Miss Charismatic 2014 stuns in new pics + the search is on for a new queen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Miss Charismatic 2014 stuns in new pics + the search is on for a new queen

Here are photos of outgoing Miss Charismatic 2014 queen, Stephanie Ezeani. Meanwhile, the search is on for Miss Charismatic 2015! See more pics of Steph and find out what it will take to participate in the pageant after the cut...

Are you within the ages of 18-25? Do you have what it takes to be the next Miss charismatic Nigeria? This is your opportunity to walk away with a brand new car, #500,000 and an all expense paid trip to Dubai! 1st runner up walks away with #300,000 while 2nd runner up walks away with #150,000

To apply visit www.misscharismaticnigeria.com to download forms

Pay the sum of #5,000 to GTB Account, Leronet ventures
Account number- 0137111582

Screening will take place on the 1st of August 2015 at NO,10 Fola Osibo street off admiralty way Lekki phase 1

Bring your bank teller and form to screening venue, registration closes same day.

For more information Send a mail to Leronetventures@gmail.com or follow our Instagram page @misscharismaticnigeria

The grand finale will hold on the 30th of August 2015 at The Imperial, Lekki phase1
Who will wear the prestigious crown?

35 comments:

Lovely darling u look Gud.

Pretty

There are soooooooo many beauty pageants this days tho, like what's the relevance?

Afi Miss Charismatic. Proliferation of beauty pageantry another poverty alleviation program.
I wish them the best.

She looks good,am surprise how God bless the crazy ibo people with beautiful girl.

SHES BeAUTIFUL...TOMJERRYSWIT

She is cute

Nna this babe is killing me here i swear no doubt...

John said...

Lili,is it "Miss Charismatic 2014 stuns in new pics + the search is one for a new queen" or "Miss Charismatic 2014 stuns in new pics + the search is on for a new queen".some times amagim ihe ina eme oo..sacha ayagi nmiri Lili..

Liddy said...

Pretty gurl!

Oooooooooh my...!
Beautiful anyway

She's effortlessly beautiful..and decently dressed

She looks like 2 different peoole

Pretty,linda u sef don shot arrow(d search is one for a new queen)instead d of d search is ON*anywayz tnk mi later

Issokay seen, wishing all the participants the best. Linda take note!

Trendyify said...

Miss charismatics kwa? *holds laugh

it is well

Mihearty said...

Let me apply biko. I know am gonna win! Win! Win

Kk

all these fine fine gals sef...

Nice one.

Nky said...

the asa di sharp

She is wonderfully made by God...

Beautiful lady.

10 fola osibo is Toyin lawani empire address nah lol, won't be surprised if is her running this, jack of all trade master of none, wen they couldn't process my visa package mtcheww

Pretty and cute. me likeeyyyyyyyyyyyy

She's stunning.

Yay so linda u observed my comment n made ur correction nice 1 bt why dnt u reply my mails?

My dear, what are all this for

Flavia said...

Fine girl! Which 1 is miss charismatic again!

Notice me or die. Keep leaving spaces in your destiny

I'm sure, it's because Tiannah doesn't do visas for criminals.By the way you are a hater,shes extremely good ;at the things she does,coming here to run her down can't stop her progress.

Pretty!