Photos: Meet the Vivacious Lady Tajé ! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Photos: Meet the Vivacious Lady Tajé !

The 25year old experienced UK Trained Media Personnel is one to watch out for. A relentless media mogul bridging the gap in the Nigerian entertainment industry. A graduate of Buckingham University with a degree in media, communication and journalism; She has indeed carved a niche for herself by headlining radio and TV shows on BeatFM , Zebra TV & DZRPT TV And even going further in launching her debute show 'The Wedding Guest'

Miss Taje has also identified the need to stay healthy and keep fit with her weekly inspirational fit tips on Style Vitae "Tajé's Tips" where she shares the struggles with keeping healthy and fit and gives you tips that helps you stay healthy, she is an advocate for you don't have to be broomstick thin to be healthy ... Say hello to the next big young media mogul ready to take over the entertainment space Tajé !
For more on Tajé:
Follow her on Twitter & Instagram : @Missvivacioust & Tajevadehealthandfitness
Keep up with Tajés tips on StyleVitae.Com
YouTube Channel : Tajuliet

96 comments:

Swerve said...

Noted ..

Apple Berry said...

Nice profiling techniques.... Good one

Odikwaeqwu!

Seen anyway.

Odikwaeqwu!

Seen anyway.

Wow! She is pretty cool and lovely. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

Lol nice advert, don't worry you've been sighted by Dino Melaye.

And she's 25yrs old!

Girl Bye! Hulk Hogan

Na wah o u b mami water

When I saw the Headline, I expected Linda to say she was a man before! Thank God it wasn't.

Really a vivacious angel. ..

Taje please lose weight, if not then please stop with this fitness page on Instagram, it is irritating to have a fat person telling you how to be fit :)

She b like d dull I used wen I was little

*lib's namesake*

Good for her...

Linda when will u start publishing my own accomplishment?!

Joblesshousewife said...

Beautiful lady with confused complexion!

Hmm..

Jesos! Taje, how much did you pay for this promo???

ZimbabweanGoddess said...

Wow, she looks so pretty!

Ani James said...

She looks like a transexual but am sure it's d nature of her makeup

seyi crown said...

You go girl!

I've never heard of her and she doesn't look likable - looks like one of those stuck up, thinks I'm too nice girls!!

Advert

Cartoon

Aii

Chi said...

This one na advert?

Hapi 4 her

niceone

Nice to meet u lady take. . Can I have your number?

Nice one, keep it up

Looks very artificial. Is the person male or female?

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

OK. Good!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

1. Ok, this was a sponsored post
2. Why she bleach this much though?
3. I bet she went to the UK to study for a couple of years and then came back with an American accent.
#LetYourWorkSpeakForYou

All nija girls re yellow white now oo there is repacaution oo hw can ya mama and papa and siblings be dark or brown and u re snow white?

Girls r making pple confused about age. U'll see a full grown woman n she'll tell u she's 18. Am nt even so sure about my D.O.B anymore.

*** Applauding****

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Beautifully lipful

How much did she pay you to post this Linda???

25 yrs....hmmm she looks 35 tho.

Y is she looking all bleached out? Wonder wats behnd d "mask"

Linda, Making money since 1922...how much she pay you for this publicity?

Is she using Dencia's bleaching product?.....*just asking*

My dear taje, You can be all this things you claim to be that's fine and good but you and I know that you are not a fitness expert. You need to sit back and examine yourself in the mirror. Your Bmi is detrimental to your well being.

Lol she shld go and bella naija to do advertise herself lmao

Why the bizarre hair?

Hey lady, candidly, ditch the blonde look. It is rather too tacky. L the very best in your endeavors

Hype.. she should have several seats

Trendyify said...

it is well

How is this relevant? Nigerians, the way we glorify people to the point that we elevate them to celebrity status is hilarious. We are now a world filled with show-offs, and useless titles and talents. We should be focused on conserving what is left of our world or sustainable innovation. If she was handling PR for a major multimillion firm, or even for an NGO or political personality, I'll even ja her face. Yes LIB is supposed to advertise her, but I see no portfolio but someone modelling. Which one you want? If you know how PR agents hustle here, it is not by standing for photoshoots. Biko ku pu here.

This proud fat prostitute that can lie for the universe and even the gods will buy the story

Paid advert. This world is becoming something else. Na wa.

She looks like a transgender.

Taaaa! Mechi onugi, Linda. How can this mu-ur-mmy **in Ibu's voice** be 25?! She be looking like Eucharia Anunobi's agemate sef.

Retouched pictures.... Taje Prest is fatter than the Taje in the pix!

What's this for

Pretty Chick.

Eku Oja oooooo!

Taje for the men them......... Is she still friends with Sheila?

Taje priest! Is this meant to be a paid publicity stunt?

She pretty

Well done for your business idea. But when I saw her in person, she was jiggling all over the place. Like...she's big. And if you look like this at 25 what will you look like at 30??? To think of it, she's probably not even 25. Nigerian ladies, please slow down. It's not a race for who can look the oldest. You should try and look and stay younger and be appreciated for all your achievements at such a young age.

She is lucky she ain't my daughter if not eh...

@ Camilla Ecafa she's really 25,

Linda how much she pay you?hope u will post mine when I send to u

Hmmmmmm we've seen you... and I heard she's fat!!!! Lols

Linda talk true, how much she pay u? I will give u double.

Story. Taje is 30

DITLO said...

Nawa oo... Who's her PR manager? We should hook up. (Never ever ever heard her on Beatfm tho,y'all shuda checked that)

Chioooo....dis comments are Cracking me UP!! #EuchariaAnobi#Mummy#ETC...LIBs...thumpsup!

Obanje !did she use sacluxe paint for make up ,25 ni

Most pple you hype on ur blog are nobodies I no her wellllll......like when u paid ur 50k u just put anyone up....well u just doing ur job

Shes chasing that hot nathan agbaso who doesnt send her, he likes iheoma amaechi, one petite hottie

Lolzzzz

She is not fat. Open your eyes. She's busty...

All f u talking she's really 25 n she's always bin this fair.,so quit judging d babe!

Yeah very fat in person and doesn't dress for her size at all

This is soooo mean!

She's fat and flabby, fitness kwa? U should see her without her waist cincher. her face is muscular with all this makeup.

She's pretty

We went to the University of Buckingham together and all i can say is that she is a rude, arrogant and stuck up lady.
Always so disrespectful, that's one quality you don't want to have as a media personality girl.
but anyways i'm just gonna keep sipping on my tea #whatsmybusiness#

I have noticed some or most of you who are fast to judge are hopeless,ugly,jobless,frustrated,attention seekers. if she paid 50k,you too pay your own na,y is it paining you that you want to die on LIB? so what she is fat?at least she is making it public how she is keeping fit,you don't know her journey weight wise plus she could even be healthier than you trolls lamenting on her life. and most of the haters are women!SAD!!! reason why you will never be known or successful till you die! go live your life and stop hating on another woman who is trying to make a niche for herself. IDOTS

My dearest Taje... you go Girl! for the haters she use to be bigger and has come a long way achieving her current size which is applaudable. Her Dad is the influential Tony Prest. she is well connected. Those from Benin her dad owns Prest Hotel and Casino. it used to be the biggest then.

Damage control? Not working. Her daddy's money should buy her a new face and slim body. Influential Tony Prest should influence an amiable personality for his daughter.

Lol @ Anonymous 6:14 so true.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Ok.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

So what if she used to be bigger? Until you're at a healthy weight/BMI, you have no business giving any health tips?! Btw she has basically gained back almost all the weight she lost before so clearly she's the one that needs fitness advice!

Taje is a nice lady! She just NEEDS to lose weight, yes curvy is beautiful but I saw her at osas's wedding and she looked FAT, she is definitley not curvy, there is no way she weighs less than 100kg. Honey, that is unhealthy. Sort out your BMI and stop giving excuses, do not care if you were bigger before, you are still big so lose it first before you start giving advice, you have been on this so called fitness journey for too long now for the results not to be showing!

Taje Taje!!!!! What you eat in private, will show in public, remember that! You are deceiving us with fitness tips that you are clearly not taking because your body is not showing it.

Please go on her instagram or see her in person, she is much bigger than this :)

I think she is pretty the way she is... God made us all. she don't need a new face. I'm very sure she has loads of people dying to meet her already.we all have different backgrounds and very unequal opportunities . Taje is trying to make the best of what she has right now! she needs our support... go Taje!!!!

Irrespective of y'all view, she's just herself and I believe no offense in been that....artificial or not, bleaching or not, fat or not, paid for ads or not, its her decision which should be respected. Happy for your good start lady just don't let it all get to your head bcos u look like you will have that issue, either ways cheers.

Whitecious