Using the powers of science, Neave found three skulls from Israeli archaeological sites and used computerized tomography to construct the best shape for Jesus's face. From his findings, Neave created a black Jesus, with a much broader nose and a new hairdo. This photo has since gone viral.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 14 December 2015
A forensic anthropologist used science to draw what he says is the most realistic Jesus
Using the powers of science, Neave found three skulls from Israeli archaeological sites and used computerized tomography to construct the best shape for Jesus's face. From his findings, Neave created a black Jesus, with a much broader nose and a new hairdo. This photo has since gone viral.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

103 comments:
Take a sit please. My Jesus is a handsome man
Na him sabi,oya make dem dash the brain behind this Kilishi make we hear word.
Story for the Gods!
You know the look of jesus has been on imagination because no one has seen him be4 and if he comes up with this as his own imaginations well still accepted. A job well done richard.
END TIME THINGS
click here to see more photos of JESUS sh.st/nlmrL
He is not serious. My Jesus is not this ugly abeg!!
Dwizz on this one!!!
Realistic Jesus?
***ECHOMASS***
Lol..this people sef
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
He's not serious, my Jesus can't be this ugly.
Nobody knows wat my Jesus looks like but I sure know he is cuter than dis pix..
I agree fully with him.. Fully..
I fully agree with this Claims.. Jesus was Black..That's why the Pharisees never liked Him..
Abeg this man shld gerraout of here, no body knows how Jesus looks. All Na assumptions
abiii.. no b face mata o
all III know that he s the son of God n i believe in him
Hian!
WAIT JESUS WAS BLACK. HIAN.THAT JESUS IS BLACK MAKES THE BLACK RACE MORE SUPERIOR TO WHITES. SO WHY IS RACISM AGAINST BLACK IF THE SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD WAS BLACK.
The original jesus was created by white supremacists
Abegioo, warrisdis? my Jesus looks better than this man here.
My Lord don't care. He's the finest of all creature for me
The day we go to heaven, we will see him as he is
I'm waiting for people to say Jesus can't look like this. As if they know how he looked. Anyway, this is a more realistic look compare to the other one that almost looks like an underwear model.
Hmmm,, okay seen
Jeausis neither black nor white.......
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Dis is handwork of a day time dreamer!
Hummmmmmmm....okay nice.
I know this already Jesus is not the white guy we where made to believe he was. He was actually from igbo tribe...and we(igbos) are the real Israelites not those white men posing to be Israelites.
Story.
If I slap him
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
stupid scientist. always imagining things
Rubbish...
Jesus isn't Caucasian so it's very possible
No one knws hw Jesus luks like guess work
Don't mind white people deceiving us, that Jesus was white.
Check and balance...for God can't be mocked. Opinion tho!
Mo ti ri
Hmmmmm ok oooo end time face,nut I prefare d oda Jesus pic oooo
Now.yu.see.Jehovah's.witnesses.sketch.of.Jesus.has.always.been.right...
We have so many jesus blocked headed man...could be the one in ur rude behavioural village not the CHRIST I kn.
The greatest miracle performed by Christ would have been growing up a white man in the middle east
Gbam!. I can understand that the Romans wanted to make Jesus image special by beautifying him, but the way that 'pretty' picture has been imprinted into our minds was not good.
This is very much what a Hebrew/middle eastern man would have looked like back then. Not blonde and blue eyed.
Hmmm I will return back to see
C
O
M
M
E
N
T
S. That vuvuzela P guy
So JESUS was a black man or *smthn*...u must be definately high agbo jedijedi...
I won't comment on this ! Not in this planet !
Its veri possible..he was frm isreal so thats hw he might have looked..nice
Hmm.
Tempted 2 Lol bt Nah.
So u ad to bring dis stale gist here,I dunno which dey vex me,dis so called scientist or U
Lol. This jesus looks tuff
Mtchewww.......Who send him???? When he gets struck by the power of the almighty he will know himself,scientific jesus ko
Jesus was black, the people who occupy Israel today are "Khazars" and they migrated there from Eastern Europe. The original 12 tribes of Israel are scattered around the world (West Africans, Carribeans, Black Americans, Aboriginal Australians, Native Americans, etc). In the 8th Century, the Romans invaded Israel and occupied the place driving out the real Hebrew Israelites. In Southern Nigeria tiday , we are of the tribe of Judah, directly from Jesus lineage. The Bible is about us! When you Google "real Americans or real Australians" what do you see? Please Google "real Hebrew Israelites" ..This is the TRUTH..
So...happens that a black man has white lips?
Could be the real image of Jesus for all we know
Jesus is Lord. He just might be close to the truth. Take a look at people from the middle-east, Israel and that region. There are no blondes there. The colonial masters came up with their own adaptation to suit their purpose. I stopped viewing Jesus as Caucasian decades ago after watching several documentaries. The most important thing though, is to accept him as The Lord and Saviour. Amen.
My hand no dey this one oh!
Whatever,in as much as His still the Son of God.
This is an ugly a** Jesus! Ama stick with the face I know.
Jesus is coloured!!!!
Jesus is coloured!!!! Or is He a Mulatto like me? Beautiful Hybrids Rock
He looks like Michael scofield's brother
I prefer that one....
Jesus is coloured!!!! Or is He a Mulatto like me? Beautiful Hybrids Rock
If Uve watched 'heaven is real' then you'll believe this, cuz the little boy said Jesus has similar looks to this one, oh well..
Hmmm handsome jesus.
Oh pls...how can a jew be black
I actually get chills looking at this photo. Is it just me. I think the guy who drew it might b spot on
That aint a black man. Nd its definitely nt Jesus.
People wey God go punish de compile
This guy has no chill....his he aware that JESUS went to meet with the LORD.
This ugly man is not my Jesus bc my Jesus is the most beautiful of them men...
Read wide, people! Jesus (Eesau) was a Falashmora Jew. And history tells us that was a black race. Then just read some more on who drew that image we all worship.
May The Lord forgive this artist for he knows not what he's doing; it were d other folks this impression would cause mayhem. Let him be told, Jesus is ALIVE, so whatever skull he found is NOT (and can't be) Jesus' head. Period
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Na ur jesus oooooo hahhahahahaha
Hmmmmm
U can see the idiotic of u all. Na ur jesus u just see so! Hw did u no the shape of ur God...can't just imagin it
He is wrong, because Jesus did not remain in the grave he rose. so which bones did he use for his drawing?
Jesus us not white nor black for he is God he has no colour*
Lol. Religion and Nigerians. Still laughing @ "is NOT (and can't be) Jesus' head.
God bless u real God dear! I'v never commented here for years now on ds blog but u pulled me out of my shell to comment cos of ur wise, intelligent and spirit filled soul!
U'v actually said it all and said my mind and I'm glad u did!
May God continue to increase ur wisdom and understanding of HIM and HIS Word!
God bless u dear! Nothing more to say!
U can see the idiotic of u all???? All muslims may not be terrorists but they are definitely morons.u are not qualified to comment on anything,just go home and try to figure out how many eyes u have,imbecile
Asshole.
Will sketch Moha someday.
No use trying, the brainwashed, eternally stupid, black monkeys in Africa will still prefer the picture of their white jesus and white master.
This is not my Jesus
Enter your comment...Jesus is a name.
My Jesus can't be this ugly nah, that man must be high on Oshogbo weed.
He shld Gerarahear
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
Now i know a lot of you guys are not christian, because if you guys are, at least you should have seen Jesus even if it has to be in your dreams, you know why, because HE VISITS HIS OWN! That picture is actually very-very close to what Jesus really look like, and if you never imagined, he is BLACK.
chritian you do't recogn\ze jesus plu una fake bible
Nigerians are so ignornt, jesus was never i white european. Jesus is a jew of middle eastern origin. He was born A PALESTINIAN JEW.
Jesus is black that is for sure.
People can get mad if they want but Jesus is not a white man!! And if you read your bible it makes that very clear! Stop allowing white people deceive you into worshiping their image of Jesus! It's a way of enslaving your mind into believing your skin color is inferior!
Reading some of the ignorant comments here. Africans really need to WAKEUP!!!.... You people have been sleeping since the beginning of time that's why Caucasians were able to come to Africa and enslave you with a blonde haired, blue eyed Jesus. I laugh when i see a bunch of Coons ( Lover of the Slave Master) with these FAKE image of Jesus. Is that the complexion of a man born in a really hot climate? or does that skin look like he could have hide in Egypt with his family without being sourced out? It makes me sad that we have neglected our true self. We ruled the world when we worshiped God the way we were prescribed to, but now we are looked upon as nothing. I write this because i need you all to WAKE UP and start reading about your history!! (it didn't start with slavery), maybe then you won't believe all the bull crap that has clouded your thoughts and visions..
This image of Jesus (Not his original skull) was from the era and time of Christ. It was clearly used as a guideline to depict what he would have looked like. Caucasians came and saw we had abundant resources and how great we were. They created a fairy tale, taught you to close your eyes while you pray then stole your land leaving you with a bible. While they looted and stole from our people, Africans are portrayed as savages. The war is on US, the idea of wiping us out the entire planet has began (Its on the news daily). We are no longer in the dark ages, we have computers do your research "Google is your friend" . They are so many signs in the bible that the original inhabitant during the time of Adam, Moses, Abraham and Jesus was of brown skin.
Exodus 4:6-7.
In this passage YAH, (The Creator's name in Hebrew) is showing Moses miracles so that he can prove to the children of Israel who sent him. YHWH or the abbreviated ''YAH'' tells Moses to put his hand into his bosom, which he does. When he takes his hand out, it is LEPROUS (White) as snow. If Moses was already white-skinned, what would have been the miracle in turning his hand white?
But, since Moses and the rest of the Hebrews were dark skinned people, this would have been a very powerful miracle, to turn his hand (skin) the opposite color of the rest of his flesh.
Verse 7 says, YAH told Moses to put his hand back into his bosom, and it turned as his other flesh. Meaning that the rest of his body (skin) was other than white or the opposite of white, which is black.
We were the first inhabitants of this beautiful planet. They came from us!! The black woman and man can produce the fairest, lightest child to the darkest shade of brown,no other race on this planet is capable of that. That speaks volume. Our beautiful MELANIN complexion is a gift from God and they hate this, that's why they have poisoned our minds to hate anything dark. The talks on depopulation of Africa is being discussed in France and recently Kenya reported and exposed cases of Sterilization compound found in vaccines sent in from the US to vaccinate innocent people in Kenya.
AN EYE OPENER >>>>> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cHcKzzgYnMs
Not on my head. Blessed are those who didn't not see but believed, for theirs is the kingdom of God. Jesus Christ is alive
Our Jesus is kind gentle and merciful..am sure he probably is seeing this and laughing at man's curiosity for knowledge.
This version of Jesus looks like someone i know so familiar. Truth is since nobody that lived at that time is around to describe the physique of Jesus then,lets wait till we get to heaven for confirmation but this new version of Jesus by the artist is HANDSOME ALSO THOUGH
COLOMENTALITY !!! ... KNOW THY SELF MY PEOPLE !
Thought I was the only one that's awakened. You know who you are brother.
Bro let's link up we need to teach people this truth. Africans are mentally enslaved.