See what a woman allegedly did to her househelp (graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

See what a woman allegedly did to her househelp (graphic photos)

This young boy was allegedly attacked with hot water by his madam at a house in Gemade Estate in Lagos today. The woman has since been arrested while the boy is receiving treatment at a hospital. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

NMaa said...

Wicked.act. May God judge her.

femi said...

so cruel

#NollywoodWouldBeBetterIf Is Trending On Twitter (A Must see )

Linda Ikeji Stuns In Denim ( A must see )

Phew! What a beastly act, the evil some women do surprises even the devil.
She should be charged for attempted murder.

Dizzy Dame.
What was she thinking?

Oh my Goodness!
This anoyance and what it would cause enh,

But why on earth would he do this
If you can't tolerate your house help, let he or she
Leave

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wickedness ooo

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Oh my Goodness!
This anoyance and what it would cause enh,

But why on earth would he do this
If you can't tolerate your house help, let he or she
Leave

God punish dat woman......

Just left gemade estate didn't hear dis story, must find out tomorrow.

people can be so heartless shaaaaa

Jesus..

Many of this women are the ones possessed by evil sprit ...

I only pity who ever the husband is, imagine having this kind of woman as a wife or mother.... Devil forbid....... My mum can't even stand a child crying..... The woman shld be soaked in hot water for a week Henry Eze

Moyosore Taiwo said...

The evil that men do......

www.moyosblog.com

TF??? Totally unacceptable

freshprince said...

This is wickedness of the highest order, can she do this to her own child? I just hope she rot in jail.

This is so on fair

Jail straight pls!

Wickedness of the highest Order

I pray someone attacks her child wit acid. Hearthless woman.

Ese kenora said...

That woman is evil. How can she be so devilish? I don't know what dis world is turning into

That woman deserves to be stoned to death..wth?

She'll see herself in same situation soon n its gun be acid across her face .

GREATEST HEALTH MIRACLE said...

Beware of frustrated house wives

mummy ayomi said...

d woman is an animal, she is so cruel

Go back to your parents. Women stop giving your children out to go do 'boy boy' manage with them. A lot of this animals in women clothing are all over the place. Bastards! Idiots!

Wat could he ve done?

She shuld be locked in d cell until thy kingdom comes

Daughter of jezebel! 30 yrs imprisonment will serve her right!

It's cold it's cold all is cold

You don't have to remind God about that because definitely nobody is gonna miss judgement be you the pope or whatever!

Gabby said...

She must rot in jail. The full weight of the law must be applied to serve as a deterrent to others monsters like her

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

God Pls help us

roycute_DJ Blaze said...

This is not just fair....

Hmm mm she is not just wicked, she is a witch

To have a house help is not by force.. If he/she doesn't wanna do those dirty shit for u, you do it yourself and send him home. We are no longer in d era of slave trade. If I were the boy, I will use my first two fingers and punture her two eyes before her hands even get to me.. What an arrant nonsenkable..

ona lo jin, eru ni baba

crazy HORNEY wife said...

Madam! How ll u feel if we're beaten that way or if ur kids where beaten dt way. Ur worst than evil. I pray u neva come out of jail. If d boy commited a "big sin" why not punish him??

This woman is so wicked

Hmmm. .. Na wa oo..

In the name of paying salary some women misbehave unnecessarily. Let her taste d prison lifestyle

James Australia said...

Please let the Authorities locate where this Stupid act is been committed and make an arrest immediately

Devil

aproko manager said...

Na u won judge er before?

Wicked people everywhere

I live in gemade estate and dis story is true. Saw wen d police came to arrest her she was abt to run away after her evil act. Heard her husband is a pastor.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda I hope and pray u see this and ponder on it, women claim domestic violence in their marriages everyday, but let's be realistic, 80% domestic violence re perpetrated by women in d Africa in particular and d world in general, I think av read more cases of women inflicting injuries on their children and helps, Dan men on their wife...

Haba....ds woman is heartless. u cnt do ds t a fellow human naaa. #brokenheart#

It seems linda steals her news from nairaland. Who is d blogger behind nairaland ?how come he isnt dat known??

Thompsony said...

Gbeborun of life

I suspect d Oga Madam is barren,

They should just roast her ass

Abiyamo Oku Oro omo o. This is someone's pride and joy o. That woman needs God

2bad..hopefully she doesn't ve kids

jezebel rot in jail

The heart of mass wicked

Mihearty said...

Some women wickedness and heartless heart baffles me. Let her face the consequences for her actions. May she never go unpunished

Some people are just unbelievable.... Jeezzz

I know this boy and the madam.They are my neighbours ooo.The Lord will have mercy on her and forgive her ijn

Why is the heart of 'man' desperately wicked??? I hope she rots in jail. Linda take note!

Since I watched a movie called "itoro" I mind my business on househelp issues . Do you know what exactly this house boy is doing to the woman underground?? And she can just share it. All she wants to do is to get her own pound of flesh back. Please go and watch the movie I guess is on YouTube now you will definitely understand what am talking about.
My own is that we should stop all these househelp or house girl we should start employing worker to work for us and go to dia houses in the night.
They are unecessary evils.

Heee don't know if my comment went it just disappeared it can't be like the first one again dat was straight from the heart😂
I started minding my business on househelp issues since I watch a movie called "itoro " really you don't know what exactly this boy has been doing or did to the person dat did that to him and the person can't talk about it to anybody?Please I beg you to go and watch the movie is even on YouTube then you will understand me.
My own conclusion is dat people should stop keeping househelp they should have day worker that comes in the morning and leave later in the day because they are unecessary evils.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

This is pure wickedness!

INK_HER said...

WTF?? Why are some people just so wicked to helps..I detest maltreatment mehn

Aha! Y nau? No matter his fault must she go dis far to pull dis act of wickedness...
Biko she should b punished according so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

I tire for all this people! until we change, our environment n govt will not change. Wen i was small, our house help shares my bed with me.

HOL

somebody should help me pour acid on this woman already....wicked soul

Wickedness...is she crazy?

It's very simple... water should be boiled very hot..so she would know what it feels

Wicked woman

Same should be done to her....