Awww...see what a LIB reader sent to me...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Awww...see what a LIB reader sent to me...:-)

This male LIB reader just made my day. See what he sent to me below...
"Dear Linda, my wife is in serious labour in the UK, having serious contractions yet she can't get off your blog. Please help me beg to concentrate on delivering our first baby."
Awww, how sweet is this? Madam biko concentrate o...LIB will always be here! And big congrats to the couple...

152 comments:

God be with her as she delivers.... #Linaddict#

Wish her safe delivery.

Has. She given birth already or she's still in labour? Anyways congrats to them

Ahhhh... Better labor never hold u.. U want ur baby to be like bonario and that aboki abi? Better go and read ur Bible... Lol, kidding, congratulations, babies are God's blessing.. Safe delivery

Madam oo. you don hear am. Oya drop that phone.

Wetin linda dey cause

prince versace said...

Lols

That's madness in d highest order. ... y should she be so cruel even to her first child. So absurd

Mr 47 said...

Ma'am, pls your life matters to us.. Delivery first then Linda Ikeji later... Safe delivery Ma'am. I pray the baby is a bouncy baby girl #BigGrin

Linda witch strong Na. Person don write for his will to be buried with his phone do that when he gets to heaven he can also continue with LIB.

Linda u see am???

Inexperienced husband and Linda.

She need the blog's distraction to take her mind off the pain. Until she's dilated to 10cm, she has no part to play in making the baby show.

Beautiful! I wish her safe delivery.

lolz.....d baby is still far dat why wen it come closer she will not even remember d phone lolz

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

really nice!!!

Hmmmmm.... LIB is truly addictive!!!

She shd call her baby Liber Junior. Wish her safe delivery. Lol

Labor never start
By de time serious contraction starts nobody wil tell her
She won't even remember wia her phone is
Except na epidural she wan use
All de best shaa
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Linda has jazzed us o. Chai!

Lol....okay nah....

She just want to get her mind off the pains

PhiPhi said...

Let's name the baby Linda if its a girl, and Lincoln if its a boy.

Wow! I wish her safe delivery, and its well wit her. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Lmaooo.... Na God save her say nobi naija she dey bcos na she go carry her hand troway that phone..... Am wishing her save delivery though.....

Very good

Eayaaa I wish them well!!! How sweet it will be to be a mother. Can't wait to be one.

Ha...ds one serious o...Linda for your mind ooooo

Haha she's just one lib freak

Seun A. said...

E still dey tickle her, e never start to bite her! (O si n rin ni, koi ti jaje) no one will tell her to drop d fone wen d labour pains hook her. Na talk b dis?

Am sure she had epidural. She's not feeling the pains. Linda good to hear that

Facade

Segun said...

She never enter labour na..lol

My Opinion? D labour never begin pain, becoz if it is she won't even know where her fone is.

Lolz

lgho said...

Wow so sweet..

Funkiedipsy said...

Awww how cute

Maybe the baby will be named LIB
Official blog baby

Linda world famous blogger. Safe delivery in IJN.

MOSES ANYANWU said...

Please concentrate before you go pass the addiction give you pikin if you never pass am.

Lol...

LIB during labour???? She never dey labour. If the labour starts no one will tell her to throw her phone into the trashcan.

Alero said...

Hahahaahha.. Some Lub addiction

Lol...

Alero said...

Hahahaahha.. Some Lub addiction

Lolz dis is a serz LIB Addict jst lik me *winks*

awwwwww, i did the same wen i was abt to have my second child.

75billion said...

Lolz. Na love oo. Me self love u die nah

C'mon, maybe she needs it to relax or get her mind off the moment. Leave her alone o.

Bierbieklaus said...

What!

Pressing phone whilevin labour?that woman is an addict.

Wish her safe delivery tho,and please send in the pictures of the new born.

#LIBGIRLCHILD

Aww...so sweet. Linda touching lives since 1960

Lol.
Talk bout addiction.
Go get help pls.

no be serious labour...when the real labour come, that phone go disappear

Linda....u go Cause hold up one day with this blog! Yeah buh am happy for u gal,

Diamond said...

Trendyify said...

Lol, thats sweet o

it is well

Awwww!...Madam Concentrate mbok!.....Safe Delivery In JESUS NAME! (AMEN)

Awwww

Tynu Akom said...

Haa d labour never hole am

wow congrats

The contraction ain't serious yet. If it is, she won't even know where her phone is.

Loool LIB can be a morphine who knows

LOL the labor never serious, when e start she go fling that phone!

Lindo the labour is not serious yet, when it is believe me she won't even remember she has a phone. Unless she has been given the grace to deliver like Hebrew women.

A very big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Congrats to them.

Hahahaha!!!! Well that's a nice distraction from what's to follow. Da big push! Congrats lady, have a safe delivery and May God bless your new baby.

Etsako Pearl said...

Hahaha! She neva experience d real pains dat comes wit labour,he be like say her water never burst self....Lol

Goaldyn Boy said...

Yep! LIB can be somewhat addictive! I just have to constantly remind myself that LIB cannot put food on my table in order to face my work! By the way, I wish the lady safe and sound delivery!!!

Lol. I did the same thing 4 months ago. Helped me endure the pain.

Wakapass said...

I'm addicted to Linda's blog as well, I can't Imagined staying away from my phone for 5mins without browsing thru this blog. Linda Ikeji's blog is d best of them all, I give it to Linda for her hard work and commitments. Well done ma'am

joyous babe said...

Yes oo anty linda many of us no fit stay for a whole day wtout visting dis ur blog i enjoy every thing about it most especialy reading comment rrm Libr so enjoyable.pls keep it up.love u like kilode.lol

Wow!

Mihearty said...

That man is saying the truth because i am another person that cant stay without opening lindaikejiblog. Some of my friends nw cal me linda..lol....though i dnt lik the name linda, doesnt have a good meaning but am in love wit the blog!!!! May God help me Amen

Don't worry Linda, ur blog will easy her delivery

Fibonnachi Omogbai

Lol. Addictions ain't always a good thing o

Congrats to dem

Fibonnachi

Awww... That's sweet. I like that. Madam concentrate please. You will deliver like the Hebrew women. Safe and sound.

andre kelvin said...

Addict

Hahahhaha,,,linda u don kil so many ppl oooo,,,even me I wil b in. Class checkin ya blog...lol***odikwa risky nd tyt***

omalichaspeaks.com said...

Awwwww....lol....True talk. LIB kept me company when I was in recovering from my c-section.

Awkward Moments - click my name to read more and share your thoughts

andre kelvin said...

Addict

If she gives birth to a girl they should name her Linda and if he is a boy they should name him Blog.......

##Hornycrush

I don't think the labour is serious jare because if it is, hmmmm she knows the rest of the story #onelovefromsnow#

Liddy said...

Whatever!

Attention seekers....mtchewwww
Crown.

Liber addict good for her! congrat to her & hubby!!!

Na lie! The belle neva even start abeg! Am a mother of 2.... Wen ur having wat he says his wife is having! U mit want to beat anybody you see! Attention seeker

Lolllllll

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, she dey LIB labour room

Wey the belle?

E dey happen oo. Sometimes I ask my self if it's juju. I feel bad every single day wen i'm too busy to read news in LIB. It's like an addiction. Dats wat my friends call it. Linda u must know wat to do abt dis

Bierbieklaus said...

Hope she has delivered,,we need update oooo....safe delivery madam

#LIBGIRLCHILD

Serious labour nva start,wen e start mk him gv us feedback!

*lib's namesake*

mzjenjulius said...

He he he he madam abeg o

Labor have not started, when it does, she won't even know where her phone will be so no need to beg her. allow her to enjoy. wishing her a safe and tear free delivery. Also thank you Linda for keeping me up to date with Nigerian matter all the way from Sydney.

She no well... Contrations no dy do her odawise she won't knw whr she troway her fone.

Lmao....@help me beg her to concentrate on delivering our first baby...madam biko me I wanna chop rice...so concentrate n bring forth d beautiful bundle

ogeee said...

Pls deliver first linda s nt running away

lol she must be an LIB addict

lolz,,safe delivery to her.

Mke she beta leave net b4 we hear story

Hahahhahaha big congrat to dem! Ginger ur swagger wit guinness malt and peak milk. Lolo1

I am such a culprit! My husband always teases me about my LIB addiction lol...."where did you hear this from?Linda abi?" love your work babe!

Please let us know if u don finish born.....

Adetunji Saka said...

I don't knw hw Linda did it. This blog is simply d best!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Wow! I wish her safe delivery IJN, and its well wit her. May all d strength dat she needs come to her by divine supplication.

LIB has really gone far, and dis is source of pride, and joy for me. Linda, thanks a billion lot for d wonderful job. Sweet kisses 2u dear, and God wil surely enlarge ur coast IJN.

When contraction comes or when full labour comes...she will throw away the phone and never remember it again.

Linda I tap into your blessing, God make you bigger.Amen

bella said...

Pls nathaniel tell me how what she's doing is cruel?! Kai! People!

Safe delivery to her.......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Na mai mai Labour no be better one or else she know go even fit hold phone. Congratulations in advance

Lol.I wish you safe delivery.Send us pix after biko...

Baba Ibeji said...

Hahahaha !!! Bonario bawo

Lol. Safe delivery oo

U sound so pained....loosen up alil haba, by the way u strike me as the attention seeker!

U b better person.pple just dey dey run dia mouth. Smh...

U apear to be the attention seeker u know

When real labor grabs her she will throw away that phone quick, don't worry

U are hundred percent correct,nothing on earth will make a woman in labour calm down except epidural,haba contraction never start neee,no pain, I said no pain on earth can be compared to labour pain, #fact#

Wishing her safe delivery.....

Madam av u heard about anegestic called epidura?painless labour?is not common in nigeria,only at diff asokoro abuja,expensive shaa,I av had it once,they give dat in abroad,and u calm down without looking for who to beat like u said,soo u see u don't know everything okay?bye thank me later

Linda, what happened to all my posts? I no follow come?Wet in be ur own set.

I tell u,infact her blog is d only reason I subscribe

the laboour pain proper neva start, shes still having cramp, if proper labour pain catch am, she go throway the hone outside then after delivery her hubby will pick broken screen outside. msssscheeeeeeew

Dat pix is not UK

Nope, it's not absurd at all. If checking out the blog would be a distraction from the pains she should please continue

U re so sick!!!

Wen will ur juju live me too. Lol

Safe delivery dear. Bia hajiya linda,this ur juju no get second o..lol....keep the good work.

Aww. Ehyahh! Well i don't blame her this blog is addictive.

Mr Nathaniel, I think u r d mad one here. Think before u speak!

Wishing her safe delivery....

Hahahaha! I see my husband doing same when am in labor.

Officialmrssam said...

Funny lol safe delivery dear.

*Miss official

Ruby said...

You sound like someone with a very sad qnd lonely life..... just pretend to be happy for others and maybe.....just maybe, yours will change.

FRESH said...

She never ready to born pikin
when e set,we go know.

She is using it to calm her nerves down, I did the same in 2013 when I had my twice. First time is also scaring shaa.

Black Belle said...

Looooool!!!

Ikuku AmStrong said...

LIB addict indeed! But who wouldn't be, where news delivery is so much fun and tasty! Keep up the good work @LindaIkeji

Lol! Linda ikeji's blog is so addictive imagine before I pray in the morning I go first enter LIB,linda make ur juju free me ooo

sassychicnaija said...

lol. me no see any pregnancy for here o. abi she don born?

Nky said...

awwwh, wish her safe delivery...

I wish r a safe delivery

Mia Armani said...

I'm addicted to linda's blog, I can't even explain.

The real pain never come, if it comes, she throw away the phone without knowing

Science Student said...

lol, talk about me reading your blog inside court hearing lol, nearly got my phone seized