Peter Okoye strips to celebrate MAMAs Artist of the Decade award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Peter Okoye strips to celebrate MAMAs Artist of the Decade award

That award is worth stripping for. Congrats to P-Square. Well deserved...

91 comments:

Too much drama lol

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Peter can like to strip for africa

Lol! Seen

Banza

He didn't strip down to his pant, dats not stripping. He simply pulled of his shirt.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Yea yea yea!!! Yipeeeee! But peter pan u too do! Abeg gerout!!!!

Wetin dey do this one

Aww hottie

Big congrats!

Em for commot d pant na,daddy behaving like a kid! Respect to 2face.

Congratulations, indeed well deserved.

Vanilla said...

Love PSquare....We'll deserved

mashmir entertainment said...

very local shit...peter no level...lola go dey shame for you

Congrats to him, was expecting him to do it on stage.

Ashanka said...

Ok cool

Twisted genius said...

Yes yes #loyalfansince2004

Twisted genius said...

Yes yes! #loyalfansince2004

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Loud it Bae!!! *We can't keep Calm
Waay to go..oh yeah!!!
Am a huge fan.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg e wrth am oooo co easy rara buh linda I kn say na egg plant u de hustle for#cooontinue

Yes o .... Its worth it pull off the trouser too

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg e wrth am oooo co easy rara buh linda I kn say na egg plant u de hustle for#cooontinue

Lola come and carry ur thing bcos this bitches aint loyal...

Cicee said...

I was shocked at his gbagauns!
Our wife and kids.....
We are a winner.....
Na wa!
Even Don Jazzy sef shock me! He nor fit talk well, he was so nervous, going on about "everyone knows i'm shy" like seriously??? I'm still in love with him tho. His outfit was everything!!!

I tell you, he is acting childish. Linda take note!

Pls cover up, and b a good hubby/father. Big congrats!

Shut it you houseboy in Canada, has your oga gone to bed that u stole his phone to comment? Abi u de service madam Toto? Wretched fool! I'll tell lib how you stole fm a friend n traveled yet uve not made anything meaningful from d moni over there. Karma!!!!

Peter can ova do

Okay nxt!!

zicog said...

now Olamide and phyno really knws dey re local champions

infact i dsy shame for d whole show as a whole..
how can Africa as a whole recognizes only 2 geanre of music
1:Hip hop
2:pop n alternative?

wat happened to Rock,R/b,Country,
reaggae,gospel etc?

Africa is on a long tin if dey tink dey want to tk dia music to d world,cos d world aint listening to rubbish

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Congratulations

Kikikikikikiki to even think yu wre praising hm , willy u r a character. If to say yu b blogger, u fr Don hol many people 4 work. Lmao @ gerout. Love you nwannem

Celine Oma said...

Issorai...

This guy doesn't know that he is no more a kid..Paul will never do such!

zicog said...

Imagine Davido is d best male singer in Africa n Africans want d world to recognize dia music..

i cough in R&B..

whereas d worst singer in d US ll bench him to d reserve...

who is fooling who here?

If u can shade same person u called brother for winning wilheminna, then I love u pieces. Lwkmd. U always say it d way it is in yo mind boo

emmysags said...

This year mama's was full of drama,frm yemi getting ela frm p square and aka also getting his frm south African babe who presented his award to Hhm,to donjazzy who was nervous like somtin else even to d'banj also who got his ela frm don jazzy wonder were he ws wen d'banj was calling him on stage to all d surprise kiss frm casper to d'banj and so on.am done wit my own aproko lol

WHOLOP WHOLOP JUST WHOLOP. TO OFF SHIRT NO DEY HARD SOME PEOPLE SHA. I BE THIS DUDE FAN BUT THEN DO ME A FAVOUR....GERRARAHERE!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Congrats P'square. I love u Peter.

herrik said...

Wow! I tot I was the only one that heard the gbagauns.

herrik said...

Wow, tot I was the only that heard the gbagauns.

Miss analyzer..how market now.......has it occurred to u that most of em ain't university graduate, how is it ur business with his gbagauns.......were ur grammar don take u

Juliet who's being childish here? You that is commenting on Linda with a reminder for Xmas give away or him that's celebrating his hard work?. You're just like your sencless mother walahi

Even neyo wey get 6pack no off shirt. O well it is well -:)

Biko my Igbo people what does Emere Olia mean?

Sorry I know it's unrelated to the post

Lol so Toronto is a thief? He never knew he cud tracked down to lib? Commenter if I were I'd send d story and his pics to linda. We dnt want thieves on this blog before he dupes someone here. Tufia. He's Yoruba boy no wonder!

Lol. Ok o

Hian what do u expect? Musicians r illiterates even abroad.

Comot trouser now... dee

TWITS said...

haters pls keep hating, bcos it seems THE MORE YOU GUYS HATE, THE MORE THESE GUYS OUTPERFORM!!

P-SQUARE- the LIONEL MESSI OF AFRICAN MUSIC!
THE HONOUR & GLORY WAS IMMENSE.

P-SQUARE- THE BEST!!!
KEEP REPPING, BROTHERS..
WELL DESERVED!

(in other news, ppl can hate me too..hehe; I wan outperform abeg!) hehe

Peter the drag queen attention seeker! He should grow up already!!!

Sigh!! He didn't have to!!! Really

Old man please cover up your body. Leave this like this for Wiz and Davido.

House boy in Canada kwa.. Lmao..😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀.
Toronto ugliest ntorrr!!!

Congrats Pirostic...👍

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats p square - we are proud of you guys

Cinnamon Apple said...

He must show himself mtchew.. Drama king

Adenle said...

You con dey form boss for here

Nice one.

AMIJEZ said...

I know say na peter go do that. Paul can't do it.

Anonymous 12:09. U actually make my day. I love the way u say things that doesnt exist. If u want to know the real me. Get a passport, a visa and come to canada which i doubt u can ever get. I know its u willhemmna Moses lol

Liddy said...

Congrats to him!
But taking of his shirt was very ghetto and uncalled for! Eewww!
I'll be embarrassed if I were Lola.

And its nice.

Innocentia Annie said...

He should have removed trouser too
Worth showing off egg plant
Your area of interest Linda
Congrats to him $ his bro though

No. 1 Attention wh*re

iyke cindy said...

Nice one...enjoy P square......

nekwanu 6packs

You deserve it.Congrats.

Mayb he was a stripper in his first life! Cos ion gt! Congratulations al d same

Amaka.u.l said...

Mihearty said...

Always showing off...biko mellow

Emma Obasikene said...

this is why they give u guys back stage award on bet and that is the more reason Grammy will never be for you guys and as hell as Oscar nomination hell no why be crazy for noting damn so bad..

Anon are u serious? Cos same tin happened to my elder bro. His business partner duped him and traveled out of the country though he has sent back the money since. So pls Toronto if its true, abeg try pay back if u really want 2 progress in life

@ Juliet, you would have said how cute if it were to be Kim K that strip for a shot. Let the man be, let him celebrate

Too much abeg!

This is show biz....so make una park well wif una maturity....he is childish and stil getin award 4 it so?

There is nothing wrong wif wt this niga did...over maturity just dey wori u pple...

Congrats to the brothers.....but that's not enuf reason to strip....

bright said...

Do yours let others comment

#WHODOESDAT BY@SEYBYTH DOPE SHIT

hrm paul ojeih said...

Anon 12.09 thunder fire u there u are a big retard using foul words on dis blog all ur type do is thrash talk and hide under anon son of a whore put ur name make we no u ass wipe

Anon 12:09am: please why are you so pained?

@cici i agree with you...i think artists should be eva ready anytime, anyday cos you they repping not only Nigeria but Africa..imagine the gbagauns mhen...afraid catch me...lol..and Yemi did well..buh was acting like Nicki... Like i think you gotta do you

LIP PEOPLE. Lib is a place where ppl that know nothing about you will tell the story of your life lol. And even you Nenne george lol. I am not surprised. I am living very fine and not owing nor dupe no one. Get your fact straight lol. Hungry mofos that live under $1 daily. Whoever i dupe shd pls send email to LIB and i have my photos on my blog profile. And pls dont forget to include your proof.

Pls tell em dear....he's in showbizzzz peeeeeople!

Finest.. Ooo..you get time to reply wannabes. They wish they were you. Na beans to get visa, ticket, stay, job etc..for obodo oyinbo. Lazy idiots, don't mind them. Bia, even if him steal money, na your papa or mama own. Too many haters on here.. Go get yours , leave ours alone.

Please yemi you have your own swagg stop trying to be everyone at the same time it's so obvious and fake,now it's Nicki like seriously!!!

congrats!