ISIS executes 19 girls for refusing to have sex with fighters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

ISIS executes 19 girls for refusing to have sex with fighters

According to reports, ISIS members executed 19 women for refusing to have sex with its fighters. A Kurdish official claimed that the women were being held hostage in Mosul, Iraq, when they were rounded up and shot dead this week for refusing to be sex slaves to ISIS fighters.

"They were put to death because they refused to 'participate in the practice of sexual jihad,' a spokesman for the Kurdish Democratic Party in Mosul told Iraqi News

102 comments:

Sick men! RIP young ladies

Joblesshousewife said...

dis bastards

This is not good.. It's not by force.

Trendyify said...

Abomination

it is well

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Oh God! Send ur consuming fire to roast this bastards.

Bierbieklaus said...

Absolute rubbish...their end is near.

#LIBGIRLCHILD.....
Who missed me.....

Oh my my,,,,,God wia re u,,,,,plz sav ur children,,,,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Holly shit. .. so they r all the same. .. idiots. God punish dem idiots

Ndi Chukwu bu'onu. May it not be well with them. Linda take note!

Lol Muslims Again,Killing Muslims As Usual!

Sick retards.God is soaking your koboko in fuel!

God.... Am sure devil is even angry with this people.....

What else could be more cruel than this from these being called humans, yet they claim they are fighting a holy war.
God indeed is patient.

Which one is sexual jihad again?
May ISIS be destroyed, ijn.

I'd also choose death than being a sex slave. One can never overcome the trauma

Lord of mercy!

Madness! Dis is complete and total madness dat has ever b witnessed in d world. Dis ISIS should b wipe out asap.

Oh dear, this is sheer wickedness. This goes to show that all the international community accused these jihadists of are all true. May their souls RIP......Amen.

at least this will serve those stupid girls running to syria to join them

Hmmmm....may their souls Rip

Useless religion & wicked souls
Hw can a God support dis sodom & gomo dis evil fighters re practising
May dia gentle souls RIP,Amen
It's a wise decision 4 dem stil
All Jihadist fighters wil sure rot in de detest part of hell fire,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lord have mercy!

RUP

How sad! May their souls rest in peace.

Their end is near.

Dis men re really animals

liz swt 16 said...

I honestly dnt knw wot 2 say #sighs

hrm paul ojeih said...

They died for what they believed in and that is morality dey refused to b defiled by dogs they should immortalize these girls

Bastards...so they now have a sexual Jihad. The whole world must join hand a to exterminate this global scourge known as ISIS.

AQO said...

Madness!

God is watching. Rest in peace to d poor girls.! Lolo1

All these not Allah.

Na God go punish this ISIS generation

There something called sexual jihad in Islam?? I think Muslims need to get their teachings checked. It makes no sense how a religion will claim to preach peace, instead it is as synonymous with violence and perversions just as Jesus is synonymous with love and forgiveness.
I hope all those poor girls find rest in the bosom of the Lord.

There something called sexual jihad in Islam?? I think Muslims need to get their teachings checked. It makes no sense how a religion will claim to preach peace, instead it is as synonymous with violence and perversions just as Jesus is synonymous with love and forgiveness.
I hope all those poor girls find rest in the bosom of the Lord.

Hmm these guys are sure candidates for hell!

ella-b said...

My God!!!

God punish them and their useless belief.....

Na conji go kill them

Very bad...Dis animals just killing innocent people.

What a world... God pls end this sinful world

Whom are they deceiving? Devils that's what they are. No good God will tell u to fight and kill people then rape and exchange women

God of mercy!!! When will this end? God please accept your daughters

seun said...

O God!

Islam is a religion of evil and prolem of the world,imagin a world without Islam,u will see peace and love above all.

white rose said...

God punish Una!

Muslims are very useless set of pple, deadly tribes, may God wipe dem away from dis planet. Anu ofia ha, ndi ara, uturu gbagbuo ha. Chai! God, may d souls of d executed innocent girls RIP, Amen

You just gave those girls passport to heaven...killing the flesh but spirit leaves happy on ever after...

It is well wit dem o

sweetdima said...

This is MADNESS!!! cant this animals be stopped?What da hell is sexual jihad? RIP to the dead.

NOT ALL MUSLIMS ARE TERRORIST, BUT EVERY TERRORIST IS A MUSLIM. 19 GIRLS PUT TO DEATH FOR SOME RELIGIOUS BIGOTRY... WE KKEP ON WAITING ON THE WORLD TO CHANGE

Absolutely crazy and totally antithesis of what Islam stands for or preaches. May God destroy them sooner than later. Amin

WHY DOES THE WORLD FOCUS ON CHRISTIANS WHEN ISSUES OF IMMORALITY IS IN THE FORE. THESE DOGS

i swear these guys are confused, what do they really stand for ????

which one is "Sexual Jihad"again..

May God grant them rest, it is better to be at rest in the world of peace than be a sexual slave or any slave at that. They are heroine.

ePlatform said...

Such a pity. #inhumane

such a shame.

such a shame

Nawa ooo

Chai, when this animals stops this heartless act

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Chai, when this animals stops this heartless act

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

WICKED PPLE..DEY SHUD SEX DEMSLVES N LIV INNOCNT PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

ogeee said...

Oh my God!

Saints in the making. May they rest in peace. later these sons of Jezebel will say they are fighting for allah! May God deal with them decisively

May their soul rest in perfect peace!

Hmmm may their souls rest in peace. Amen, isis your end is near.

it is bad enough that the rights of these women have been violated...then u tell (ask) them to sleep with killers/murderers - na for fueling?

So dem no fit wait to die to go meet their 7 virgins for their heaven?....RuBbiSh

But why are these people so callous? Jeezzz

Does this make sense? Is this what Islam is about? Let's call a spade a spade..these people r just blood thirsty murderers period.

Sad.

An entire mechanic village was shut and can't be reopened until the 'boss' returns from a wedding he wants to attend on Saturday.

Read more at www.naijacarlovers.com.

Oby said...

Hmmmmm Poor things. So sad. May God grant them eternal rest.

Lewis said...

Mad people

Wonder what thee world is turning into

Na wa oooooo God were are you. Why dis people are wicked and heartless

Ekajificent said...

What in God's name is sexual jihad???????

Very Nice. All aspiring Muslims take note.
You can kill any virgin who denies you sex.
By the demand of Sharia by force.

Thank You Father Abraham. Father of Isaac and Ishmael. This is Haggai celebrating her rape and abandonment by you.

Is this how this wickedness will go on? God raise an army that will confront this pple and wipe them out of existence in Jesus name. Amen.

Wit wat Isis n BH is doing, I don't want to believe all sins are equal. Human inhumane

It's obvious the world is coming to an end. May their soul rip.

Dere cup go soon full

Illiterate

Haggai??? Please read your Bible again.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Some people are sick beyond belief - this is very disturbing

I don't understand what is going on, someone is gay, you kill them, prostitute, you kill them, having sex out of wedlock, you kill them, now you kill innocent girl for refusing sex?

May dey never knw peace 2ruout der life time IJN

I agree with u on d violence and hypocrisy of many muslims om this issue...refusing to condemn it openly...but note world war 1 and world war 2 - very terrible wars were not due to religion!

End time truly ...

Madness! Dis is complete and total madness dat has ever b witnessed in d world. Dis ISIS should b wipe out asap.

Evil beings and they believe in Allah !

Peaceful world without Muslims

Dare devils...wish they could just rot in hell

Using ladies as sex slave is wrong, killing them is also very wrong, but those girls for just fcuk them now, is it not just sex, they would have been alive by now if they had obliged Henry Eze

OMG!

Heartless people

Wats illiterate there,he is right,what kind of religion is this?so there's even sexual jihad,thats why a Muslim woman can marry up to 10 husbands,a full grown Muslim man will sleep with a 13 yrs old girl,first cousins marry eaach other,they slaughter pple like rams,wicked religion that preaches on hate.

Does this make sense to you

Haaaa

Disheartening! May God rest their souls....