News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Pushing a tanker ke?!... Hahahaha... lagosians I hail!
Hope they made it move atleast an inch.
Lol! Dey wld need incredible hulk toFruiterer/Eventsmanager
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Hahahaha..... Them chop witch neh abi there grand papa na hulk.... .. ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Dat one na bigger problem
GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Lolzzzzzzz. Eko ko ni baje! In Lagos anytin and everytin can surely happen. So am ot surprise for we see worse tins over here in Lag.
hahahaha. ... well, I pushed a BRT once due to being stranded and drenched under heavy downpour.. so I ain't surprised
Kai...some people can be funny sha......
Lol...how can these men push that tanker..lolwww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
lmao.. is dis ganna work?meenah_wakil on instagram
Empty tank
Omo this one is strong o, eleyi gidi gan, lolit is well
That is fair play at work. Spirit of Naija.
Only Lagos can this be seen...hummmmmmm#TeamBlessed#
E dey move so?
I cannot fit laugh. Lagos people with their stupidity. Thank God am ibo.
With Nigerians all things are possible.. Lollllooolllzz 6 HABITS THAT CAN WRECK YOUR RELATIONSHIP
Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...
Ha na wah ooo. nothing wey person nogo see.
We're they been punished? Or what I don't get get it, Ok how long are they going to push? Linda I need answer.
They cant be jokingI am Coonett
Eku ishe o.....na poverty cause dis one ooo,lolz
So funny... Like seriously??? shey awon elei wa gbadun byi?
#NothingIsImpossible
let them push it well,its gon start up,lol
Hmmm dem don dey push trailer too
Looks...this happened too in my area yesterday and I couldn't hold myself. Funny Nigerians
No be small thing o
They have turn my people to towing vehicle ...lol. their is God oo.
wats gotten into them????
Is it possible?
lol.make dem come help me push my private jet.
Lol#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
Lol, u go fear nah
I no fit laff abeg, what are dey pushing??? D tires abi na the tank or even the truck head??? Linda take note!
By next two weeks, e go start. Hahahahahaha. Awon werey.
Wow! Didn't know this was possible!
Wen my enemies are at work....
Lol....
Nothing good comes easy. They are working. What results are they producing?lose pregnancy induced weight gain
I wish them well.
Fear of LASTMA! Lol. If LASTMA tow the truck, the fine no be small o.
#LOL... Dis one na EndTime ooo😁😂😁😁😲😝😂😨
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA........ How now... Linda just tell me how. JUST HOW?? This has to be a joke.
Whoever convinced them must be a good motivational speaker
BRT is nothing to compare an OIL TANKER @femmedy
i hope they will make it, are they superman......
Wil it move???
& your point is?
I wld like to meet the person that talked them into doing this, he is the real superman.
Its on wheels it wld move if they get enough hands and the tires are not bound
Dat shez retarded
60 comments:
Pushing a tanker ke?!... Hahahaha... lagosians I hail!
Hope they made it move atleast an inch.
Lol! Dey wld need incredible hulk to
Fruiterer/Eventsmanager
Hahahaha..... Them chop witch neh abi there grand papa na hulk....
Dat one na bigger problem
GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Lolzzzzzzz. Eko ko ni baje! In Lagos anytin and everytin can surely happen. So am ot surprise for we see worse tins over here in Lag.
hahahaha. ... well, I pushed a BRT once due to being stranded and drenched under heavy downpour.. so I ain't surprised
Kai...some people can be funny sha......
Lol...how can these men push that tanker..lol
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
lmao.. is dis ganna work?
meenah_wakil on instagram
lmao.. is dis ganna work?
meenah_wakil on instagram
Empty tank
Omo this one is strong o, eleyi gidi gan, lol
it is well
That is fair play at work. Spirit of Naija.
Only Lagos can this be seen...hummmmmmm
E dey move so?
I cannot fit laugh. Lagos people with their stupidity. Thank God am ibo.
With Nigerians all things are possible.. Lollllooolllzz
6 HABITS THAT CAN WRECK YOUR RELATIONSHIP
Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...
Ha na wah ooo. nothing wey person nogo see.
We're they been punished? Or what I don't get get it, Ok how long are they going to push? Linda I need answer.
They cant be joking
I am Coonett
Eku ishe o.....na poverty cause dis one ooo,lolz
So funny... Like seriously??? shey awon elei wa gbadun byi?
#NothingIsImpossible
let them push it well,its gon start up,lol
Hmmm dem don dey push trailer too
Looks...this happened too in my area yesterday and I couldn't hold myself. Funny Nigerians
No be small thing o
They have turn my people to towing vehicle ...lol. their is God oo.
wats gotten into them????
Is it possible?
lol.make dem come help me push my private jet.
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Lol, u go fear nah
I no fit laff abeg, what are dey pushing??? D tires abi na the tank or even the truck head??? Linda take note!
By next two weeks, e go start. Hahahahahaha. Awon werey.
Wow! Didn't know this was possible!
Wen my enemies are at work....
Lol....
Nothing good comes easy. They are working. What results are they producing?
lose pregnancy induced weight gain
I wish them well.
Fear of LASTMA! Lol. If LASTMA tow the truck, the fine no be small o.
#LOL... Dis one na EndTime ooo😁😂😁😁😲😝😂😨
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA........ How now... Linda just tell me how. JUST HOW?? This has to be a joke.
Whoever convinced them must be a good motivational speaker
BRT is nothing to compare an OIL TANKER @femmedy
i hope they will make it, are they superman......
Wil it move???
& your point is?
I wld like to meet the person that talked them into doing this, he is the real superman.
Its on wheels it wld move if they get enough hands and the tires are not bound
Dat shez retarded