Wax Museum Madam Tussauds today unveiled Kim and Kanye West wax figures and took them on a tour of London streets today. May fans took photos with the celebrity couple. More pics after the cut..
I was just seeing a huge collection of KKW today on abcnews.com . I fell in love with Yeezzus all over again. Kanye is ok. They need space bigger than Madam Tussauds, really.
Haters can keep hating and dying of envy while they keep soaring high. Love or hate them, you can't deny that they are phenomenal and monstrously famous.. Kim is simply THE most iconic and influential woman of the 21st century. And has become an extraordinary fixture in our Pop Culture.
53 comments:
Cute
Ok! That's gud
Good for them.
Looks almost real.....
Kk
Woow
Cute
How I wish people worship God d way de worship these 2 mere mortals
Seen. Beautiful.
Wonderfull work of art... This is just awesome no doubt....
Haba, Kanye isn't as fine as this naa!!! Lmao!
West-ern wax.
An entire mechanic village was shut and can't be reopened until the 'boss' returns from a wedding he wants to attend on Saturday.
Read more at www.naijacarlovers.com.
We haf see.
See shape
Linda pls why are my comments not showing,is there something am not getting right?
Wow, cute!
Lovelly
Ok!
Wow... don't let nobody tell you otherwise, this couple are SUPER!
GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Choi! Dey are the real Power couple cos I can't even imagine how many people had made money through them. Linda take note!
Lovely couple, God bless their marriage more, wish dem well...
Hmmmmm. Good for them and I wish them all d best thereof. God bless them and nice one.
I was just seeing a huge collection of KKW today on abcnews.com . I fell in love with Yeezzus all over again. Kanye is ok. They need space bigger than Madam Tussauds, really.
Love love!
Power couple. Taking over everywhere.
Cute
Ok na
Powerful couple! Haters can hate,they keep winning!
I don see dem...next pls
People just make Kim and her husband look like gods.....anyway that's their own
Art work like kilode
I luv dis couple.
I luv dis couple
Who the wax figures help? Lol!
Kanye be looking like lucozade nice one sha
Wow they look even better than the originals!
Cutee
When they divorce, what will happen to this wax?
Haters can keep hating and dying of envy while they keep soaring high. Love or hate them, you can't deny that they are phenomenal and monstrously famous.. Kim is simply THE most iconic and influential woman of the 21st century. And has become an extraordinary fixture in our Pop Culture.
Lol...
Lol...selfie waxes
Wooow! So real
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Some peepz 're Damn talented
Is this Royal Priesthood guy or girl normal at all? Everyday I wish them the best there of. Hahahahaha.Zombie.
Nice 1
Nice...