More photos from Temi Fani-Kayode & Jaiye Randle's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

More photos from Temi Fani-Kayode & Jaiye Randle's wedding

Here are more photos from the wedding of Temi, the daughter of former Aviation Minister, FFK, to Jaiye Randle which took place in the UK on August 2nd. Continue to see more photos...

60 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

Beautiful couple! so sweet!

Cute

Congrats and a happy married life

Lovely Couple.

Cute. Linda wen is ur wedding coming?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN

Since wen?

Joblesshousewife said...

*surprisedface* @last pics, is that a lady or transgender? Where are the boobs? And Temi, where are yours too? Looks puffy in wedding dress.. I'm confused here*lookingrightandleft*

In Buhari's voice wia is the vava

When a man shows is an irresponsible father, no one misses or notices is not in a attendance of his child's wedding. Shame on FFK, they wedding ceremony went beautifully well. I hope your Aporche will still be available take care of you when you get old, wrinkled and fragile.
Not all men are father's.
Big shame on you loud speaker.

Pretty bride...God bless dia union

*lib's namesake*

She is so cute...hml

This is the way it should be... let's all get married except for the eunuchs .. Matt 6

They look perfect together. Wish them a happy married life.

Very colorful. Linda take note!

This is really cute. CONGRATS.

Hello Lovelies, Artpro makeup school, Lagos is in need of fine hands to join them. We have jobs for you at an attractive pay. If you are a good makeup artist even if you are just starting your career, kindly email us at artpromakeupschool@gmail.com
or call us on 08105287580. We are currently in Lagos. We are making arrangements to open a branch in Ibadan, Ph and Abuja. Thank you very much.

Beautiful couple

God bless their union #onelovefromsnow#

The guy ugly sha #okbye

Miss Eby’s blog said...

Ok fine gurl. All his children are skinny tho. I have gist on Ebony Life's Dolapo Oni's wedding to her prince charming http://misseby.blogspot.com/2015/08/weddings-and-aso-ebi.html?m=1 remember to leave a comment or two. xoxo

Linda abeg stop mentioning FFK again, he is only a sperm donor. They bear just his name and nothn else, good thing when dey all get married dey wld drop the man's name. How can you give birth to 3beautiful daughters and you just abandon them, bcos you and d mother are not on good terms,there are plenty father's that are divorced and fight tooth and nail with the mother just to have a r'ltshp with dere
kids.
I really admire this woman, it is not easy to raise 3kids all by yourself and I am happy they all turned out well.

Na you sabi

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Fuck ffk

Fuck ffk

Congrats to them

This temi so much looks like him though...

kay said...

U see okechukwu Jessica, that is why ur type will never get married or even if they manage to, they always fall into the wrong hands or wrong marriage which will make them suffer for the rest of ur life... now let me ask u... are u cuter than the bride that married the man u called ugly! Stinking piece of shit..wait till 2030 When u will find urslf at shiloh 2030 crawling and weeping for God to bless u with a husband

@ jessica okechukwu, as long as dey love eachother, it doesn't matter if d guy is ugly or nt. Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

Bahybee said...

Shameless FFK,abandoning grown up kids...... to his fiancee,what goes aroun comes around (am not blaming her but she shld tread softly wt such man). Happy married 💑 life to d couple

Where's FFK nah?

Beautiful bride! The groom? Hmmm...no comment

FFKs daughter? He is only a sperm donor abeg.

I wish them all d best and HML. Congrats.

The king of controversy could not attend his daughter wedding..Shame on him

How on earth did femi leave his beautiful wife for a bleaching girl.

Very beautiful bride

HML

congrat

@jessica se u no ugly pass am. Bad mouth,ur guy sef no fit fine reach dt one.

D gal is cute

Do you need a suger mummy? If yes, call me Joseph on 08163018610, 18+ for urgent hookup. Thanks

where the father . he is busy with the lastest girl friend any way congrat

Congrats to dem

fashionista gai'a said...

Jessica okshit..if uve got nothing 2say GO-back-2bed..learn 2 appreciate humans

D babe is beautiful n d wedding wow! Bt d father couldn't make it cos of his yellow paw-paw

Luv d fact d wedding went well without d said_stupid-dad

Jessica okshit..if uve got nothing 2say GO-back-2bed..learn 2 appreciate humans

bimzlutting said...

Loose mouth FFK.

Congrats to dem, am wishing dem love and happiness

Where is Daddie.....was he not invited to the wedding? Daddy, how far na.

ALL THE PEOPLE SHOUTING AT PRECIOUS FOR BLINDING THE FOOLISH DUMB MAN'S EYES AND KARMA ETC, DONT STRESS URSELVES TOO MUCH. NO AMOUNT OF TALK CAN MAKE HER WALK AWAY. A POOR GIRL WITH NO HOPE OF FOOD TO EAT COME SEE MAN BUY RANGE ROVER FOR AM? AND TAKE CARE OF HER HUNGRY FAMILY?

Have u ever seen a hungry man abandon a plate of food before him?precious comes from a hungry family, so she feels young and special for her face for femi fani kayode face. Time will solve the matter.

Bcos he's worthless to d kids n never paid for their upkeep. His daughters av no respect for him, and he knows it. Dey talk to him anyhow!! He embarrasses dem in d media wiv all his nuisance behaviours. D gals didn't want him der anyway so it's not like him refusing to attend was his sole decision. He couldn't have. D new ugly bloated faced chimp he's with is d least of FFK's issues.. she's just one of the many statics dat av come n gone! She's empty n worthless even to herself n family. Imagine all d women who birthed all his five daughters don't want anything to do wiv him, including the last one who's Ghanian n a born again pastor. D woman fled to Ghana wiv her daughter n he doesn't knw where dey live. So dat tells us d man is d one wiv issues. FFK u should hang urself for dis disgrace. Only u women dey use n dump like d rag dat u are. Jobless broke man

Post o linda. Won't take my time to type finish n you'll hold my comment. Thank u

She can't tread softly cos she's from a poor home n thinks FFK has money to elevate her family. She don see big house for abuja thinking he owns it, and na rent d man rent am dey even owe landlord. Buh she thinks she has hit jackpot.. time will tell nah. Both of dem don enter one chance. One dey find money n societal recognition, d other dey look for permanent nyansh to bang every night at a cheap rate. When d lil money wen him tif during election finish, una go know how far.

Congratulations dear! HML

Beauty and the beast lol

Beautiful couple! Congrats to them....

The dude(groom) is ugly. I ain't gonna lie, nice wedding though..