Meek Mill grabs Nicki Minaj's butt in new loved up pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

Meek Mill grabs Nicki Minaj's butt in new loved up pic

Who said they'd broken up? Nicki just shared the photo...

81 comments:

lgho said...

Like seriously...dis pple are so funny

obiora said...

Am all about Drake.

Hiss! All dis just and simply for unnecessary attentions when they r suppose to b more responsible to people dat look up to them. I wish them well and God help/save them.

Ummmm, dat doesn't look like "grabbing"

He is just trying to catch up,but he know his career is over,when he messed with drake

Its from a music video featuring meek, nicki and Chris brown.

Make he suffery dey rumple dat plastic yansh o make the thing no kan go dey discombobulated. **pheew** make e no kan be say no be only pope go offer am prayer,,,,,,,,even Shekau of bokoharam go feel him pain join pope for prayer be that.

Duh! Drake will be like "I done did it"
Anyway he needs Barbie's support, coz Drake came like Safaree's karma.

Hmmmm! Seen

Make he suffery dey rumple dat plastic yansh o make the thing no kan go dey discombobulated. **pheew** make e no kan be say no be only pope go offer am prayer,,,,,,,,even Shekau of bokoharam go feel him pain join pope for prayer be that.

''Concine me''?

Their business jare.

this guy ugly abeg

Haterz will hate

CURE THAT STUBBORN DISEASE said...

There Problem

CURE THAT STUBBORN DISEASE said...

There problem

Ewoooo o drake! Chai *walks away with my bbc*

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

U people should continue to kill yourselves for 2 people who doesn't know u exist.

Yansh grabbers... happy grabbing.

Ngwanu haters go and kpai! Linda take note!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Ass of life.

Their business not mine

I don't think it's current.. Seems like it was in all eyes on you video.

seyi crown said...

Their business

So what do I do with this? Yipu pant mu? Mtchew

I just don't dig the guy

Awon alaraka... dee

This pinshure old joor

Meek stays winning....not his fault tho....they made him important and famous.....

Blehhhhhh

Workaholic said...

I wonder if Linda needs a pair of glasses...He carefully placed his hands on them ass...that's what I see.

Meek i'm your number 1 fan...
Please grab that ass as much as u can..cos that ass gives me sleepless night

Ahhh.....say somfin else that dude is not uqlyt

Ooo chimoooo! Biko gini ka onye a na ako? NNE u ended up not making sense. Ur comment Gave me migraine.

True that

Haba! He dint grab it joo

Make e dey squeeze yansh mk e no go meet jayz and nas mk dem teach am how to make classic beef songs.

haters including linda should jump off 3rd mainland bridge, since its paining you people so much. Still a Meek Mill fan any day

He grabs it at every concert, not news....... "What they gonna do? Meek & Nick". Drake be like I wish I was hitting that... Sowi buttercup he got the platinum chic. #Wink

Der bizness

I can't say if they last, but I sure can say he is the man in his relationship unlike Safaree that was waiting on Nicki to pay the bills.
Romance = 0
Money = 0
Rap = 10% (for raping like a grade 5 kid, he'll get there someday..... Patience dickprint ROTFLMAO).
Anofia!

That's all eyes on me video. Plus drake didn't win, social media won..... 1 thing I'm happy about is drake has a tainted record , cause he would not be refer to as the best lyricist ever again #DancingShoki#

Omeeka!!! So Linda you believe everything you read in those blogs.... Shaking my head for you. Lovely couple #BigGrin#

Very soon the ass go explode as we have been hearing

That's ur shit so deal with it......drake done even know u exist........she's all abt meek milly Henry Eze

Is drake a career giver or wot.......were is ur sense Henry Eze

Fake ass

Drake be seeing this and saying damn! This babe just grinded and teased me, I wish she allowed me hit that #Weeping#

This pics was taken 2months ago don't mind linda am living in us the title of this song is all eyes on you ft chris brown what it and you all see all this shit she's talking about rumors.....

This is pics was taking few months don't mind linda this pics was made on a video ft Chris brown titled all eyes on you go and watch it.....and stop reading gossip here

@Linda tell your man to grab yours like that. Make we rest

My Favorite couple at the moment. I hope the industry doesn't get to your relationship.

ZimbabweanGoddess said...

Nicki is my idol and honestly speaking, I don`t like Meek one bit.

They don't look real. Looks staged.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

2 hands up for the winner "They talking, platinum this platinum that, I've got the platinum chic".......Am a BOSS!! (In Meeks voice) Omeeka for life

I don't like dis Meek, am all about Drake

Thanks for the support Nicki.

thats the video

"He was the realest, I was the baddest, we was the illest"......... "and if dem bi**hes wanna trip tell them their tour-guide is on us"........ "What they gonna do Meek & Nick".... Boom!!
And this is what OmaWonder would call Lyrical weere, not some fake ghostwriter user

okay oh(;

LADY B said...

This is from dier music video All Eyes On Me! I luv 2geda tho,I luv drake way much too but I tink dis their beef is stupid and overrated! They wud all come arnd,social media jst ve a way of exaggerating tins. To me I see dier beef as publicity stunt to loud thier album!

It's from all eyes on you video madam! Your own na to run post.

Drama queen, there is nothing in that dirty butt.....I mean it is all full of shits

I don't like this Meek guy.

RETT said...

Meek is such a cool guy. He doesn't evn know how to beef someone who's after him! He jus dey live in life n making his bae his priority!! Luv, Luv....
Nicki b like 'Wow, dis guy is a breath of fresh Air frm all d vengeful Niggas around me!'

Fake couple...Dis relationship will soon end.

If it is to write one good song you can't but you can grab ass. Don't worry 3 strikes from 6 god is coming for you

Sensible!

Dats a scene from dier All eyes on u video

Haaaa...so many haters here...whether d picture is old or recent,d bottomline is dat she jst uploaded d pics..so u all should have several seats including u linda..jst wish dem well so it can be well wit u too

danochdare said...

Exactly! Its a strategy for media hype. Now both of them r trending and any album from both ends soars.

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

He's only touching it not squeezing.its as if Nicki told him to and not a spontaneous act.let him take a hint from kanye on how to grab ass.

Wao, this guy doesn't know how lucky he is.

THIS IS THE VIDEO BEFORE THE ISSUE THOU NOTHIN IS HAPPENING BETWEEN THEM...THE NAME OF THE MUSIC VIDEO IS ALL EYES ON YOU FT CHRIS BROWN.SO LINDA I DONT ACCEPT THIS ONE PLS.

This is the only place he is succeeding