Photos: Nollywood actors, Iyke Adiele & Maksat Anpe get engaged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Photos: Nollywood actors, Iyke Adiele & Maksat Anpe get engaged

Nollywood actors, Iyke Adiele and Maksat Anpe who have been dating for some years now, got engaged last week, July 30. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

72 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

KIKIKI Congrats!

CONGRAT DEAR...MY TIME GO COME OOOO

This is great , Congrats bro

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Ive never heard of them...whhat movies have they done?

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Congrats to them

Awwwwwww dat's gud...HML in adv

Beautiful couples...

Wu r dey

emmysags said...

Wow,big congrats to them

See fingers n burnt knuckles like cassava stem.. Who's the guy sef? Which nollywood? Nways congrats

Wow so happy for 'em.I pray against celebrity divorce in their union.

Awww this is so lovely. Congrats deariezz!

Don't know them in Nollywood though, but congratulations to them. Wish them a happy life together as they take the next big step together.

Congrat to them.
I don't even know them.

*lib's namesake*

LADY B said...

Congrats to them!

good for them

meenah_wakil on instagram

good for them

meenah_wakil on instagram

Nollywood wetin Linda who sabi des ones!!!!!!!!

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Never seen them on my TV screen Before. Congrats!

Please click to visit my blog

Cute people... Congrats to them shah....

Wow! Lovely and cute couple. I wish them all d best. Congrats!

I've seen this before and you all know how it plays out.
In a totally unrelated event, Congratulations yellow people. Did they fall into palm oil? Hehehehe

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

I dunno dem but congratulations to dem

"Nollywood actors" shit Linda! You got me thinking that was homo shit

We no no dem next pls

Bia Bia said...

Why did she have to show her crusty bleached hands? Na by force to show fingers like others,especially with such a disability like bleached fingers aka coke and fanta.......@Bia Bia😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRSWIT

Congrats to them. How come I don't know all these faces??? Linda take note!

Choi which film dem don act??? Cos the names look strange n their faces even stranger lol.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Don't know them...never heard of these names...everybody now is a nollywood actor and actress...good luck to u guys

Don't knw dem

Congratulations guys... mine is on the way.

Who are they please?

Who are they?

Fair guys.....gosh ..congrat to them

Dunno them.. But wishing them d best

I don't know them

HOL

Wots d difference BTW putting "an engagement ring" on d ring finger & on d middle finger ?

Starry_viv said...

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Wow congrats gal

Which nollywood movie did there star in

Which nollywood movie did they star in

Nollywood kini????? Dis face has neva been on d screen biko! Congrats 2 dem anyway!!

MUVA said...

Abeg which movie him act? Never seen him in any movie

D guy actor? For which film?

Dnt knw d guy ohh.. nyways congrats to dem

Swerve said...

Who dem be?

Congratulations to the couple.

Oh no! I forgot my child in the car

My babies are getting Married! Yaaaaaaaay!!! Dey both stared in d movie "Broken" and "Diary of the triplets , d lady is also in d movie "Hero's nd villains"

Gosh. You are just a bitter soul

Love don't cost a thing...... That's great

Congratulations strangers

Couples ke? Oya correct yourself. Olodo Oshi

Roseybridge said...

Congratulations to my classmate Maksat - Regina Pacis 2006 set

They are Abuja based. Up and coming Nollywood actors. Linda please correct urself

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats - another wedding on the way :)

Congrats to dem

Idiot... everyone else saw a beautiful couple only u came here with ur ugly dirty mouth. Hml to them

Congrats, buh linda u n ur definition of actress n actors tire me oo, were dem dey act dere own abeg?

Linda said some years lol, how ppl can lie about dere story i dont knw oo wish dem luck tho

One would expect people to appreciate and enjoy their privacy while they still can, at least before they become stars ... That's if they eventually become one.... well making this much noise on an engagement.... even as 'nobodies' as it were tells a lot of their personalities. Desperatewannabe#

Saw this guy yesterday at one garden in Zone 5. Knew he looked familiar but couldn't place where I knew his face from.

Abuja based actor and actress,They stared in broken,diary of the triplet,heroes and villains.very decent and God fearing type.

Abuja based actor and actress.They stared in broken,diary of the triplet,heroes and villains.very decent actors.congrats.

I know this girl, she used to date a guy named Adam or sumtn.. heard they spent up to 8years together, thought they were still together until seeing this. Heard her ex was a former cash money abuja boy who was formerly charged to court for car racing by late president Yaradua n Road safety commission, I guess he ain't got that money no more to pump her to stay, I dunno d actor dude but she looks like she is using him to boost her acting and modelling career *from comparing looks..winks*. Linda take note this love story is a joke, just like d movies.