Rob Kardashian unfollows his entire family on instagram, then follows them back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 23 March 2015

Rob Kardashian unfollows his entire family on instagram, then follows them back

Rob Kardashian, 28,  has been having some kind of crisis for a while now, to the extent that he's refused to appear in the family's reality show. And sometimes he acts like he hates his family, especially Kim. Last night, he compared her to Amy Dunne, the sociopath from 'Gone Girl' who killed her ex-boyfriend. And following that, he unfollowed his entire family on instagram, including Scott Disick.

About an hour later, he followed the family back, including Kim. Last week, Khloe revealed that her brother is not at his happiest place "I just feel, especially over the last year, Rob has become very introverted and has a kind of social anxiety," Khloe revealed to Wonderwall in Las Vegas on Friday.

"He's definitely not at his happiest place that he once was, and I know he can get to that happy place and he will. We all kind of get to a place where you don't know where to go in life or whatever, so I think it's important for him to know that he always has people to lean on and it's not unnatural for people to not know even where to begin. It's a growing process. I will always be his No. 1 supporter." she said

61 comments:

He is going crazy? Lindaobserve

Okpemu! I see Amber Rose following this nigga*i siddon dey look*

awwwwww.........

The family really needs a divine visitation. I mean all of them! Come to think of it, they can be very good believers. John 10:10-11. @Bishop_Dammy

This rob or wetin be is name needs medical attention

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

See What this ‘Ram on Heat Period’ is Doing to Girls in Uniben School Campus

Everything Rosham said...

his own issh

This is called family love. No matter wat u do, they will always welcome u with openhand if u come bk

eedris said...

Family over everything.

eedris said...

Family ova everything.

Hmmmmmmm, follow or don't follow, it's doesn't in any way hav impact in our lives. That is their cup of tea and personal business.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

And this is news? Really? Seriously? Personally? persona personaly *dances alingo*

Zamani said...

Okay. Rob does not crave for attention like the others.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

And This Is News?

Noted, next.

Flora said...

Well, Rob and Kim have always not been d best of siblings.. Khloe's his best sibling, den kylie and kendall.. I sha hope he gets back 2 where he used 2 b, he's d onli Kardashian male ryt nw... #b4himgodobrucejennerstyle

Dude is fedup living the camera life, he wants a life of reality not one like a movie.
I wish him the very best. He's trying to avoid ending up a Bruce Jenner.

He Need a doctor... Do you need a google ad sense active account? pin:2869895B

Not in his happiest place cos of??? Maybe he's serz getting fat dts d reason or?????!!!!

Black sheep

Lol....so loving Rob and his crazy ways.

Hmmm...They better act fast...Suicidal behaviour.May God comfort him.

NA INDECISION DE WORRY AM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Depression is a terrible experience. I hope he gets past whatever issues he's having. In the end, nothing beats family. ----C21

Amablaze said...

Feeling 4rob sha..he is so depressed.hope he doesn't commit sucide cos e no dey hard oyibo dem.wateva d case mayb he shld tak life easy wif him self..Lindodo or any 1 who can help me am so in need of a job.tired of staying @home.no money,boredom nd gettin fat...*cryingggg*

The guy is going bananas gradually.The kardashians arent helping him either

How did he get soooooo fat tho? He used to be a hottie,cute fine white guy... Something snappes!! Sad

Dis guy should go visit a psychiatrist..

Nomso said...

he should just try and deal with his issues maturely. seek help or something..

He had better grow up and stop acting like a spoilt brat. Linda take note!

i guess he is really going through tough time!!!!!!!!!!jc

its a pity

Hope he gets his groove back.
So caring of Khloe to look out 4 her bruv in his time of crisis. Still @Team Khloe#

Too bhadd for him

Family drama.

I think he is looking for attention.
He just wants to be noticed, if not why did he unfollow and then followed them back.

This family is just full of drama

This Rob is too childish, he should better grow up

SEUN said...

KHLOE AND ROB HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CLOSE EVEN BEFORE HE BECAME INDEPENDENT. I PRAY ROB COMES OUT OF HIS DEPRESSION, HE CAN MAKE IT JUST LIKE ANY BODY DOES

I like Rob cos he is different 4rm all his siblings!

7F098C19 said...

Is this suppose to be news. Gosh. Linda nawa. Engr Emy

Hmmmm dy shld luk into ds ds case very well o b4 u knw it, he will commit sucide abeg ooo, Rob wat is wrong wit u bi ko.

I feel he's suffering from depression, hope he gets back to his normal self

I feel he's suffering from some sort of depression, hope he gets back to his normal self

That one na news who him help

The dude see money dey chop thats why nw....

Enough of the Kardashians biko. Anything they say or do is news?

Nnedi said...

Why won't all. Sorts be happening in that family, when their mom dwells in sin. She should be praying for her children and bringing them together. She is being aa child too. See her family turning into something else. She can't even control the youngest kid, because she has already destroyed her chances as a mother. Rubbish!!!!!!

K

SMURF said...

That rob get problems and demons

The poor boy need medical help asap.

Awwwwwwwa!!!!! Cute....just wish he gets back to his old self.

It hasn't occurred to you guys that perhaps it's not everybody in the kardashian..family wants the media publicity tin. He probably wants a more quiet, peaceful regular life. But his folks are not understanding that. I feel sorry for him. His stuck with them forever.

thatgirlyouwant said...

He shud just get lipo since he can't seem to loose weight naturally, and since his depression started with the weight gain...who knows.... He might find himself again

He is not following Kris jenner

Is this news? Linda are u a bastard???? what concerns us?

He is simply tired of his family fake and drama filled lives.

Dobzi fingers said...

May God help him

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

which wan be my own..

His weight gain is scary, will be nice to find some strength and peace within