The first time grandmother and 2016 Presidential candidate shared the photo on twitter writing: "Sometimes a grandmother needs to make a pit stop to shop for her granddaughter"
My best candidate for the race, pray she wins. Happy grandma. Enjoy. Linda mbok confirm this gist for me, i heard kaduna state University abused a doctorate degree honorary recently, is it true n why wud they do such a tin? To somebody who can't write left alone read n comprehend to save his life, if it's true, then Nigerian University commission shd immediately revoke their license asap.
BOLLOCKS. The Clintons have been part of everything that is wrong with Washington. Better Donald Trump. At least Dude is sincere and also got some balls that are big as tennis.
My brother ehn, the thing tire me, who come be buhari again with a doctorate degree. Dr buhari, the thing no even sweet sef. Where have u been Darrel, haven't seen your comments for two days now, welcome back.
U r jst too pathetic. Those words are comin str8 outta ur porridge brain. Asshole droppin comment n stupidly replyin self under Anonymous 11:23 AM. U r Sick Dude. Tom Tom (the name even gat me LoLing) u are SICK. Go get help ASAP before u self destruct.
@Darrel's comments.....Linda Ikeji...you just gave "birth" to another dumb slow poke named Darrell(self-proclaimed Linda's last born) with the brain of a tom-tom......We never finish Onyx own....
39 comments:
Dat's good....
Dis is gracious of her and I wish them all d best.
Let her shop for me too o. Sometimes she also needs to shop 4a total stranger.
Linda's last son
Nice one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Wow, Simple Grandmother.... GOD bless you
I'm seriously rooting for Mrs. Clinton to win the election.
Campaign ish
Am jumping up, hmm
BOLLOCKS.
The Clintons have been part of everything that is wrong with Washington.
Better Donald Trump. At least Dude is sincere and also got some balls that are big as tennis.
I wish this woman success @ the polls next year. I strongly believe the film "Commander in Chief" was done with her in mind
Good for her.
Gud to knw then....
To God be the glory
My brother ehn, the thing tire me, who come be buhari again with a doctorate degree. Dr buhari, the thing no even sweet sef. Where have u been Darrel, haven't seen your comments for two days now, welcome back.
Always hating on an innocent man. Ur stress thou. It won't change a tin.
She dey enjoy
Cool.
Datz good
Too old to rules,
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
End time beta granny
END TIME SHOPPING
Hahaha...nice of her. Proud grandma.
I want her to make history by winning the US Presidential election.
Proud grandmum
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
That's sweet of her.
U r jst too pathetic.
Those words are comin str8 outta ur porridge brain.
Asshole droppin comment n stupidly replyin self under Anonymous 11:23 AM.
U r Sick Dude.
Tom Tom (the name even gat me LoLing) u are SICK.
Go get help ASAP before u self destruct.
Lol...most americans dnt like her. Seems she was involved in a fraud allegation or something.
When I become a happy grandma like you I will do like you.
You all need to go check the difference between honoury doctorate degree and academic degree.
America's first grand ma President, if she is ever elected.
Grandma doin her tin
Nice one frm her
Very thoughtful of her
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
The love of a grandmother, wish her luck with her political campaign
@Darrel's comments.....Linda Ikeji...you just gave "birth" to another dumb slow poke named Darrell(self-proclaimed Linda's last born) with the brain of a tom-tom......We never finish Onyx own....
Strong bold beautiful intelligent fearless,knows her onions,what more? grooming to be like you! Marian say so, nd wish you well my able US presido.