Woman jumps from 3rd floor to escape rapist but dies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Woman jumps from 3rd floor to escape rapist but dies

An Asian woman died after jumping down from the third floor in Nayef Street in Dubai to escape four men who had locked her up for some days and took turns in raping her.
Instead of reporting the incident, the building’s Asian watchman carried the body back into the apartment and waited for the rapists to flee to nearby Oman before informing the police.

The trick did not work for the accused as Dubai Police unraveled the mystery of the woman’s death, seized the rapists as they tried to cross into Oman and arrested the watchman for complicity in the crime.

Police said the watchman reported the incident a few days later and that they suspected his statements when he told them that there might be a problem in the locked apartment.
Forensic examination showed that the woman had died of severe head bleeding, and fractures in the limbs and ribs.
“When pressed during interrogation, the watchman confessed and revealed all details of the crime.
“He said that the culprits had asked him to help them after the woman jumped down.
“They then carried the body back to the apartment and asked the watchman to inform police only after they flee the country,” said Major-General Khalil Al Mansouri, Assistant Police Commander in Chief, Criminal Investigation.
“After coordinating with authorities in Oman, we succeeded in arresting the culprits and bringing them back to the country.
“We found that the main culprit was staying in the UAE illegally. He met that woman who moved in with him before he started to force her to indulge in vice and beating her up.
“He also locked her up in the apartment for many days before she tried to escape by jumping down.”

58 comments:

Awwww... so sad

Nawa o

Nawa o

I am glad de hv been caught!

Heartless men, thank God they were caught. I believe that watchman was among the rapists. Rest in peace to the poor girl.

Dis is sad... I hope the idiot that caused her death wld be brot to justice..

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Sad

Watchman afo anu! Now what did he gain from his acts? May she rip

Juliebabe said...

Wickedness in high places, the watchman no try at all

aproko manager said...

She for just close er eye accept d rape nd live shuuuuuu

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

They should be hung asap!

OMG! Devils mind

seyi crown said...

RIP to her.

May her soul rest in peace.
Thank God they were caught.

Oh my God,what has devil deposited inside boys of now adays penis that make them to seek innocent girls to destroye.
What kind of generation are we in that raping is now every day news,is it that boys cant hold there self or what.
The have wasted poor innocent life.

may your weeping soul rest in peace,until vengeance is done.

Oh my God,what has devil deposited inside boys of now adays penis that make them to seek innocent girls to destroye.
What kind of generation are we in that raping is now every day news,is it that boys cant hold there self or what.

danex said...

God! this is really serious.RIP

This is so sad....

Please don't click this link o read this post ?

please rape is for ape why indulging in it... don't let that animal between your two legs be a fraud to your success!...

Amaka.u.l said...

Chai.rip to her.

rape is for ape., why indulging it?..... don't let that animal between your two legs be a fraud to your success!

Sometimes I do ask my self this question... are we having more wicked world OR that we have more access to information? ???.... PLEASE CAN SOMEONE HELP ME.

Nawooo RIP Asian lady

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Too terrible an incident, may her soul find rest. 'deep sigh.'
Kindly click
Loving Your Lover.

When a Lady Wants More from a Man...

CHIC: He Came on Bended Knees and Left me with a Broken Knee and Heart.

Sad!
Rip

The watchman's jail term should be more for concealing such a heinous crime. Linda take note!

D person responsible for dis should b punished accordingly and RIP to d woman.

RIP,But that was dumb tho,better to take the D,Than to loose your life in the process!

Mihearty said...

God will judge many things. Evil people. They don't deserve to live at all. May her soul rest in peace

Haba! Four men forcing em selves on a lady for days? Too bad.

All this rapist everywhere God wilk punish them and their generations so sad! Rip to the woman

Nomso said...

Why? Chai! It's a pity.

Too bad for her.

Wickedness in the highest order, this days people commit crime so easily without the fear of God

Oshodi said...

wow...ooo ga ooo

Wickedness in the highest order, this days people commit crime so easily without the fear of God

EHYA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Too bad.. I pray Justice prevails.. May her soul RIP

All dis thirsty niggas

Ehya.. That poor woman. May God grant her peace now

Officialmrssam said...

Oh my God!! Wen will all diz stop?

*Miss official

Sheer wickedness. The culprits should be brought to book immediately.

It's cold it's cold all is cold

Those rapists will be tormented & tortured for life....RIP

Stupid watchman, Dubai police r vry smart n intelligent, nobody can toy wt der brain @ll. RIP woman

Oby said...

RIP to the dead. its really sad. I just wonder what the world is turning into. a lot of unimaginable atrocities happens by the day. May God help and protect us. I hope the perpetrators of this evil are punished accordingly.

David Daudu said...

Dumb fellow alert!

Sad.
Very Sad.

aproko manager said...

Who b dis alien

Too bad.

That's so sad...wished a super hero could come save the day....

Rip dear but I would have suggested she endure thereafter report them to police

The man should be arraigned for murder!!

fastionista gai'a said...

Like seriously??? Coming from a fellow woman dts a sin AND may u b rape severally.stupid rotten useless warri slut..

Women seem not to be valued in Asia

This is sad! May her soul rest in peace....

So sad, the insecticide that eats leave is inside the leaves itself. The security man should be jailed.