thief to raise your bp. That Viagra he constantly consumes will kill him soon.
Set
This is so hilarious. Love this. NOI God bless you o. Don't mind your haters. They think it is to come online and be abusing left right and center without proof. Madam Abeg enjoy the pecks. Me sef I for peck you too if I had been invited. Hahahaha.
Love NOI. From day 1 till today. She is such an inspiration.
Haters in Oshiomole's voice 'go and die' this woman is an asset to Nigeria. All the online mudslinging will surely backfire on all trying to tarnish her name and image.
But mehn, this woman's son is doing big things with this book. I just pity el Rufai and Oshiomole because they will die pursuing this woman ....wey their own pikins sef?
Any day any time I love strong women! NOI I salute. God bless you
Lol.
@linda This post title if yours na die o!
Lols! Which one Be Murrar... And i thought it should Be against not again.
Please take note
The righteous are as bold as lions. NOI carry go. Nothing do you. The God you serve dey awake. Baba God no dey sleep.
Hmm,, naija
I trust this woman. She will be the to rubbish those who are bent on smearing her name. They think she is as dumb as themselves.
Some Nigerians tried to turn one woman into EFCC, judiciary, senate, house committee chairman, in fact the one stop police woman ...haba! This woman is an asset to Nigeria. Any day any time.
Becoming controversial.
Hian! Lip sealed.
The argument that she was watching as they were looting is so laughable. The people who say such are either idiots or so envious that it has made them stupid. Did she not serve under Obj who was petroleum mi sister and under Obj money for power projects grew wings and disappeared yet no one called her corrupt. She knows how to do her job and keep her integrity because that is why the international community keeps wanting her to do more work internationally. Unlike the low lives called politicians el Rufai, Oshiomole and co.
Madam NOI Abeg enjoy the success God has given you and your family. I pray for people to succeed so I can tap into their anointing. Until someon provides proof that this woman took a kobo of Nigeria's money I will continue to consider all the people mud slinging at her as simply envious of her success.
Lovely pic
Ok seen. Well done ma
This one is called 'haters go and die' . Choi.
I love NOI's smile. Love the pic too. Strong woman.
Alright
This is what I call a family that sticks together soars together. See how her husband is lovingly supporting her. How many Naija men can support their wives to reach such height NOI has reached?
Hahahaaaa, these people. Now I code. So Buhari is the BONN- Beast of No Nation. I remember late Fela sang about him them. Huh, I smell clampdown
I know OkonjoIweala's family. If anyone knows who her father is then they will know that all those attacking her are either terribly gullible or are being eaten up by envy. Madam all well meaning Nigerians are proud of you. If not for your effort we for dey exchange Naira to dollar at N 1000 to $1 now.
that's my mann
This pic is not so cool to me
Linda I hear you.
Caption is:
When your sugarboy meets your hubby at a event hosted by your sugardaddy.
Corruption is the foundation of Nigeria, for Buhari to succeed he must first destroy that foundation including himself.
nice to see that u quickly noticed the mistake on again instead of against
Instead of Buhari and his foot soldiers el Rufai and Oshiomole to be prosecuting their so called war on corruption in the media, they should be gathering court proof evidence and anyone who has stole money should be tried in a court. They are just messing up big time always talking on the pages of newspapers. The international community must be shaking their heads in disbelief. . So far there is nothing this woman has done and till they provide real proof not the noise in the papers, I will say well done Ma. You have served your country well.
My daughters have a role model. NOI I dey hail o.
Life is sweet when your children are all graduates of Harvard and your husband is a neurosurgeon. Chai. Khaki no be leather o.
NOI my role modeL. Please keep the low cut I like it better than the gele style even though that gele sha dey scare Oshiomole and el Rufai to death.
Funny man
NOI! NOI! NOI! Mama the mama. Our Amazon from Igbo land!
Why is it that people will want to claim NOI as Igbo...she is from Delta although married to Abia state. We are all proud of her because she always speaks up for Nigeria and Africa and women. So please igbos don't bring tribalism to her. I have always supported her and I am not from Delta or Abia.
lovely photo. Senator Ben Bruce NOI na grandmama o. But if I dey there me too I go peck am. The woman makes me proud.
Hahahaha. Thank you Senator Ben Bruce.
LOL
Hahaha. Thank you Senator Ben Bruce.
I must say
Very lovely sight to behold. Let that orangutan oshiomole keep blabbing, hope he do check his blood pressure ooo, mak person no slump n die and leav his granddaughter partner alone. This one he is dragging minister of informations with liar mohammed.
Linda's last son
I must say
Very lovely sight to behold. Let that orangutan oshiomole keep blabbing, hope he do check his blood pressure ooo, mak person no slump n die and leav his granddaughter partner alone. This one he is dragging minister of informations with liar mohammed.
Linda's last son
Proud mama NOI. Abeg is your son Uzodinma still single? Imagine NOI as my mother in law and Uzo the write of Beasts of no Nation as my.....ok now. It is ok.
Finito!
Me thinks all them Oshiomole and el Rufai are just envious of this woman. Their attempts to get her out so that the economy will crash under Jonathan failed so they decided to drag her name in the local media but people are no longer buying their lies because each time the woman just destroys their lies with intelligence. It must be painful for that Oshiomole and el Rufai...
Lol. Dis man sef
Lols….
Whom God has blessed o no man can take down. All the attacks against this woman and she still keeps soaring. Me I no longer join in abusing her o. Because who knows what God has in store for her and how that will affect me and what God has in store for me.
Nice photo.
HAHAHAHA. DS MAN SEF....TOMJERRYSWIT
This woman should sue Oshiomole for libel once his immunity ends because the amount of libel he has committed against her should fetch her some good billions in court. I advertise my services as a lawyer to represent her in court. Please does anyone know how I can reach her?
Ha. This one will kill some people o.
NOI! Our Amazon from the land where wise men came from - the south east. Carry go. Norin do you
A person whom God defends will always win. This woman ...there is something about her and only fools will not see it.
Love to see OkonjoIweala so relaxed. The woman tried and even all her accusers cannot point to a single kobo she pocketed not to talk of Naira. And here she is celebrating her son with her husband by her side. Blessings people. Nothing better than to see one's son succeed. Ben Bruce sharp man.
Hmm! my eye no see nothing, so my mouth no go talk something!
Haters will soon start burning up with their hate over this picture. Hahahaha. NOI may God's blessing on you come to me too o. Naira is now at N256 to the dollar! Upon all the paper accusations still unproven of looting under GEJ Naira never fell like this. Don't understand what is going on.
Nothing succeeds like success. NOI keep soaring. You make well meaning Nigerians especially women proud.
Awww I love dis. Ben Murray bruce carry on.
What a lovely smile on NOI. The woman is a power packed pint sized hurricane blowing Oshiomole and el Rufai to smithereens
El Rufai and Oshiomole oya come and drag her son's accomplishment with her too. Envious yeye men hiding under immunity to commit all manner of atrocities.
Mcheeew
A threesome won't be a bad idea
OkonjoIweala Abeg laugh and shame your enemies. Enemies of progress will never see you.
Lol.
Linda please check your spelling, it's "Okonjo not Okonko" @the headline.
Baba Ben Bruce, I dey hail.
Lolz
Lol.
The Clownish fuck is jst tryna let folks know that his luv for Ngozi is still green like a 100 dollar bill.
Lol.
HOW WONT YOU KISS, I AM SURE SHE APPROVED SOME LOANS FOR YOU AS MINISTER/.. retard..... <<<<>>
No problem, u'll soon go n Kiss her again in d prison. Only if he's discharged innocent of dis $2b arms deal which I doubt.
hahahaha always looking for trouble
Ben bruce has a fish brain of course
ROTFL. Btw Fani kayode and Ben Bruce, would say i love Bruce coz hez a realist and comedian.
Of course that's his reaction.Hypocritical man.I thought you were an advocate of common sense?
What a reaction! Lol
lolz
Ben Bruce sir,you don't count.
Lol. What a funny man he is!
Even Abacha had and still has his loyal supporters.next
This Bruce is daft! I swear...
too cute a response.
Na waaa for you oo Linda. Is that how Murray is spelt?
I cant help but love this elegant woman and ben.
LOL. Funny man
***LIBER FINEST***
HAD NO IDEA BEN MURRAY BRUCE WAS INTO THREESOME.
END TIMES.
[ DOES SIGN OF THE CROSS ]
Am so loving this man! he is so matured...good reply Ben.
Great Ben, my reaction too..hehehehe.
Funny Bruce
Funny bruce..... he must be happy bcus he wasn't part of last administration, by now efcc would've come calling.
Ben will regret kissing her if @ d end of d day she's guilty...........Investigation is on going tho...fingers cross.
Juliet iwuno will come here now and call Ben an idiot.
Explain?
That's rude and uncalled for pls
Ubanagum
Great woman of our time, an amazon. @ Sen. Bruce.....on point sir.
Lol, Bruce you no well
A friend in need is a friend indeed..
Lmao. This senator is becoming a comedian as the day goes by
Best response ever!
Ben Murray Bruce take am easy oh. This Okonjo Iweala no be Stella Obasanjo oh. Na Igbo man she marry oh. The man go take your head drink palmwine if you try nonsesnse. As for the joke, i dont see anything hillarious about it. The joke was dry and childish
we will soon know how much you collected on behalf of STV, then your "SHAKARA GO END"
Many of these comments are childish. The facts are still coming out but it seems that proper protocols weren't followed as regards the release of money to the NSA. This has nothing to do with her tribe but has everything to do with her competence.
Lolu
Enter your comment...he will get his share
Nne Linda biko edit your heading, it's "Okonjo-Iweala" not "Okonko-Iweala" :)
Those APC clowns lead by Oshiomole and co aren't got nothing on her.
So you believe you just made sense right? She is an Igbo woman from Delta state married to an Igbo man from Abia state. Now swallow that and run along.
Lol, dis Ben sef
THIS KISS IS EPIC!
Funny ma
Funny ma