Photos: Buhari receives letters of credence from Amb. of Belgium, Rwanda & Poland
President Buhari today received letters of credence from the Ambassadors of Belgium Stephane De Loeckeras, Rwanda - Stanislas Kamanzi and Poland, Andrezj Dycha. Continue to see more photos..
29 comments:
Anonymous
said...
All na stage play joor.....who knows this Hausa illiterate Henry Eze
Nothing has been done..everything is just news paper and announcements...yet he has recieved awards and certificate like water..lolz....pretty soon they will all begin to fight and hate on each other...all politics
Letters of Credence are presented to Presidents of host countries when new Ambassadors arrive to resume their official duty.... So these are new Ambassadors....Thats what this means....
I adviced you to stop trying always to sound funny,sometimes you are,but when you over do it,it sounds stupid.And why do you attack Buhari always?When u get to know the man on a personal level,you go feel stupid for all these things you dey talk.Abeg,try cut down on ur plenty igbo and also your pushing yourself to always be funny.Just an advice for a good reason.
29 comments:
All na stage play joor.....who knows this Hausa illiterate Henry Eze
Issokay
Very Good of them to accept him.
Okay....
Jide ka iji baba.
Wow! Just frm 3 different countries to only one person. Indeed a prophet is not appreciated@home. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.
Why does buhari always stand like wood? Mgbe obuna okwuru sentere! Oya @ ease! By d left mark time....
it is well
Gud...
Dats a good one. Way to go Mr President. Linda take note!
Thats my bubu
Nothing has been done..everything is just news paper and announcements...yet he has recieved awards and certificate like water..lolz....pretty soon they will all begin to fight and hate on each other...all politics
I feel like a lot of countries have shown us more respect since Buhari came into power
Nine, nice ... but does he have to stand on top of the Coat of Arms? Haba!
Good for him.
Nonsense
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Meaning?
Couldn't they just have sent emails, since GMB is trying to say money. #justsaying
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
lovely move
Letters of Credence are presented to Presidents of host countries when new Ambassadors arrive to resume their official duty.... So these are new Ambassadors....Thats what this means....
Haters gon hate... But sai baba be winning and stunting on dis bitches!!! Brrrrrrrrrh! Much respect
I adviced you to stop trying always to sound funny,sometimes you are,but when you over do it,it sounds stupid.And why do you attack Buhari always?When u get to know the man on a personal level,you go feel stupid for all these things you dey talk.Abeg,try cut down on ur plenty igbo and also your pushing yourself to always be funny.Just an advice for a good reason.
Shove ur advice deep down ur pussy or scrotum! Whichever it is u have. I don't curr...
SASI BUHARI