Royco Women who really cook contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Royco Women who really cook contest

May the real African cook please step forward! Royco seasoning cubes which consist of Royco Beef, Royco Goat Meat & Royco Chicken cubes is giving away Full Kitchen appliances and N100,000  to real African cooks. 

Do you want to be a winner in the Royco Women Who Really Cook Contest? It is very simple. Every week during the competition, Royco will give out a cooking theme from the different ethnic groups in Nigeria. 

Participants will be required to follow these themes when preparing their winning African dish. To participate; all you need do to is upload quality pictures of indigenous and original recipes you have prepared! One African woman will be selected by the Royco team.

The criteria to win will be judged by your cleanliness, theme of the week, presentation of Meal, the quality of your image & use of Royco cubes in your cooking.

A little birdie said submitting your entries in a collage form showing yourself making the meal can earn you extra points. Remember that the use of Royco must be evident and quality of image must be top notch.

When all this is done, upload your picture here: https://a.pgtb.me/c98hbK
Follow Royco Nigeria here: http://goo.gl/i9Bmjn for more information. Read terms & conditions here: http://goo.gl/PaQA5F as you will be disqualified if you do not abide by it.
Get cooking & start winning now!

20 comments:

Grew up watchin this

Yay! Lindaobserve

Goodluck to those interested.

KNOWN is d best!

KNOWR IS D BEST!

Olobe lo loko, Royco ladun.lol. Gone were the days. Nice one!

Kk

Oky thats nice.....

Dis is really grt, and lovely.

Do I get to do the tasting?

Ohk am in,ds is so gonna b fun.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Do Royco still exist?
Worst maggi ever!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Do Royco still exist?
Worst seasoning ever!

Good one.

Gimplex logistics said...

As I no cum get good camera nko, and na fire wood I dey use fr house. So I no fit participate abi? Ok oo. Royco be doin partial oo

Riketoke said...

Royco z back #teamknorr

good luck

All the best to the participants. Linda take note!

Will like to be a judge so that I can taste all the meal