Exotic dancer dies after receiving tainted booty shots in an illegal hotel procedure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Exotic dancer dies after receiving tainted booty shots in an illegal hotel procedure

A popular exotic dancer from St Louis who went by the stage name Mulani Mulan died from fake booty injection. 22 year old Daysha Philips (pictured above) died a few days after she and three other women received illegal buttock injections in a hotel room near Lambert Airport in St Louis.

Daysha's family told local reporters that she felt ill almost immediately after the procedure and then went into respiratory distress . She was taken to the hopsital where she died four days later.

"The victim went into respiratory distress, it was determined by family members what had occurred that could have led up to it," said Chief Miklos Hurocy of the Edmundson Police Department. "They added two and two together and we were notified."
Police say it will take some weeks before the St. Louis County Medical Examiner's Office knows exactly what was injected into Daysha. Meanwhile, police are working to gather information from the surviving victims and to track down any suspects from the hotel's surveillance footage.

76 comments:

Rest in peace...I guess!

Apple Berry said...

Upon all the "booty" she get. Nawa o

Do it when u can afford it. Rip tho

Her karma. Whatever rest in peace

Chei! See problem wey pesin go just carry im self go put inside. Her booty was sexy enough tho

ebony said...

At least u will Rest in Peace form fake booty

is this Butt not OK for you? na wa for youu ooo Mulani Mulan

Hibeeeeeeeee

May her soul rest in peace.

Joblesshousewife said...

Shame. RIP!

Chei! Iga akoro chi gi gini? Rip

Hard lock to her

So dz ass no do her ba?? She die well!

*lib's namesake*

Leave ur body the way ur maker doam...u no gree.....RIP sha......

Wat again is she lookin for

RIP...but she was Stupid

Fool...Thot

Oh Lord, pls save us frm untimely deaths and tragic accidents. God pls grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to her!

Nawa oooo

Hmmmm she killed her self.

Nawa ooo....all dis will never learn their lesson.

Abeg wetin she go tel God?God!

May her soul RIP

I love Suppy maggie

Chai, fake ass kill her

She by ash way she wan add to! People will go looking for death and expect people to weep when they find him.

What a waste, may her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Nawooooo, some girls sha

Trendyify said...

You killed yourself by yourself, rip

it is well

She isn't satisfied with with God's gracious and free gift to her. She undermined the favour of God upon her life. Too bad

Are you saw what you did to yourself in, zebrudaya's voice

Hmmm na wa o, rip

Godliness with contentment is great gain.

seyi crown said...

Her ass is ok wat is she looking for again RIP

22 years and she's looking 35 already.. because of rough life.. See her life!!! Butt fat injection.. They never learn. Rest in whatever u wish for yourself..

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Died In the line of duty, rip

See ur life...U get yash! Wetin u dey look for again...nawah o!

Idiot! Rest in pieces.. dey never learn but always wnt to fit in

Greedy gal c d kind of butt u hv and u wanted more ok na

Too bad. R.I.P

Chai...na wa ooo

Wasted Generation

others should learn from her.

Dumb Ass.

Naa wa! RIP

I feel sorry 4 her bcos d life she led was not worthy of emulation but I pray she made peace wif her maker b4 she died if not,she is in 4 a whole new world of anguish in hell...

Hmmm...

Nawa oo God ve mercy RIP sha

This picture of the former booty shows that it too was done by a quack.

They won't jst learn...na them sabi. RIP

she had a cute butt why the add more to this. May her soul rest in peace.

The result of vanity.... RiP

Her wahala ooh I see no reason why sumone will. Go for booty injection

INK_HER said...

What buttocks will cause in this life ehn!!! R.i.p o

When will ladies learn to love their body the way God created them

nunulicious said...

very ugly. no wonder she died, those who are never content with themselves.

Na wa o
Rip

Welcome to d throne of judgement. May u cape thru !

So as she fine wit correct ass,she still won bigger one ohk na RIP sha

Oh nothing has spoilt, she can actually continue with the injection 💉 wherever she is now. So don't cry for her.
Shey all this stupid things girls do like bleaching their God's given complexion, enlargement of boobs, ass injections, lip injections, face uplift etc are just to attract men and in some cases to please men. #SMH
Any guy that doesn't like my figure or looks shouldn't even venture coz it will be very dangerous. #ndiala

So sad..surgeries can go wrong too

Very good

-----

A Simple Formula Has Been Scientifically Shown to "Cure" Cancer and Virtually All Diseases

Why is this therapy being suppressed in the U.S. and most countries around the world while more than 15,000 European doctors have been using it to heal millions of patients?

THIS FREE REPORT CURE FOR VIRTUALLY ALL DISEASES WILL SHOCK YOU

'

Wasted life...

Must ur butt b like mama nkechi's own befr u go know say e dn big!! Rubbishh

Her face be like chuckky in child's play

She wan be like nicky minaj

Wonder what she will tell her God

Greedy girl, rest in peace in booty hell. ,heaven have no need for booties

After all dis kaka, u stil wan add more, may God av mercy on, cos non z perfect, rip.

Was it worth it at the end of the day! The answer is no. Moral of the story,appreciate the body the Lord gave you. If you wanna improve on your body,then excersise. She just killed herself foolishly. So sad. :-(

You just killed yourself for nothing. May God forgive u & accept your soul.

Everything by God were beautifully made....may her soul rest in peace