Wizkid pictured with the President of The Gambia, Yahya Jammeh at a show he performed last night. Wizkid wrote that 'Mr President loved his performance so much that he wanted him to perform twice to his people."
I even heard sales has applogised to him see men will always be loyal to themselves no matter wat dat sales has put herself to shame for been involved with guys beef
what is all this nonsense relationship with the gambians? women watchout as their slot Will soon be sleeping with your men. shameless people. Home wrecker, asawo, dick sucker. challenge me if you can.
We were all surprised, wizkid performance was good, the dude is really cool, everybody loves him, even our president.. wizkid was treated like a king in the Gambia.. keep your good work man ♡♡
106 comments:
Good for him.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
big boy tins
please am the real AbokiDaWarriBoy and my email address is thatfocusedguy@gmail.com please someone is impersonating me. Linda please do something.
Hmmm, Good for him o.
WhoHimHelp??? #teamDavido
Is there any man diligent in his work? He will stand before kings and not mere men. (even if he is not perfect at what he does). Well done Wizkid!
Redcandy
Good!
Big boy things, kudos
Wizzy baby don't go and tell people tomorrow that he asked u for money oooo like u did to skales.lindaobserve
Eyaa...gud 4 him
Lovely.I was with the Niger president last week too.Forgot to take photos. *shines teeth*
Ayoballinghard
Bigboy!
Wizkid has got a Good stage performance..he's good at it cos he can dance well
Wizzy is full of potentials...he just need to realize he can do better than he has...
going higher every day,datz cool
Weldone my son .
They said that when a child washes his hand very well,He eats with the elders . How I believe .
Congratulations , e no easy .
Cool.. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
VERULE Says-wow
Wizzy going places.
Dats my guy u need to see how the crowd show him love Linda dis guy is very very talented
Mtchewwwww some *wwwww* missing....
I love that this guy is cute and rich
Good one....I hope @Skales will not have high BP tonight
Be happy for ur brother...so good things will visit u as well
From Lagos to Gambia....oluwa lose lowa.
Achievement re
onyx Is gay
bonario is a house boy
juliet is a mental health patient
Mtweeeee
But if na naija president we for condemned criticize here an there
Nice?
Sure boy making waves ----C21
Small boy
Lol.....good for him
::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
ok, nice
Good for him
Gud one man keep d fire burning
Thumbs up..
Nice1 wizzy bby
Good for him.#chopYourMoney
The Gambian President is an eccentric man.
The man black no be small
So Gambians do wear *Agbada!
@wiz, you're sited!
Yea...keep rocking where they arent tired of listening trash... wish u luck
gud fr him
aittyfinest xyz
who he help?
Hiaaaaaa, wizibaby don reach The Gambia.
Ooops! Dating Has just Gone Wrong. My Ex Is My Nightmare. up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Gud 4 him
Good for him
Hmmmm.. dis VUDO man
bizimmekan
Sohbet Odaları
Forum Sitesi
wizzy wizzy....for ur mind... enjoy.
#Godovaeverytin
Photoshop joor! What type of hand holding is this hmm anyway what's my own, who them help lol!!!
That doesn't impress anybody. Taking pictures with a dictator isn't something to celebrate.
Good 4 him
Keep doing naija proud nothing do yu... Bigger yu i pray.....
Jaiye ori re jare. Its your time Broda, catch all the fun you can. Linda take note!
Nice one keep the fire burning..
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
Braggn rit 4 d kid again....wishn him mo of dis bt less braggn 4rm him tho
I even heard sales has applogised to him see men will always be loyal to themselves no matter wat dat sales has put herself to shame for been involved with guys beef
I hope skales with his so-called girlfwend could see dis?
Trying to compete with davido. Issokay
Noted
One of the gains of been a star boy
Great Nigerian youth
Awww, wizkid is just the Best!
Naija artist really dominating Africa! Good for him
Naso... hyping himself
wish him more success
what is all this nonsense relationship with the gambians? women watchout as their slot Will soon be sleeping with your men. shameless people. Home wrecker, asawo, dick sucker. challenge me if you can.
Sha don't come back with Ebola
Good fr both of them.
Olodo mercy plz speak english. And plz use punctuation mark. U r welcom.
***DOPE_DIVA***
Lol.....u know dat wizkid sabi brag wit nothing deserve not to b brag wit
Hahahaha.. ...really?
Go and sleep mr nuisance
Aboki dey for ya birth cert?
Making us proud
Simple Questions That Will Make You More Successful
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/03/simple-questions-that-will-make-you.html?m=0
Starboi welldone.
Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you
Sales ke?!?! Lmfao!!!
good for him
a home that isnt broken cant be wrecked. go and ask ur man why hes looking for peace elsewhere
You are an idiot
We were all surprised, wizkid performance was good, the dude is really cool, everybody loves him, even our president.. wizkid was treated like a king in the Gambia.. keep your good work man ♡♡
Nice!
Wizkid is no child but a grown man in a young body
Hard work pays, yes it definitely does.
Weezy baby more grace,,,,,,,,,,,,,Benya Abideen Say So via Blackberry 9930
Whizi baby loke loke
That's good 4 him
Good u would have performed Thrice then
visit pidgin blog @ mixonia.blogspot.com
When your blog goes continental, give us the gist on the Gambian president. His life deserves its own entry.
He killed d show @ Gambia
Na him sabi if na true him dey talk
They resemble each other. Are they father and son?
good for him
Lol Ida hit me up on 2BB5E523
Wizzylee
how come wiz back ground z day n d oda z nyt.....photoshop @ work
I just did