Illnostro Records signs former Capital Hill artiste Tesh Carter & new act Tiveri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 July 2015

Illnostro Records signs former Capital Hill artiste Tesh Carter & new act Tiveri

Illnostro records owned by millionaire businessmen Lebron Akinlonu Dejak and Ikenna Ezeoka has signed Tesh Carter, a former capital Hill artiste and fresh Hip-Hop act Tiveri on its label with mouth-watering multimillion naira recording contracts.

During the official signing at Illnostro Lagos headquarters today, the artists were very pleased with the deals and upbeat about their future with the label.

Tesh Carter who was signed on Clarence Peters’s Capital Hill label but took a short break from musicto complete her education. She has worked with industry giants such as Don Jazzy, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Cynthia Morgan, etc.

Tiverion the other hand is fresh Hip-Hop act with a savvy flavour. He has worked behind the scene for some big names such as Oritsefemi, Chuddy K and Ozone just to name a few as a producer and is now ripe and ready to take on the music scene as an artiste.

Illnostro Records an arm of Illnostro Entertainment Ltd, was established 2014 with the mission to produce great Nigerian music for the global audience.Illnostro is committed to wholesome entertainment across board and firmly believes that quality, palatable entertainment can be realized without compromising commercial appeal.

We distinguish ourself through the commitment we undertake with each of our artists. Our logo motto and watch word is "Simply Good Music"

Illnostro Record Contact
twitter @illnostrorecords
instagram @illnostrorecords
Mobile: 08139143958,07084990041

42 comments:

WEBSITE DESIGN PROMO!

Did you know that having a beautiful effective website can help you increase your business visibility and sales?

CLICK HERE to view a sample and get yours at our 50% off promo price.

We'll deliver before payment in 48 hours.

Email: vecturnmedia@gmail.com
www.vecturnmedia.com

Take charge!

Congrats to them

Congratulobia.

seen...

This tesh wey no get talent

Aw congratulations. Welcome back Tesh carter. Hope you now have something much better to dish the industry?? All d best.

Congratulations to dem

*iyawo Obama

Itz aiit

So Happy for Tesh..hopefully this time around,her talents will be fully harnessed..its been a long time coming for her..all the best.

Arsenal said...

Congrats.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

So Happy for Tesh Carter...cant wait to finish school n face the music industry with one mind. All tha best to her

Oluwafrizzy said...

CLICK HERE TO READ
How To Snatch Your Friend's Boyfriend

Shes fine and classy

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

ck Jacob blog for fiction stories

Congrats , please don't dull us

The guy wearing shades looks annoying and supid

Okay seen

So happy for tesh well deserve

Indeed simply good music. I wish them all d best, and its well wit them. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

HAPPY FOR THEM!!!! HOPE Y'ALL HAVE SOMETHING GOOD TO OFFER THE INDUSTRY???? #BIGUPS

CONGRATS TO THEM!!! HOPE Y'ALL HAVE SOMETHING GOOD TO OFFER THE INDUSTRY #BIGUPS

They dope as hell nice one

Congratulations

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Teshy mama sexy thing congratulates

Okay o we dey wait

Lebron my man.... wishing u all d best... #banji...

Congrats to the most beautiful and talented tesh carter ! I see her going places ! Ps a huge fan

mide said...

Ehn ehn. Banji Danny u don cm here!

Big ups to d label's boss....one of the youngest millionaires in naija now.

That Lebron guy, has a reputation for smashing babes as he fine come get money...he likes pussy too much, and can spend on them for Africa! Tufia!

Congrats to you all! I wish ya all the best. Love ya teshy