Youths release new refreshing video for GEJ: 'Jona The Leader' (Somebody) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 March 2015

Youths release new refreshing video for GEJ: 'Jona The Leader' (Somebody)

Sponsored post;
It is no longer news that the next presidential election will be going down on the 28th of March, 2015. One man has been at the forefront of the race based on his pedigree and the entire populace is in support of this viable candidate; President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. From the Eastern parts of the country to the West, the South and the North; a lot of backing and encouragement has been gathering up in intense momentum. This support has been put into action by the youth who came together to create this awesome and cultural video of support in honour of his Excellency, President Goodluck Jonathan. They tagged it #JonaTheLeader.
 The short music video which is rich in Nigeria’s cultural heritage can be identified with; a well-choreographed dance, rich traditional costumes, a true representation of how happy Nigerians are and of course; the green white and green identity being flown in the video to depict the homage to the nation and its people.

IT IS A MUST WATCH!!!
Please do feel free to share this video with your friends and family online on Facebook, Youtube, Twitter and Instagram by using the hashtag #JonaTheLeader and spread the gospel of THAT man who will lead Nigeria into its deserved status of wealth and leadership in Africa and across the world. GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Watch video below...

92 comments:

SaiBuhari

SaiBuhari

SaiBuhari all day everyday, na Buhari we know,na Buhari we sabi o

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

We Have Hard Enough, Pls Election am beging U, Come Nd Go

SANDRA said...

Wateva!!!

Paul Ofou said...

GEJ till 2019 isha Allah...

#Godwin

OKY.....

Okay nice.

Just sad & pathetic!!!

It really is refreshing... Beautiful done. #March4Gej

Dustbin-Rubbish!!!

Anybody who calls Jonathan a leader, has to have their brain checked. Jonathan has absolutely ZERO leadership quality.

Not by words, actions or even body language. He can't even maintain eye contact. He looks away like a coward. Can't wait for Saturday to vote out this disaster.

sweetie said...

Which one is youths, abeg youths come from every corner of d country. Not some hungry youths who sold der future for corruption money. Fail jonathan stop deceiving ursef. No reasonable youth ll vote for u.

PETER "De Rock" said...

GEJ till 2019

OGA PATAPATA

PETER "De Rock" said...

If Nigerians make the mistake of voting in Jonathan again then you are all destined to SUFFER !

GMB

Na them sabi.

It's a nice piece and action, but a wrong intention. #BadIntention #WrongCandidate

Story 4 d gods!!!!!!!!

March4change

Sai buhari

I should watch video so that my phone battery will die for no just cause. When hunger catch pple after all d charade, lets see how they can move their arms and feet trying to be like Michael Jackson. U beta join d change. Next Pls

Fuck Jona, Jona Jona by foot............. march for buhari 2015.

Hungry youth....

Very borring

Continue spending our money anyhow,,,,, dearis goduo

Fellow Nigerians you know once the election is over you won't see or hear from Jonathan again ever, he only comes out weeks to elections with an open vault. Pleeeeeaaaase be wise,,,,,,,,,

Carry go GEJ.Till 2019.God bless you Mr president!!!!!!!!

We don't want

Clueless youths just like their clueless paymaster

Nigerians please vote Jonathan - GMB

IPHIEY said...

My President come 2019. I love you. No one is perfect but you are sure better than the rest. GEJ for continuity

eedris said...

Suffering and smiling.

I love the music.Jonathan's victory is already assured in this election cos of his spectacular achievements.The APC made a big mistake by chosing buhari.Buhari can never be elected nigerian president because of the following reasons; no 1. Buhari is too old to effectively rule a country like nigeria. no 2.Buhari is an islamic extremist ie he called for the introduction in all part of nigeria,he called on muslims to vote only for muslims. no 3.Buhari is not a good sportsman eg. after the 2011 election,his supporters in the north went on a killing spree cos buhari lost.Uptil this moment buhari have not condemned those senseless killings instead he is promising another bloodsheed (dogs and baboon statement) if nigerians refuse to elect him. no4. Buhari is too close to boko haram members eg they once nominsted him to be their envoy in a failed talk with the FG. no 5. Buhari is dishonest eg He lied that Abacha is not corrupt,He lied that his sec sch cert is with the army,He condemned the FG last 2years for attacking boko haram members no 5.Buhari will not improve the nigerian economy cos he knows almost nothing about economics eg he promised to increase the price of oil in the international market if elected.how can an nigerian president do that?......Linda,please post this comment.i am very careful not to use any abusive language in it.

Grace n Truth said...

Lovely video. The creativity in Nigeria has exploded under Pr student Jinathan I must confess. Very nice. We need to keep the creativity flowing. Forward Nigeria Backward never

Nice! Nice!! Nice!!! D video is pretty cool and nice. Thumbs up to them and more power to their elbows. I wish APC/PDP all d very best they can ever hope for.

Hmm, no qualms, we will all be here for the next 4years, one thing is that if any of you stupid youth that see Jonathan as their messiah now complain of not having job later, thunder will strike you down

Jonah na d Man

Nigerians do not be misled by politicians

The inspector General of the Nigerian Police, has warned Nigerians to cast their votes and leave the polling area, immediately, so that law and order can be maintained.

Professor Jega and APC are saying the opposite, encouraging people to mill around polling booths after voting, which will spark off serious disturbances, fights and complete breakdown of law and order.

This can lead to security issues, whereby the Police and security agencies will be forced to maintain law and order, immediately.

Nigerians, do not be misled by the selfish ambitions of others or be allowed to be used as their electoral thugs or even cannon fodder.

Kindly be advised to follow the security instructions of the inspector General of Police of Nigeria, abide by the laws, leave the polling booth after voting at once and do not for any reason get involved in any illegal electoral act, criminal matter or violent acts.

Complaints will be treated by the relevant agencies, electoral tribunals and the courts of law, and not by milling around polling booths to cause illegal disturbances, criminal acts of announcing parallel results or illegal acts of treason like forming a parallel Government.

Election tribunals and the courts of the land are the only institutions vested with the constitutional powers to deal with electoral issues.

Nigerians be warned, to not follow the misadvise of those who seem to want to cause electoral instability, insecurity, violence and even what may lead to treasonable acts.

God bless Nigeria!!!

80% of his campaign activities is themed on entertainment and dance because his advisers deceived him that the youths constitute the larger percentage of the electorate. What they failed to tell him is that the youths are the most rejected and dejected percentage. Joblessness, hunger and frustration is the order of the day for this teeming mass. Forget the youths that can afford android and bb phones on LIB and other blog platforms. For every one of such youths there are over 10k youth that can afford only 3310 equivalent and it is this unheard youth that will grab you by the scruff of the neck and give you Zidane kind of headbutt come election day!

Gbolahan said...

This is Seun O's song nah. i no come see am for this video..shoooo

not impressed. We want change!

Youths? Youths from where? Did any youth from 'that' immigration enrolment nationwide join this? We really are a joke in this country.

We are becoming as dumb as the North Koreans.True leader??? I tire for this country.

Nice video......d devil u know is beta dan d Angel u don't know......dere has to be a reason y buhari has lost everytime he contested.Finally into ur hands o Lord we comit Nigeria.....May d best man win.N to d youths bein paid/used 4 violence av u eva asked urself y dey don't use deir children ?it's tym to grow some sense invest ur tym in thinking of ideas dat'll make u a beta person in d future.

deji said...

In bayelsa may 29

Omog3 said...

Una like to dey decieve Una sef !!!

Afi sponsored post naa , shioor-

Wow! I love it.

When it's oga Jona, its becomes a sponsored post. Linda take your time o! But we're still marching forward 👍

I hope they got their share of the Jonathan windfall. Jonathan will face an overwhelming defeat. he is just wasting Nigerias money campaigning. he has travelled to lagos more times in the last 3 weeks than in the last 10 years. the money he is wasting on campaign would have solved power problem and i wldnt spend 50k a month on gen fuel. my food is spoiling in d freezer cos im minimising gen fuel. jonathan is going on terminal leave this weekend cos someone has to give us light. i dont care if the next president is from papau new guinea i just want to have light. then they can loot the treasury i dont give a damn. no president has anything to offer this nation so let whoever it is just give us light we can only watch them and do nothing. nigerians are too religious to partake in their politics of blood sacrifice and gun violence. we can only plead that when these callous politicians, including the self professed messiah tinubu, get in, they should take pity on us and give us light. that is the only favour they can do to nigerians. i really dony care if they loot the treasury we are doing fine without the nigerian government.

Nice Video.Jonah sombodi" my vote is for you Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for the love of Nigeria.

Barry said...

Lin...an part of our Monday give away be this nah...nothing the happen..chop and clean mouth..#backtootuekeissacrosanct#

Jona Carry Go

Chidinma Grace said...

Nice job. My able president, I salute u sir.

Okiie seen, its just 6days to go. Linda take note!

There is still hope for Niger,

Jona the leader, Jona the follower.Awon youths didirin abeg make den differentiate themselves oo, not all youths but some senseless youths that has collected dollars bribe.Idiotica people.God should just end NIGERIA if Jonathan will win again.Another years of suffering awaits us the citizens that are not close to benefit from the goverment whereas the Madueke's(oju opolo ,eyes kongba) gets richer.I always say this and I repeat again THUNDER Fire all Jonathan's supporters..

I do not buy this repackaging style of PMP.

Jonah is a failure for life!!!

Be warned and do not be carried away by and ll these frivolities.

Story for d gods. Mr Badluck Ebele Jonadaft, ur end is very near

Sai buhari

March4Buhari

Some sets of thieves out there claim they are youth! wetin we be? Old cargo abi? Bunch of imbecile!

Rubbish... Say Buhari-Buhari, Nigerians wake-up! I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party again with all my strength, to protect my PVC even close to polling booths and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to ur frnds if u love Nigeria ur country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

Buhari nd amaechi ar core criminals nd wer arrested.https://udumakalu.wordpress.com/2015/03/20/exposed-buhari-amaechi-were-actually-arrested-in-london-see-video/

#SaiJonathan said...

#JonaTheLeader!

#SaiJonathan!

#JonaTill2019

Sai Jona , Sai must GO..useless Jonathan

Linda how much were u paid for dis

God plzZ just end the world self if Jonathan will use power to declare himself as winner..Ahhhh I just have strong aversion for him and his senseless, backward and barbaric supporters..THUNDER fire all Jonathan's supporters

Endydecency said...

Transformation continues. Chickina.

neni said...

GEJ all d way!!!

So they want this to trend on twitter......I laugh in Spanish....Jonathan otuoke straight...at last Linda don collect her own portion of d dollars money is truly d root of all evil .....Linda enjoy it while it last

CHANGE!!!
Conceptual Clarification:
d concept behind CHANGE is not to favour any party or individual but to raise d standard for PERFORMANCE by returning POWER to d PEOPLE. When an incumbent does not perform n he's VOTED OUT, it sends dis clear message to d next government, "U av to PERFORM SIGNIFICANTLY to remain in power". When politicians know that d PEOPLE are now empowered to KICK them out, they are forced to align their SELFISH INTEREST with d INTEREST of d PEOPLE which translates to a NATIONAL INTEREST. It doesn't matter who d incumbent is, APC, PDP, GEJ, it doesn't matter!!! If he has not PERFORMED SIGNIFICANTLY... VOTE HIM OUT!!!
America is great today, because power belongs to d PEOPLE, not just by slogan, but in reality...
Our politicians have been too comfortable in power...
Let's give them a run!!!
Vote for CHANGE...

Some stupid sayin GEJ 2019 and still living in dsame condition. U deaf wen DoyinSENSELESS okupe said NIGERIA economy can't afford new train yet u see pictures of dollars flying around..Stupid people dat made comments earlier dat GEJ till 2019,THUNDER Fire u all because u don't want d progress of Nigeria..All the bad people will see the wrath of God. I repeat THUNDER Fire all GEJ supporters

Truly IleAyo said...

You name suggest Hw stupid u re

Truly IleAyo said...

I will continue to eat Jonathan's rice till the day of election when I will go and vote Buhari

umoh Linda said...

I'm a GEJite for life, no vacancy in aso rock o..GMB pls try again 2019..

Shady said...

Its not about shouting "CHANGE", tell us how you plan to change and what you want to change. Anybody supporting Buhari need to ask this particular question. The man is just retarded, being pushed around by Tinubu and his Cohorts... #GEJ WE KNOW TILL 2019...

At least he is bold enough to appear in public and live interactive sessions, unlike the old General that cant even speak good english

Shady said...

Its not about shouting "CHANGE", tell us how you plan to change and what you want to change. Anybody supporting Buhari need to ask this particular question. The man is just retarded, being pushed around by Tinubu and his Cohorts... #GEJ WE KNOW TILL 2019...

At least he is bold enough to appear in public and live interactive sessions, unlike the old General that cant even speak good english

#it will be good to investigate the monies spent by both APC and PDP during the campaign. the PDP is out-spending like 50 times.

#smh - If we didn’t have weapons to fight BH, what if Cameroun or Chad of Benin had invaded us?

#smh - Jonathan isn’t clueless, he made all the militants richer and positioned them to attack when he loses but the Nigerian Army and Navy, will not tolerate any of such under a capable leader; the only reason why BH flourished under his tenure is because he let them.

Ur head correct jare! Well said

I cry wen the youths open their mouth to say the support Buhari. Buhari is sponsored by the desperate sect in the mid east. They really wanna islamize the world by all means. Wen they say this man is not corrupt I cry. Only the show of shame between him and the military is even treasonable. Immediately he wins, all these Christians following him like Chibuike Amaechi and prof osibanjo, he will find one error and jail Dem one hand. Open ur eyes my dearly beloved youths of my generation. I would have voted for APC if they brought another candidate rather buhari. But everything abt him is with threat. If u don't give me the ticket, I will destroy the party. They need him and they gave it to him cos of his troubles. He threatened in 2011 that if he did not win the election, he will make the country ungovernable n there were killing everywhere and from there Boko haram came. Message to buhari ""after the election and Goodluck is declared winner, try anything rubbish from u or any alamagiri""" youths open ur eyes. We will fix jona cos he listen. If say naa buhari emm for don kill all of us cos of the insults we give him.

Eze911 said...

Mr President DON FAIL, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and REPEAT THE SAME THING - Patience Jonathan.
What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan.
STONE ANYONE Who Wants Change' - Patience Jonathan.
We don share una retched, damned, hungry pride money, UNA MUST vote for us.

Sai Buhari mate. say no to corruption. For all those in the south making this election seem ethnical go and find out who gave you people or better still us cause I see my self as a southerner as I grew up there, East West road and the refinery in rivers state.

You FOOL u dare open ur mouth to say d president of nigera looks like a coward go nd control ur family first b4 u talk abt some1 dat is ruling a nation