Epic headline by Vanguard Sports...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Epic headline by Vanguard Sports...lol

Just spotted this on instagram..lol. That's a genius headline! Loves it!

93 comments:

Loves it? Smh

Lol!

Cooooool (in Otto Mann's voice).

Lolz

Lol...nice one

Lmaooo.... Very funny....

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

It is ova indeed

~~~PINKY

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
D writer must b one of those crazy LIB reader's. By their fruits u wil know them. Lolzzzzzzzz.

andre kelvin said...

Loves it or love it?

Lolzz

Ok ooooooo....***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lol.......aunty linda ibiakwa.

Trendyify said...

Lmao, osim sharap its ova, lol

it is well

Bierbieklaus said...

Lol....nigerians are the happiest people on earth...making fun of a bad situation to relief stress....its hardly you see a depressed nigerian.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

jslimz said...

Just like (linda-ikeja) abi you're genius

"Love it" or " loves it". Pls proof read after typing

Oohm y na, am a fan of sharap oh sorry sharapova lols

Just like (Linda ikeja) abi you're a genius.

Confam Amebo said...

lolz

Hahahaha.. Lmao.. Linda saw my tag.. Hilarious as fuck.. Lord i can't deal.. Vanguard deserves an award for this.. Lmao..

Hehehe laughed so hard the day I saw that headline.
Sharap its ova

Oh my world! This is the funniest headline ever!

PURPLE said...

D paper dates June 2. When did Serena win again? *confused*

LOL!!!! This is so funny!!! I love it

Hahaha

Quite hillarously creative; if dere is anything like dat

Mihearty said...

Really Epic.....lol

I love Maria...feel sad for her...but happy for Serena tho.....

Hehehehehe..... Wonders!
My country! My country!! My country!!!
Love it hereeeeeee

lolzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Arsenal said...

Lol...day made.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Sharrrrrrap!!! It's ova. Lol

So apt!!! Have u heard her play? Screaming like she's in labor!! SHARAP JO!!! Mtchew! So so happy Serena sent her packing.

Lolzzz

Buhahahahahaha
I am so loving this....

Clever folks!

Innocentia Annie said...

But it aiint funny

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Genius epic creative pun.

Her record against Serena is 18-2 (that includes losing 17 straight times to her) but this blonde blue eye chick earns almost 10 times what Serena earns in endorsements. The ways of the world. I don't think it's over for her pocket o

Everything is fun in Naija!

Loves it?
Oriegwu

Mekus-kpekus said...

Nice linda me to *LOVES IT*

mrs diamond said...

Linda! Loves it??

huh? criously lwmkd

Woooooooow! The Brain behind dis is very creative. Linda take note!

Lol...buh dats nt nice na linda

Oh I gt it now! Her name Sharapova lmao...so hilarious

That's genius.

Hehehe lol these is hileros. To think news paper are making funny of it are somewhat intested.

Linda nwa ikeji abiakwa! Loves it! Lol

Lmao!
See haterz!

YUCEE said...

Original pun intended.

KWEEN said...

RUDE!

Ahahahahah,so funny srzly
*iyawo Obama

Hahahahaha! I trust ma 9ja peepo! No be small "sharap"

Nice play with words..

Nice play with words

lol

why don't you hates it!

Sharapovaaaa!

Etsako Pearl said...

Awww! I love sharapova.....#sulking

lami said...

Lol.

Epic!

Lolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!

I wouldn't b surprise if d writer is one of dis anonymous on LIB. Pls investigate, and u wil find out am right.

Lolzzzzzz. Dis is not just epic shading but national shading. We see dis every day on LIB. Na today!

I wouldn't b surprise if d writer is one of dis anonymous on LIB. Pls investigate, and u wil find out am right.

Opeoluwa said...

Mumu people complaining about her 'loves it' comment. It is correct, it's a slang. This is 2015 una still dey slack. Smh.

Excuse me??? What is dis? U should be shot in d head

Lol!

Bush man/woman! Haven't u heard loves it b4? U have no sense of humour. Park well abeg!

Is that all you saw there? Neanderthal.

Na so....lol

The writer should hv used "over" not "ova" unless it's features sha.. plus the person must be a lib addict

teacher said...

@ anon 10.15 go and buy Queen premier. You are the bush person.

Mr. Stretch said...

Hahahahahahahshahahahahahahahaha. Darn! Such awesome creativity!! 1million likes! #thinkoutsidethebox

Arsenal said...

Loves it is just another word for "I love it"
It's a common phrase in use in South Wales.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Arsenal said...

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇◇◇◇◇◇

Arsenal said...

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇

Arsenal said...

I concur.

Arsenal said...

"Loves it" is just another word for "I love it"
It's a common phrase in use in South Wales. Made up by Paris and Nicole of the Simple Life.
English is just a language and the language is not yours.
Always make sure you are perfect like hell before you correct someone so you won't be making more sharapisova fun of yourself.

Loolllll

Frankarh said...

I'M AT WORK AND I JUST LAUGHED OUT NOW LIKE A LUNATIC!
DAMN!
SHARAP! IT'S OVA!! KILLING