News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
HmmmmmmmAnother Chris Brown in making!All d best to them and its well wit our souls.Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
cute. she is really feeding well
Dark baby daddy, dark baby...and where's the dark baby mama? #Justasking.
*********************Cute Pix tho°°°^^^ Emkay™ Da Dream Chaser ^^^
Cute
Where d mama
How does dis bring food to my table???next pls
Not cute Abeg lol
...taking d pix
...She de backyard..
De baby is really looking healthNice one Davido bera go & marry her mamaAll dis artists having baby mama's anyhow # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com## oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
being a baby mama is not a job.
My friend comot dat thing form her neck.... Chubby baby!!!
The dark mama is busy APPLYING caro white in order to be light. This is the first real picture I guess, the pictures posted before the baby and mama were light brown.
Orobo baby~D great anonymous!
15 comments:
Hmmmmmmm
Another Chris Brown in making!
All d best to them and its well wit our souls.
cute. she is really feeding well
Dark baby daddy, dark baby...and where's the dark baby mama? #Justasking.
Cute Pix tho
°
°
°
^^^ Emkay™ Da Dream Chaser ^^^
Cute
Where d mama
How does dis bring food to my table???next pls
Not cute Abeg lol
...taking d pix
...She de backyard..
De baby is really looking health
Davido bera go & marry her mama
All dis artists having baby mama's anyhow
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
being a baby mama is not a job.
My friend comot dat thing form her neck.... Chubby baby!!!
The dark mama is busy APPLYING caro white in order to be light. This is the first real picture I guess, the pictures posted before the baby and mama were light brown.
Orobo baby