Shanta attends football matches and practices and then waits for hours outside just to get a glimpse of his hero. One day, he managed to take a photo with Ronaldo himself, who now knows him.
"My obsession for Cristiano is enormous. The reason I wanted to get a life like him is that he is rich, famous and living the life! I've met him for a couple of times and I can't explain such a fantastic person he is. I waited every day at the Real Madrid training ground from 9am to 2pm just to see him .Now, he knows me it means every time I go to Madrid I can meet him, which I am so proud of .I'm already planning my next trip which is very soon. He's not just my passion, but he motivates me. Some may think I'm crazy, but that's the way I am. People tell me, 'be yourself' but I cannot be myself more than I am now." he said
55 comments:
God bless his hustle o
Pathetic better use ur money do better thing.... God made mistake creating u the way you are?
Good for them.
Well he has achieved his goal bcos he is nw famous so he should keep up.....
He should continue, he has the money to waste. Linda take note!
This is more than obsession.Its turning into subtle madness.I wish he can have so much passion for his creator than a mere mortal like him.
He spends too much time & resources copying another. What about working on himself.No one can be youer than you!
Well he is obsessed already,so he can do anything for ronaldo!
Wow!
Just woooow!!
nawa ooo... some die hard fans sha.......
meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow....lol, i am short of words. Anyway, whatever rocks his boat.
Wow. That's dedication right there.
Oyibo sef can Yeye at times.
Good for him..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Ok.... Live ur life
Good for him..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Joblessness is a wicked disease
LIK OLDER NA LETS KNW HW OBSESSED U R, GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
He has really gone too far... you better get obsessed with Christ Mr Man. john 14:6
Ngwa kuoro onwe GI aka! Afo anu.
I swear, he does. But looks like the poorer ronaldo. Engr Emy
So it's not only Kim K that has these kind of over zealous fans.
Interesting.
And he still doesn't look like him.
Hehehehe....atleast he us known personally bt ronaldho himself
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
That's good for him...
Handsome boy....those brows Hmmm are they real?or u shaped them
Hope it pays him..
That's absurd
Ok na
Loooool u no well
Creepy.
Ashewo ask him on Facebook. Ode
What sort of eyebrow is that biko nu.
I hope dis wil not follow him to his grave trying to look lik and live another person life. Wht a shame and dis is d most low life level dat anyone wil hav dream of.
Looks fresher than Cr7 in the first pic
Why u no dey be first for sdk.
Bravo bro
Follow your passion if that is what you care for.
lose pregnancy induced weight gain
Wow.
17???
Freak.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Lol, I swear...
Stalker aye...CR i beg run!
All that's left now is the skills fame and money.
Eyeah cute guy but needs plenty of prayers.Deliverance recommended.lol
And 9ice photocopy was released as throwback today.
Isnt this childish
Smh
This kid just fucking ruined himself. Oh my! Wtf is he on about? Why on earth wud u want to look like or be anyone else but u ? Smh
*I reserve my comment*
GOD BLESS YOUR SOUL KID...GOD BLESS YOUR SOUL...smh
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Good for him....
Waste of money.